CF-Liaisons by xuyuzhu

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									                                                 Bridges Liaisons
                                                   as of 7/13/04
                                                                                                                         11/18/2012


College/Dept                          College/Unit                       Chartfield Liaisons                   Email
    0100       Presidents Office                                    Riedy, Dawn R                driedy@aa.ufl.edu
    0102       Audit & Compliance                                   Haertling, Dorothy (Dolly)   dhaertl@ufl.edu
    0200       Provost                                              Riedy, Dawn R                driedy@aa.ufl.edu
    0300       Registrar                                            Peine, Jonathan M.           jpeine@ufl.edu
    0302       Office of Admissions                                 Corinne C. Willits           cwillits@ufl.edu
    0400       Student Affairs                                      Donna Del Buco               donnad@ufsa.ufl.edu
    0401       SA-Student Affairs                                   Dr. Jeanna Mastrodicasa      JeannaM@ufsa.ufl.edu
    0500       Reitz Union                                          Provau, Donna                dprovau@union.ufl.edu
    0600       Student Financial Affairs                            Wilder, Terri                wild1071@ufl.ed
    0700       Division of Housing                                  Connell, Valree              valree@ufl.edu
    0800       Student Government                                   Beckerdite, Stanley          sbeckerdite@sg.ufl.edu
    0901       Government Relations                                 Orth, Melissa                morth@aa.ufl.edu
    1000       University Relations                                 Green, Sommer                swildman@ufl.edu
    1100       DSR                                                  Kolb, George                 gkolb@ufl.edu
    1129       Center-Smell/Taste                                   Strom, Rebecca               bstrom@ufl.edu
    1200       DSR                                                  Kolb, George                 gkolb@ufl.edu
    1300       College-Fine Arts                                    Sheffield, Kimberly          kimsheff@ufl.edu
    1300       College-Fine Arts                                    Masters, Victoria            vmasters@arts.ufl.edu
    1350       Phillips Center-Performing Arts                      Lopez, JA                    lopezja@ufl.edu
    1420       Academic Technology                                  Arrighi, Sara                sarrighi@ufl.edu
    1430       CNS                                                  Hulen, Jackie                jhulen@ufl.edu
    1500       College-DCP                                          Lee, Crystal                 clee@dcp.ufl.edu
    1600       College-Liberal Arts / Sciences                      McIntosh, Sheryl             smcint@ufl.edu
    1700       College- Business Adminstration                      Studstill, Dian              dian.studstill@cba.ufl.edu
    1800       College-Education                                    Sheffield, Melissa (Missy)   msheffield@coe.ufl.edu
    1900       College-Engineering                                  Heitmans, Bill               bheit@eng.ufl.edu
    1900       College-Engineering                                  Bass, Sandra                 sbass@eng.ufl.edu
    1900       College-Engineering                                  C&G Staff                    all-cng@eng.ufl.edu
    2001       International Center                                 Schauweker, Pat              pschauw@ufl.edu
    2200       General Counsel                                      Hunter, Debra A              debrahun@ufl.edu
    2300       College-Journalism/Communication                     Luther, Susan                sluther@jou.ufl.edu
    2300       WUFT                                                 Reaves, LaWanna              lreaves@wuft.org
    2400       College-Law                                          Staats, Deb                  tyson@law.ufl.edu
    2500       MILITARY UNITS                                       Riedy, Dawn R                driedy@aa.ufl.edu
    2502       ML-AIR FORCE                                         Griffin, Hubert              hdgriff@ufl.edu
    2600       College-HHP                                          Phillips, Tracey             tphillips@phhp.ufl.edu
    2700       Senior VP-Health Affairs                             Thrasher, Kathy              kthrash@dean.med.ufl.edu
    2700       Senior VP-Health Affairs                             Barton, Laura                lbarton@ufl.edu
    2706       HSC Library                                          Burch, LaVerne               vburch@ufl.edu
    2707       Student Health Center                                Fox, Thomas J.               tommyfox@ufl.edu
    2800       College-Veterinary Medicince                         Best, Christine              cbest@ufl.edu
    2900       College-Medicine                                     Aasare, Rosemary             rasare@ufl.edu
    2900       College-Medicine                                     Livingston, Kelly            kelly.livingston@ufl.edu
    3000       JAX                                                  Reinschmidt, Tim             timothy.reinschmidt@jax.ufl.edu
    3001       JAX                                                  Thrasher, Kathy              kthrash@dean.med.ufl.edu
    3009       UFHSC/J                                              Thrasher, Kathy              kthrash@dean.med.ufl.edu
    3100       College-Nursing                                      Fraser, Todd                 tfraser@phhp.ufl.edu
    3200       College-Pharmacy                                     Dew, John                    jdew@ufl.edu
    3300       College-Public Health/Health Professions             Burne, Andrea                amburne@ufl.edu
    3400       College-Dentistry                                    Dropps, Ana                  zaire@ufl.edu
    3500       Student Health Center                                Fox, Thomas J.               tommyfox@ufl.edu
    3600       Medicine-PHHP-Dept of Biostatistics                  Coy, Tom                     tcoy@ehpr.ufl.edu
    4700       University Press of Florida                          Lake, Kim                    kimsim5@ufl.edu
    5001       DV-VP Development-Admin                              West, Alan                   awest@uff.ufl.edu
    5001       DV-VP Development-Admin                              Settle, Randy                rsettle@ufl.edu
    5200       DOCE                                                 Koenig, Charles              ckoenig@dce.ufl.edu
    5500       Library                                              Strawn, Grace                grastra@mail.uflib.ufl.edu
    5600       Florida Museum of Natural History                    Novak, Darlene               dnovak@flmnh.ufl.edu
    5713       Whitney Lab                                          Dennison, Cynthia            cindyd@whitney.ufl.edu
    5714       Latin American Studies                               Baker, Jessica               bakerj@latam.ufl.edu
    5720       Florida Sea Grants                                   Harvey, Ed                   ejh@ufl.edu
    5772       Center-Child Health Policy                           Stanfield, Kimberley         kimberjs@ufl.edu
    5776       FLCA                                                 Dumas, Yvonne A.             fclvaw@cns.ufl.edu
    5780       Harn Museum                                          Anderson, Shane              shanemanderson@ufl.edu
    6000       College-Ag/Natural Resources                         Carter, Juli                 jare@ufl.edu
    6000       College-Ag/Natural Resources                         Carter-Finn, Kat             kfinn@ufl.edu
    6000       College-Ag/Natural Resources                         David, Meredith              mdavid@ufl.edu
    6100       Senior VP- Finance and Adminstration                 Joiner, Katie                wjstrnad@ufl.edu
    6200       Human Resources                                      Classen, Lizette Bloom       lclassen@ufl.edu
    6300       PPD                                                  Ferrante, Denna              ferrant@ufl.edu
    6300       PPD                                                  Ceobanu, Marilena            marilena@ufl.edu
                                       Bridges Liaisons
                                         as of 7/13/04
                                                                                                     11/18/2012


6300   PPD                                                Birmingham, Christina   cbirming@ufl.edu
6400   F&A                                                Moudgil, Sheela         moudgils@ufl.edu
6700   O'Connell Center                                   Musson, Renee           musson@ufl.edu
6800   Business Services                                  Looney, Dave            dlooney@ufl.edu
7600   University Financial Services                      Etienne, Dorothy        etienned@ufl.edu
7600   University Financial Services                      Perkins, Pattie         pperkins@ufl.edu

								
To top