Goodman by xuyuzhu

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 1

									First Name         Last Name   Home Room     Mother Email                  Baby       Recent
Adrian             Biagioli    Mr. Goodman   bdanj@optonline.net           OL         OL
Daniel             Brekus      Mr. Goodman   Sheryne@optonline.net         OL         OL
Matthew            Carlson     Mr. Goodman   dcmedibeep@aol.com            x          x
Jacqueline         Crowley     Mr. Goodman   kenlynnecr@optonline.net      x          OL
Alexandra          Curcio      Mr. Goodman   acurcio68@gmail.com           ol
Julia              D'Arecca    Mr. Goodman   darecca@optonline.net
Tyler              Desmond     Mr. Goodman   desfamily2@verizon.net        ol         ol
Kieran             Flynne      Mr. Goodman   pflynne@aol.com               x          x
Alicia             Gonzalez    Mr. Goodman   pmclatch@optonline.net        x
Brian              Hanslin     Mr. Goodman   mhanslin@yahoo.com            x          x
Eunice             Jung        Mr. Goodman   Jungdaeun@hotmail.com         x
Elena              Katz        Mr. Goodman   christine.vanteyens@lhh.com   x
Elizabeth          Klink       Mr. Goodman   kbklcsw@yahoo.com             ol
Sofia              Mirante     Mr. Goodman   lmirante@gmail.com            x
Amanda             Pook        Mr. Goodman   cpook1@optonline.net          ol         ol
Kevin              Ricke       Mr. Goodman   nricke@optonline.net          x          x
Julianna           Scionti     Mr. Goodman   jemurad@gmail.com             ol
Douglas            Squasoni    Mr. Goodman   ctsquas@aol.com               x          ol
Christopher        Stock       Mr. Goodman   stockpccb@gmail.com           x
Mallory            Valente     Mr. Goodman   gjvalente@verizon.net
Rebecca            Vargas      Mr. Goodman   caroline@mmix.net             ol
Michele            Velli       Mr. Goodman   lvelli@optonline.net          x
Natalie            Walters     Mr. Goodman   walters.amy3@gmail.com        ol
Dylan              Yang        Mr. Goodman
JaeHee             Yoo         Mr. Goodman
Nicholas           Zoraian     Mr. Goodman   dczoraian@optonline.net       x          ol

        3/8/2012                             Missing                              4

								
To top