Member List for the IASC Nutrition Cluster - DOC

Document Sample
Member List for the IASC Nutrition Cluster - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					          Member and Observer List for the IASC Global Nutrition Cluster
                                      9 September 2009

                  Please send corrections or updates to lrichardson@unicef.org

                       Focal
    Agency                         Email/Phone          City          Others/Alternatives
                       Point
1   ACF, France        Cécile      csalpeteur@actionc Paris    Starlene Barthelot
                       Salpeteur   ontrelafaim.org             (sbarthelot@actionc
                                                               ontrelafaim.org)
                                                               Rebecca Brown
                                                               (rbrown@actioncont
                                                               relafaim.org)
2   ACF, US            Marie-      mss@aah-usa.org    New York Elise Becart
                       Sophie                                  (eb@aah-usa.org)
                       Simon                                   David Doledec
                                                               (dd@aah-usa.org)
3   ACF, Canada        Santiago    salba@actioncontre Montreal Melody Tondeur
                       Alba        lafaim.ca                   (mtondeur@actionco
                                                               ntrelafaim.ca)
4   AED, FANTA         Hedwig      hdeconinck@aed.o Washington Diane De Bernardo
                       Deconinck   rg                 DC       (ddebernardo@aed.o
                                                               rg)
5   CDC                Oleg        obilukha1@cdc.go Atlanta    Leisel Tally
                       Bilukha     v                           (ltalley@cdc.gov)

6   Columbia           Jessica     jfanzo@ei.columbi
    University Earth   Fanzo       a.edu
    Institute
6   Concern World-     Lynnda      lynnda.kiess@conc    New York      Jennifer Martin
    wide               Kiess       ern.net                            (jennifer.martin@co
                                                                      ncern.net)
7   ECHO               Johan       Johan.Heffinck@e Brussels          Stephane Delpierre
                       Heffinck    c.europa.eu                        (Stephane.Delpierre
                                   +32 2 295 35 22                    @ec.europa.eu)
8   Emergency          Marie       marie@ennonline.n Oxford           Lida Lhotska
    Nutrition          McGrath     et                                 (Lida.Lhotska@Gifa
    Network                                                           .org)
                                                                      Mary Lung’aho
                                                                      (mary@nutritionpoli
                                                                      cypractice.org)
                                                                      Rebecca Norton
                                                                      (rebecca.norton@tdh
                                                                      .ch)



                                               1
                                                                      Ali Maclaine
                                                                      (alimaclaine@btinter
                                                                      net.com)
9    FAO              Brian        brian.thompson@f      Rome         Florence Egal
                      Thompson     ao.org                             (Florence.egal@fao.
                                                                      org)
10   GAIN             Regina       +41 22 749 1850       Geneva
                      Moench-      rmoenchpfanner@
                      Pfanner      gainhealth.org


11   HNTS             Claudine     prudhonc@who.int      Geneva       Pierre Salignon
                      Prudhon                                         (salignonp@who.int)

12   HKI              Dora         dpanagides@hki.or     New York     Vicki Quinn
                      Panagides    g                                  (vquinn@hki.org)
                                   Jennifer Nielsen                   Shawn Baker
                                   jnielsen@hki.org                   (sbaker@hki.org)

13   IMC              KD Ladd      kladd@imcworldw       Washington Ryan Larrance
                                   ide.org               DC         (rlarrance@imcworl
                                   +202-828-5155,                   dwide.org)
                                   ext. 326
14   Institute of Child Andrew     a.seal@ich.ucl.ac.u   London
     Health             Seal       k
                                   +44 (0)20 7905
                                   2233
15   ICRC             A. Mourey    amourey@icrc.org
16   International    TBC          +571.366.1564         Washington Adam Koons
     Relief and                                          DC         (koons@ird-c.org)
     Development                                                    Maria Tsvetkova
     (IRD)                                                          (mtsvetkova@ird-
                                                                    dc.org)
17   IFRC                          +41-22-730-4449       Geneva

18   Interaction      Leah Berry   lberry@interaction.   Washington Linda Poteat
                                   org                              (lpoteat@interaction.
                                                                    org)
19   IRC              Katharine    katharine.haxall@t    Atlanta    Yolanda Barbera
                      Haxall       heirc.org                        Yolanda.Barbera@th
                                                                    eirc.org)

20   Merlin           Paul Rees-   paul.rees-            London       Franklin Ackom
                      Thomas       thomas@merlin.or                   (franklin.ackom@m
                                   g.uk                               erlin.org.uk)
21   Micronutrient    Melanie      mpage@micronutri      Ottawa       Evelyne Guindon



                                               2
     Initiative         Page        ent.org                            (eguindon@micronu
                                     +1 613 782 6815                   trient.org)
22   MSF - France       Susan       susan.shepherd@n      New York     Valerie Captier
                        Shephard    ewyork.msf.org                     (Valerie.CAPTIER#
                                                                       geneva.msf.org)
                                                                       MSF is an Observer
23   NutritionWorks     Carmel      +44 1252 710006       London       Fiona Watson
                        Dolan       cmadolan@aol.co                    (fiona.watson6@bto
                                    m                                  penworld.com)
                                                                       Jeremy Shoham
                                                                       (jshoham@easynet.c
                                                                       o.uk)

24   OCHA               Andrew      +41 22 917 1728       Geneva
                        MacLeod     macleod@un.org
25   Oxfam UK           Laura       +44 1865 473943       Oxford       Chris Leather
                        Phelps      lphelps@oxfam.or                   (cleather@oxfam.or
                                    g.uk                               g.uk)

26   SCF-UK             Victoria    v.sibson@savethec     London       Anna Taylor
                        Sibson      hildren.org.uk                     (a.taylor@savethechi
                                    + 44 207 012 6812                  ldren.org.uk)
                                                                       Susan Thurstan
                                                                       (s.thurstans@savethe
                                                                       children.org.uk)
27   SCF-US             Caroline    CTanner@savechil      Washington
                        Tanner      dren.org              DC
28   SCN                Marzella    scn@who.int           Geneva
                        Wustefeld   wustefeldm@who.i
                                    nt
29   Tufts University   Kate        Kate Sadler           Boston       Helen Young
     Feinstein          Sadler      (kate.sadler@tufts.                (helen.young@tufts.
     International                  edu)                               edu)
     Center
30   UNHCR              Caroline    wilkinso@unhcr.or     Geneva       Kathy Macias
                        Wilkinson   g                                  (macias@unhcr.org)
                                                                       Allison Oman
                                                                       (oman@unhcr.org)
31   UNICEF             Ilka        iesquivel@unicef.o New York        Tanya Khara
                        Esquivel    rg                                 (tkhara@unicef.org)
32   UNRWA              Elena       emancusi@unog.ch Geneva
                        Mancusi     +41 (0)22 917
                        Materi      5592

33   UNU                Patrick     patrick.webb@tufts Boston,         Kate Sadler



                                                3
                       Web          .edu                USA        (kate.sadler@tufts.ed
                                                                   u)
                                                                   Helen Young
                                                                   kate.sadler@tufts.ed
                                                                   u)

34   Univ.             Kate         K.Godden@westm
     Westminster       Godden       inster.ac.uk
                                    +44 (0) 207 911
                                    5000 x3912
35   USAID/OFDA        Mark         mphelan@usaid.goWashington Mariam Spivey-
                       Phelan       v               DC         Estrada
                                                               Yoni Bock
                                                               (ybock@ofda.gov)
36   Valid             Anne      anne@validinternat U.K.       Laura Banks
     International     Walsh     ional.org                     (laura@validinternat
                                                               ional.org)
37   WFP               Tina      TinaVandenBriel@ Rome         Agnes Dhur
                       VanDenBri WFP.org                       (agnes.dhur@wfp.or
                       el                                      g)
                                                               Kathryn Ogden
                                                               (Kathryn.ogden@wf
                                                               p.org)
                                                               (pushpa.acharya@wf
                                                               p.org)
                                                               Martin Bloem
                                                               (martin.bloem@wfp.
                                                               org)

38   WHO               Zita Weise   +41 22 791 4440   Geneva
                       Prinzo       weiseprinzoz@who
                                    .int
39   World Vision      Mesfin       mesfin_teklu@wvi. Nairobi      Colleen Emary
                       Teklu        org                            (Colleen_Emary@w
                                                                   orldvision.ca)
40   Education         Roger        rwright@unicef.or   Geneva
     Cluster           Wright       g

41   Health Cluster    Erin         kenneye@who.int     Geneva     Robin Nandy
                       Kenney       +41-22-791-2448                (rnandy@unicef.org)
                                                                   Linda Larsson
                                                                   (larsson1@who.int)
42   Water             TBD                              New York   Jean McCluskey
     Sanitation                                                    (jmccluskey@unicef.
     Hygiene Cluster                                               org)



                                               4
                                                                       + 41 22 909 56 16
43   Logistics Cluster   Jess          jcmeeus@unicef.o     New York
                         Meeus        rg
44   IASC                                                   Geneva     Mirlinda Pasoma
     Secretariat                                                       (pasoma@un.org)
                                                                       Jacob Korreborg
                                                                       (korreborg@un.org)

45   Individual          Susanne      sjaspars@aol.com      London
                         Jaspers
46   Individual          Mija-tesse   mijaververs@hotm      Geneva
                         Ververs      ail.com

       Leah Richardson
       IASC Global Nutrition Cluster Coordinator (acting)
       lrichardson@unicef.org




                                                 5

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:26
posted:11/3/2012
language:Unknown
pages:5