2007-2008 Mill Creek PTA Roster

Document Sample
2007-2008 Mill Creek PTA Roster Powered By Docstoc
					                                2010-2011 Mill Creek PTA Roster
                                                  PTA Officers
Nicole Morris               President                     234-8313   encl@mchsi.com
Pam Smith                   1st Vice President            442-3088   pellsmith@mchsi.com
Kathleen Kochendorfer       2nd Vice President            445-7779   kkoche2@gmail.com
Laura Carey                 Secretary                     447-0425   fsucarey@yahoo.com
Marie Farber                Treasurer                     445-1125   thefarberfamily@yahoo.com
Yvonne Binfield             Assistant Treasurer           234-9049   yvonne_binfield@hotmail.com
Annie Lee                   Historian                     234-1562   levade@centurytel.net

                                                  Administration
Mary Sue Gibson             Principal                     214-3280   mgibson@columbia.k12.mo.us
Jacquie Ward                Asst. Principal               214-3280   jward@columbia.k12.mo.us

                                                  PTA Committees
Arts and Display               Leslie Mallott            442-8242    jlmallott@hotmail.com
Arts Night                     Pam Smith                  442-3088   pellsmith@mchsi.com
Book Fair                      Annie Lee                 234-1562    levade@centurytel.net
                               Kim Dampier               441-9121    kimdampier@hotmail.com
Box Tops for Education         Kristyn Sanders           443-1204    kristynsanders@hotmail.com
Building Volunteers/Media Ctr. Christina Brawner         234-2186    cbrawner@centurytel.net
City PTA/Legislative           Nicole Morris             234-8313    encl@mchsi.com
                               Kathleen Kochendorfer     445-7779    kkoche2@gmail.com
Cookie Sales                   Stacy Cheslock            449-9241    SChesloc@columbia.k12.mo.us
                               Cathy Stelzer              234-7933    dcstelzer5@mchsi.com
Cougar Fun Fest                Mandy Llewellyn           424-5811    mandyllew@aol.com
Cultural Arts
Directory                      Kerry Goyette             447-1738    kerry.goyette@centurytel.net
                               Stacy Bryant-Wimp         424-4422    bryantwimp@mac.com
Green Team                     Renee Munns               874-9982    rmunns@mchsi.com
Health & Fitness               Eartha Roulier            442-2230    earthamama@yahoo.com
Hospitality                    Janine Stichter           446-0661    stichterj@missouri.edu
                               Stephanie Whitley         673-4376    S-whitley@hotmail.com
Membership                     Melanie Bowers            214-2073    km_bowers@hotmail.com
Messenger                      Eugenie LeBlanc           445-1455    johneuge@centurytel.net
Outdoor Classroom & Grounds Shelly Blevins               817-1367    jsablevins@midamerica.net
                               Carol Sattler             874-9659    No Email Address
Playground                     Deanna & Pat Fancher      256-6438    dfancher@mchsi.com
Reflections                    Becky Bentley                         rbently@columbia.k12.mo.us
Room Parents                   Karen Maggine             234-2809    kdmaggine@msn.com
School Pictures                Cheri Darrough            443-0238    cdarrough@msn.com
                               Lesley Adam               449-1856    thoneandonlylesley@gmail.com
Soup Labels/Nestle Go Play     Kallie Chrisman           874-6063    kachrisman@centurytel.net
Special Events                 Jennifer Griffith         443-3693    Jfer1975@centurytel.net
                               Vicki Davolt              474-1414    vdavolt@mchsi.com
Teacher Representatives        Becky Bentley                         rbently@columbia.k12.mo.us
Teacher/Staff                  Kim Hughes                875-7058    kimandbert@mchsi.com
   Appreciation                Kim Fallis                443-0411    cubswin@mchsi.com
T-Shirts                       Kammie Teter              875-8653    Kammie@whitedogpromos.com
Web Site/Publicity             Mindy Van Eaton           442-2663    mindyvaneaton@yahoo.com
Welcome/New Families           Leanne Reese              449-9757    leanneresse@yahoo.com
Yearbook                       Nicky Scheidt             447-1687    nicky_scheidt@yahoo.com
5th Grade Year End Activities  Monique Lorson            446-0054    lorsonm@missouri.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:16
posted:11/7/2012
language:Unknown
pages:1