Silver Creek High School by 9pDQ63

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                    Silver Creek High School
                         Girls Volleyball
                              2006
                                                         JV          VAR
Thur   Aug     31         @ Gunderson                    330         500

Sat Sept        2         Milpitas Tourney               -----       TBA

Tues Sept       5         @ Pioneer                      330         500

Thurs Sept 7              vs Del Mar                     330         500

Sat    Sept 9             Milpitas Tourney               TBA         -----

Wed    Sept 13            vs Mt Pleasant                 500         630

Thur   Sept 14            vs Oak Grove                   330         500

Sat    Oct 7              Del Mar Varsity Tourney        -----       TBA

Sat    Oct 28             Independence Tourney           TBA         -----

*      *        *     *   Santa Teresa Division     *    *       *   *

Tue    Sept 19            vs Lincoln                     500         630

Thur   Sept 21            @ Overfelt                     330         500

Wed    Sept 27            vs Independence                630         500

Fri    Sept 29            vs Santa Teresa                330         500

Tue    Oct 3              @ Willow Glen                  500         630

Thur   Oct 5              @ Andrew Hill                  330         500

Tue    Oct 10             vs Prospect                    500         630

Thur   Oct 12             @ Lincoln                      330         500

Tue    Oct 17             vs Overfelt                    500         630

Thur   Oct 19             @ Independence                 500         330

Tue    Oct 24             @ Santa Teresa                 500         630

Thurs Oct 26              vs Willow Glen                 330         500

Mon    Oct 30             vs Andrew Hill                 500         630

Thur   Nov 2              @ Prospect                     330         500


       Varsity Coach:     Trish Sunseri             347-5837
       JV Coach:          Ivonne Luescher           270-5971
                                                                     rev 9/6/06

								
To top