AUSWR COLORADO/WYOMING OFFICERS & REPRESENTATIVES

Document Sample
AUSWR COLORADO/WYOMING OFFICERS & REPRESENTATIVES Powered By Docstoc
					                                Colorado/Wyoming AUSWR
                                        Contacts

Title                    Name                Home Phone     Email
 Colorado President      Hazel Floyd         303-455-1535    hafloyd1@msn.com
Wyoming President        Vacant
Vice President           Bill Himmelman      303-778-6707   bilhim@msn.com
Vice President           Betty Moore         303-936-7917   bettyloumoore@att.net
Secretary                Barbara Wilcox      303-377-5761   bmw@mho.com
Treasurer-Rcts/Bdgt.     Jack Ott            303-985-8452   jackott2@comcast.net
Treasurer-Disbs.         Jaclyn Prokesh      303-344-2901   jjprokesh@prodigy.net
Audit Chairman           Jack Beattie        303-329-6080   jdbeattie@comcast.net
Legislative Rep.         Joe Halpern         303-761-7529   joehalpern@msn.com
Membership               Kathy Rodwell       303-694-6508   krodwell@qwest.net
Database Manager         Dale Thompson       303-439-8796   daleosa@msn.com
E-mail Editor            Bill Alsdorf        303-659-4189   balsdorf@qwest.net
Newsletter Editor        Bill Pittman        303-773-0238   William@Pittman.org
CWA Retiree Rep.         Harvey Hoffman      303-733-1955   hehoffman@webtv.net
Retiree Advocates:       Jim Heinze          303-442-1831   jjonrr@ecentral.com
                         Tom Overton         303-761-0553   toverton1@msn.com

Area                     Name                Home Phone     Email
Colorado
Arvada                  Nancy Crossland      303-422-6703
Aurora                  Shirley Eyre         303-695-6064   seyre4444@aol.com
Boulder/Longmont        Verna Newman         303-652-2822
Broomfield              Ann Bengtson         303-666-7711   abengts@earthlink.net
Castle Rock/Monument    Charley Heard        303-660-9593   cheard@worldnet.att.net
Colorado Springs        Jack Artman          719-597-4791   jartman107@adelphia.com
Denver East             Linnie Redding       303-691-2778   reddinglg@msn.com
Denver North            John Roberts         303-252-0703   rbts@qwest.net
Denver Southeast        Robert Wiswell       720-859-7641   rwiswell@ix.netcom.com
Denver Southwest        Jim Hodges           303-798-3213    Ehodges641@aol.com
Englewood               Ken Meulemans        303-770-4574    prl_meulemans@hotmail.com
Fort Collins/Loveland   Irvin Troudt         970-203-0801    troudti@msn.com
Golden                  Bonnie Carter        303-279-6902
Grand Junction/Durango  Jack Brophy          970-242-4628   jeb28@juno.com
Greeley/Fort Morgan     Mary Reed            970-265-3681
                        John Jump            970-867-7221   jjumper@worldnet.att.net
Lakewood                Don Hinkley          303-988-0095   donwhinkley@worldnet.att.net
Littleton (20-22)       Ed Dinkins           303-794-6625   ed_dinkins@hotmail.com
Littleton (24-26-28)    Tom Spall            303-768-9454   marytom@realtor.com
Littleton (23-25-27)    Janice Smith         303-978-1537   dakotahjr@aol.com
Middle Park/Palisade    Shirley Willis       970-468-0277   shirl17@earthlink.net
Parker/Sedalia          Elaine & Jim Corso   303-903-4417   ejcorso@aol.com
Pueblo/South Park       Jane Gray            719-544-0145   ijanegray@peoplepc.com
Thornton/Brighton       Kay Lambert          303-287-4223
Westminster/Wheat Ridge Alice M. Peterson    303-424-7609    allicad@aol.com

Wyoming
Lander-Riverton          Jim Reddon          307-856-6833    jamesr@bresnan.net
Casper Area              Mike Helms          307-436-7185    jrhelms@peoplepc.com
Cheyenne Area            Bill Foy            307-632-2809    wgfoy@bresnan.net

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:11/9/2012
language:Unknown
pages:1