2012 Coaches List b

Document Sample
2012 Coaches List b Powered By Docstoc
					                             Date Revised 2/16/11
Age Group      Division          Team Name              Head Coach         Cell Number    Home Number              Email Address

3/4 League    3/4 League           Bulldogs             Robert Walls       404-734-0579                       robert.walls@nscorp.com
              3/4 League           Mudcats               Cliff Davis       678-249-8249                        d_aud_c30@yahoo.com
              3/4 League         LSU Tigers             Kris Sanders       678-763-7361                       sanders8509@yahoo.com
              3/4 League        Yellow Jackets         Corey Chatman       404-597-0005   404-906-3800      corey.chatman17@yahoo.com
              3/4 League          Seminoles             Travis Long        770-634-7525                        tlong2266@yahoo.com
              3/4 League         Sandgnats               Brice Wiley       770-527-5639
              3/4 League          Riverdogs             Brian Comer        678-201-9069                       briancomer31@yahoo.com
              3/4 League           Gamers              Chad Sanders        770-349-9963                        csanders20@charter.net
              3/4 League         Hurricanes            Daron Jackson       404-276-7748                      daronjackson@bellsouth.net

5/6 League     6U Div 1        Gamers Black              Mark Hicks        404/456-4493                       loriandmark@bellsouth.net
               6U Div 1    Gamers Red, White & Blue     Dusty Tuggle       678-209-4735                        ashleigh051386@aol.com
               6U Div 1         Gamers Red              Chris Garner       404-391-3384                            cgarner601@att.net
               6U Div 1           Sluggers                Josh Britt       404-915-1969                              jtbritt@aol.com
               6U Div 1            Rebels                Aaron Cobb        770-870-8237                       1subway4373@gmail.com
               6U Div 1        Grasshoppers           Tommy Thompson       678-548-2771                        mandyb_20@yahoo.como
               6U Div 2           Riverdogs              Jack Askew        678-698-0088                      collector002000@yahoo.com
               6U Div 2         Super Heroes            Vince Murphy       818-749-4885                          vincem25@yahoo.com
               6U Div 2         Gamers Red              Mark Mortimer      404-840-6147
               6U Div 2            Lugnuts               Billy Kunkle      678-776-1205                             cpr4u@live.com
               6U Div 2        OTC Bearcats              David Laney       678-920-0965                          laney115@charter.net
               6U Div 2        Yellow Jackets          Ramairez Forts      678-491-0522                   ramairez.forts@emoryhealthcare.org
               6U Div 2             Tigers             Michael Jackson     770-550-9655

7/8 League    8U Select        8U Gamers Red             Steve Long        770-480-1605                          longtina4@yahoo.com
              8U Select        8U Gamers Blue            Matt Sowell       770-616-9700                        mattsowell@bellsouth.net
              7U Select        7U Gamers Blue           Kevin Phillips     404-277-2853                         kevin@econocheck.com
              8U Div 2            Riverdogs               Matt Rimar       678-665-5446                           rimar09@yahoo.com
              8U Div 2               Storm              Randy Sower        404-557-1758                  randy@executiveinsuranceagency.com
              8U Div 2          Bullpen Braves            Mike Selfe       404-597-8484                          mikeselfe@charter.net
              8U Div 2              Dawgs               Brent Boutwell     404-226-2568                         bdboutwell@charter.net
              8U Div 2           Rockhounds           Christopher Carver   404-379-4792                       chris.carver@shippei.com
               8U Rec           Yellow Jackets          Kevin Pouliot      77-957-8659                               hkpouliot@att.net
               8U Rec              Bulldogs              Danny Elliott     678-464-6859                            dlelliott1@msn.com
               8U Rec             Sandgnats             Jason Brooks       678-489-4734                       jlbrooks351@comcast.net
               8U Rec             Hard Knox             Mark Sanders       678-689-5093                       hardknoxmma@gmail.com
               8U Rec              Mudcats             Chris Hamilton      678-283-8322                       chris@cobbarchitects.com
               8U Rec                Bulls               Danny Clay        678-572-9264                             dclay@salson.com
               8U Rec               Gators                Paul Porter      678-759-0090                        paul@digitalpointus2.com

9/10 League   10U Select     OTC Bearcats (Silver)        Scott Ard        770-364-9226   678-432-2425            scott.ard@delta.com
              10U Select      McDonough Eagles         Clint Campbell      404-392-5728                           clint13@bellsouth.net
              10U Select            Khaos              Robert Collins      770-318-3177                         r.collins@fitzplumb.com
              9U Select      OTC Bearcats (Black)      Tony Randolph       770-815-0211                       tonyrandolph@bellsouth.net
              9U Select        Elite Longhorns          Joe Pourron        770-490-5986
              10U Div 1            Express              Tony Gineris       770-317-8852                     tony.gineris@acuitybrands.com
               10U Div 1    McDonough Force      Todd Martin      404-934-9534                   toddmartin75@hotmail.com
               10U Div 1       Red Wings          Scott King      404-547-6446                  scott.king@eagleslanding.org
               9U Div 1          Havoc           JR Wheeler       770-870-4888                    wheelersdesign@aim.com
               10U Rec      GT Yellow Jackets    Kevin Pouliot    770-957-8659   678-588-2263          hkpouliot@att.net
               10U Rec           Gators         Brian Meredith    678-862-5705                   bmeredith@henry.k12.ga.us
               10U Rec          Bulldogs         Danny Glaze      770-361-8590                   dannyglaze67@yahoo.com
               10U Rec        Rockhounds        Jason Justice     404-863-9380                     jaymjustice@gmail.com
               10U Rec          Lugnuts           Sean Bala       770-294-8881                  becky.bala@henry.k12.ga.us
               10U Rec       Auburn Tigers       Eric Forrest     678-776-2249                       forresteric@aol.com

11/12 League   11U Select    Sudden Impact       Greg Bloomer     404-353-7194
               11U Select   Bullpen Bulldogs     Daniel Peters    678-898-0747                      dspeters@charter.net
               11U Div 1           Irish         Pat Busscher     770-954-0614                  busscherfamily@bellsouth..net
               11U Div 1          Haze          Sean Gallager     678-851-2001
               12U Div 1     Yellow Jackets     Robert Hudgins    404-247-8379                     tom24stanl@yahoo.com
               12U Div 1         Rattlers        Johnny Stowe     678-414-3481                       fortripp@yahoo.com
               12U Div 1        Bulldogs        Harold Winters    678-432-3995                     hwinters11@charter.net
               12U Div 1        Yankees         Rich Palagonia    719-963-4074   770-954-1915     cptpalagonia@yahoo.com
                12U Rec      Auburn Tigers       Torey Wright     770-617-4699                    toreywright@bellsouth.net
                12U Rec           Storm           Eddie Ayers     404-519-0872                      eddie.ayers@odfl.com
                12U Rec        Seminoles        Jamie Williams    678-409-8928                         jtwlms@aol.com

13/14 League   13U Div 1       GA Braves          Scott Ard       770-364-9226   678-432-2425         scott.ard@delta.com
               13U Div 1        Rattlers        Steve Roberts     678-776-8539                   steve.roberts@grainger.com
               14U Div 1       FL Gators         Daryl Cobb       770-815-7830                     stephani103@charter.net
               14U Div 1       Seminoles         Bruce Carr       678-859-5456                      bfourgrace@yahoo.com
                                                                                                     clynn044@yahoo.com
               14U Div 1        Spartans        Terry Wilkinson   678-471-3562                       cwtw43@bellsouth.net
               13/14 Rec        Express         Larry Hammock     404-536-8631                  larryahammock@netzero.com
               13/14 Rec        Bulldogs         Shane Shirley    770-369-6400                       shaneshirley@te.com



               3/4 League       Express          Diane Powell     678-462-0139                   dianepowell11@yahoo.com
                            Date Revised 3/01/12
Age Group     Division          Team Name             Head Coach        Cell Number    Home Number             Email Address

3/4 League   3/4 League           Bulldogs             Brian Comer      678-201-9069                      briancomer31@yahoo.com
             3/4 League        Diamond Dolls             Josh Britt     404-915-1969                               jtbritt@aol.com
             3/4 League           Lugnuts              Jason Dudley     678-923-3122                      jdudley@saturnfreight.com
             3/4 League           Rattlers             Yousef Davis     404-295-0488                      yousef_davis@yahoo.com
             3/4 League          Sandgnats              Cliff Stone     404-918-9644                          cliffs3394@gmail.com
             3/4 League            Gators             Brian Meredith    678-432-5804                     bmeredith@henry.k12.ga.us
             3/4 League           Wildcats           Justin McKeehan    404-978-3641                       jmckeehan84@gmail.com
             3/4 League        Auburn Tigers           Frank McCoy      770-294-6269                        frank@glasssystems.biz
             3/4 League           Mudcats             Rodney Small      404-840-3460                      rodneypsmall@yahoo.com
             3/4 League            Storm             Bradley Sanders    678-373-8112                       sanders0925@gmail.com
             3/4 League          Hurricanes           Shawn Willcutt    334-806-5771                         s.willcutt@hotmail.com
             3/4 League             Tide                 Carl Potts     404-379-6223                     carlanthonypotts@gmail.com

5/6 League    6U Div 1    Red, White & Blue Gamers    Chris Garner      404-391-3384                          cgarner601@att.net
              5U Div 1    Red, White & Blue Gamers   Chad Sanders       770-349-9963                        csanders20@charter.net
              6U Div 1             Bulldogs             Josh Britt      404-915-1969                             jtbritt@aol.com
              6U Div 2        Elite Gamers Red       Mark Mortimer      404-840-6147                  mortimer.christy@newton.k12.ga.us
              6U Div 2             Mudcats           Corey Chatman      404-597-0005   404-906-3800     corey.chatman17@yahoo.com
              6U Div 2              Jackets           Kevin Pouliot     404-991-8707                        kevin.pouliot@gmail.com
              6U Div 2            Seminoles            Bruce Carr       678-859-5456                        carrb4grace@yahoo.com
              6U Div 2            Sandgnats          Cody Anderson      678-283-8754                   canderson@physics.emory.edu
              6U Div 2              Rattlers           A.J. Colter      404-312-6918                       thecolters2@bellsouth.net
              6U Div 2              Lugnuts            Rob Hires        904-540-0658                           rehires@gmail.com
              6U Div 2               Storm             Scott Boss       678-272-6487                        dsboss1120@gmail.com

7/8 League   8U Select         OTC Riverdogs           Matt Rimar       678-665-5446                         rimar09@yahoo.com
             8U Select    Red, White & Blue Gamers    Kevin Phillips    404-277-2853                        kphillips904@gmail.com
             8U Select       Elite Gamers Black       Jason Moss        678-525-6118                   elitegamersblack@yahoo.com
             7U Select    Red, White & Blue Gamers   Chris Williams     678-613-0664                       chtwilli@southernco.com
             7U Select         Georgia Pirates         Mark Hicks       404-456-4493                   mark.hicks@vzw.blackberry.net
             7U Select           Blue Gamers         Robert Murphy      678-300-8889                    robertmurphy2@bellsouth.net
             8U Div 1              Bulldogs           Danny Elliott     678-464-6859                          dlelliott1@msn.com
             8U Div 1             Sandgnats          Jason Brooks       678-489-4734   404-216-9732       jlbrooks351@comcast.net
             8U Div 1             Hard Knox          Chris Hamilton     678-283-8322                      chris@cobbarchitects.com
             8U Div 1               Gators            Cliff Clayton     404-732-7401                     cmclayto@southernco.com
              8U Rec           Yellow Jackets         Kevin Pouliot     404-991-8707                       kevin.pouliot@gmail.com
              8U Rec              Seminoles          Jason Franklin     615-335-3605                      j_frank_fsu@hotmail.com
              8U Rec               Lugnuts             Billy Kunkle     678-776-1205                            cpr4u@live.com
              8U Rec                Rattlers         Phillip Van Pelt   770-905-7768                          dvp23@yahoo.com
              8U Rec            Auburn Tigers         Shawn Ward        678-848-1819                    shawnward3080@yahoo.com
9/10 League     9U Select     Elite Gamers Blue       Randy Sower       404-551-1758                  randy@executiveinsuranceagency.com
                9U Select            Titans            Jarrod Clem      678-758-3974                        jarrodclem@bellsouth.net
               10U Select            Havoc           Ernest Wheeler     770-870-4888                        wheelersdesign@aol.com
               10U Select*           Braves            Cliff Clayton    404-732-7401                       cmclayto@southerncom.com
                10U Rec             Express             Bruce Hall      770-900-4002                           bashall@bellsouth.net
                10U Rec           Rockhounds          Steven Fields     706-251-5303                        stevensfields@yahoo.com
                10U Rec             Wildcats           Paul Porters     678-759-0090                        paul@digitalpointusa.com
                10U Rec              Storm           Cameron Worley     770-560-8450                          camworley@charter.net
                10U Rec             Bulldogs          Jason Bradley     404-783-3640                         jrbradley612@gmail.com
                10U Rec              Gators           Brian Meredith    678-862-5705                       bmeredith@henry.k12.ga.us

11/12 League   11U Select    OTC Bearcats (Silver)        Scott Ard     770-364-9226   678-432-2425            scott.ard@delta.com
               12U Select*         Rattlers            Johnny Stowe     678-414-3481                           fortripp@yahoo.com
               11U Select*        Express               Tony Gineris    770-317-8852                     tony.gineris@acuitybrands.com
               12U Select      Bullpen Ballers           Jeff Martin    678-845-8431                         trace101@bellsouth.net
               11U Select*          Force               Todd Martin     404-934-9534                       toddmartin75@hotmail.com
                12U Rec             Storm               Terry Dowdy     678-432-6933                           tmts4@bellsouth.net
                12U Rec        Yellow Jackets          Kevin Pouliot    770-957-8659                             hkpouliot@att.net
                12U Rec           Bulldogs           Eugene Permenter   404-556-6588                        euperementer@gmail.com
                12U Rec           Thunder              David Zember     404-229-1751                           dzember@cisco.com

13/14 League   13U Div 1           Bulldogs           Harold Winters    678-432-3995                         hwinters11@charter.net
               13U Div 1           Jackets             Jim Wagner       678-773-6962                           jwagner@iceinc.biz
               13U Div 1             Tide              Lee Ransom       770-262-6198                     leland.ransom@integralife.com
               14U Rec             Express            Scott Moseley     770-616-9432
               14U Rec              Storm              Eddie Ayers      404-519-0872                         eddie.ayers@odfl.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:43
posted:11/17/2012
language:English
pages:4