The Class of 1981 by HC121109084034

VIEWS: 24 PAGES: 2

									                            The Class of 1981
                  Click on your classmates name to access their E-mail
               To add your name, address and e-mail, please contact me at
                                lisaatkinson1@yahoo.com


     Alumni Name                       Address                 Email Address
Carson Allen                  305 Moriarity St             hunnyswb@yahoo.com
                              Pineville, 21360
Marcia Reiss Allan            118 Fairway Drive            jallan@mchsi.com
                              Brewton, AL 36426
Brad Campbell                 119 Merrmack Circle
                              Madison, AL 35758
Leandra Campbell              5745 Mallard Lake Drive      Elcampbell96@yahoo.com
                              Hoover, AL 35244
Eric Ferguson                 220 Dairview St              fishingfergie@yahoo.com
                              Cleveland, TN 37323
Randy Garrett                 284 CR 125                   jbrjg@yahoo.com
                              Brundidge, AL 36010
Luis Gomez                    116 Maple St.                Gomez4721@att.net
                              Century FL 32535
George Griffin                2407 Arbor View Circle       George.griffin@yahoo.com
                              D’Iberville, MS 39541
Ben Hagood                    19866 Hunters Loop           mbhagood@aol.com
                              Fairhope, AL 36532
John Hammond                  315 Greenstone Drive         hamfam@knology.net
                              Madison, AL 35758
Jo Jo Horton                  P.O. Box 2387                rbhorton@bellsouth.net
                              East Brewton, AL 36427
E. Michelle Paul Jimmeson     628 Stoneybrooke Way         m-chelle@charter.net
                              Montgomery, AL 36117
Fred Lancaster                                             Keith_lan@yahoo.com
Deb (Burkbardt) Lattanzio     503 Falcon Drive             djlattanzio@hotmail.com
                              Kennett Square, PA 19348
Lisa Higdon Rector                                         lrector@rocketmail.com
Teresa L. Lewis               6 Barcroft Road              teresa@mldrylaidmason.com
                              Frenchtown, NJ 08825
Terri Lodge                   405 Cook Lane
                              Brewton, AL 36426
Lindy Harris Mills            130 Mathieson Ave            lindy@cpsinet.com
                              Saraland, AL 36571
Tammy Nelson                  P.O. Box 773
                              Brewton, AL 36426
Tami McLeon Pursell           6337 Jason Drive             tamipursell@hotmail.com
                              Milton, FL 32570
David Peace                   105 McMeade
                              Brewton, AL 36426
Ruth Edwards Scandrett        6577 Planters Ct             ruthscandrett@clayton.edu
                              Morrow, GA 30260             ruthscandrett@comcast.net
Glenda Sellers        Houston, TX                  gjsell@yahoo.com

Danny Taylor          481 Swiden Rd
                      Brewton, AL 36426
Sport Taylor          7595 Deer Trail              Sport63@roadrunner.com
                      Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Tina Maddox Wallace   2042 Ashton Way              tmw_94@yahoo.com
                      Bainbridge, GA 39819
Michael Ward          874 Old Cahaba Drive         Maward62@att.net
                      Helena, AL 35080
Suzanne Weaver        P.O. Box 159                 Suzanne@zimmerhouse.com
Zimmerman             Montrose, AL 36559

								
To top