ESC CONTACT LISTING by MfT85YYG

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                                                                       REGIONAL EDUCATION SERVICE CENTER CHILD NUTRITION STAFF
 REGION I                              1     REGION II                            2  REGION III                             3  REGION IV                                  4     REGION V                                 5
 1900 West Schunior                         209 N. Water Street                     1905 Leary Lane                           7145 West Tidwell                                2295 Delaware Street
 Edinburg, TX 78541                         Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2599           Victoria, TX 77901-2899                   Houston, TX 77092-2096                           Beaumont, TX 77703-4299
 Fax: (956) 984-7602                        Fax: (361) 561-8649                     Fax: (361) 576-4804                       Fax: (713) 744-4419                              Fax: (409) 833-9755
 Laura Zelda S. Villarreal, CNPS            Art Provencio, CNPS                     Renee Schilling, CNPS                     Nancy Alford, CNPS                               Concetta Rollins, CNP Technician
 (956) 984-6124 lvillarreal@esc1.net        (361) 561-8565 art.provencio@esc2.us    (361) 573-0731 Ext. 253 rschil@esc3.net   (713) 744-6806 nalford@esc4.net                  (409) 951-1876 crollins@esc5.net
 Kimberly Keller, CNPS                      Silke West, CNPS                        Carly Shock, CNPS                         Sarah Carr, CNPS                                 Patsy Blanchette, CN Program Assistant
 (956) 984-6121, klkeller@esc1.net          (361) 561-8689, Silke.west@esc2.us      (361) 573-0731 Ext. 230 cshock@esc3.net   (713) 744-6346 scarr@esc4.net                    409-951-1722 pblanchette@esc5.net
 Erika Leal, Program Assistant              Linda Cliburn, CNP Secretary            Linda Hayes, Secretary                    Lori Bell, Secretary                             Connie Dunnam, Admin Assistant
 (956) 984-6126 eleal@esc1.net              (361) 561-8607, linda.cliburn@esc2.us   (361) 573-0731 Ext. 254 lhayes@esc3.net   (713) 744-8162 lbell@esc4.net                    409-951-1707 cdunnam@esc5.net
 Sandra Bazan, Program Assistant
 (956) 984-6120 sbazan@esc1.net
  REGION VI                             6    REGION VII                            7    REGION VIII                               8    REGION IX                          9     REGION X                               10
 3332 Montgomery Road                       1909 North Longview Street                 4845 US Hwy 271 N, 75686                       301 Loop 11                              904 Abrams Rd.
 Huntsville, TX 77340-6499                  Kilgore, TX 75662                          (Physical address - mail packages only)        Wichita Falls, TX 76305-3799             Richardson, TX 75081-5036
 Fax: (936) 435-8482                        Fax: (903) 988-6860                        P.O. Box 1894                                  Fax: (940) 767-3836                      Fax: (972) 348-1387
 Deneen Carter, CNP Manager                 Karen Tutt, CNPS                           Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1894                    Ray Talbott, CNPS                        Evelyn Hawkins, CNPS
 (936) 435-8244 dcarter@esc6.net            (903) 988-6818 ktutt@esc7.net              Fax: (903) 575-2610                            (940) 322-6928 Ext. 318                  (972) 348-1386 evelyn.hawkins@region10.org
 Julie Dorman, CNP Manager                  Laurie Stamper, CNPS                       Lydia Going, CNPS                              ray.talbott@esc9.net                     Aubla Clay, CNPS
 (936) 435-8238 jdorman@esc6.net            (903) 988-6764 lstamper@esc7.net           (903) 575-2763 lgoing@reg8.net                 Travis Neville, CNPS                     (972) 348-1714 aubla.clay@region10.org
 Joeann Bon-Jorno, CN Secretary             Geri Barrett, CN Technician                Niki Jones, State Health & Nutrition Spec.     (940) 322-6928                           Fax: (972) 348-1389
 936-435-8236 JBon-Jorno@esc6.net           (903) 988-6832 gbarrett@esc7.net           (903) 575-2785 njones@reg8.net                 Travis.Neville@esc9.net                  Genny D'Souza, CNPS
                                            Paula Brown, Assistant                     Pat Boykin, Secretary                                                                   (972)348-1388 genny.dsouza@region10.org
                                            (903) 988-6919 pbrown@esc7.net             (903) 575-2671 pboykin@reg8.net                                                         Linda Stahl, Secretary
                                                                                                                                                                               (972) 348-1472 linda.stahl@region10.org
  REGION XI                            11   REGION XII                          12      REGION XIII                         13         REGION XIV                        14     REGION XV                              15
 3001 North Freeway                         PO Box 23409 (76702-3409)                  5701 Springdale Road                           1850 State Highway 351                   PO Box 5199
 Fort Worth, TX 76106-6596                  2101 W. Loop 340                           Austin, TX 78723-3675                          Abilene, TX 79601-4750                   612 South Irene Street (76903)
 Fax: (817) 740-3601                        Waco, TX 76712-                            Fax: (512) 919-5430                            Fax: (325) 675-8659                      San Angelo, TX 76902-5199
 Shelly Laaser, CNPS                        Fax: (254) 666-0696                        Rosa Winn, CNPS                                Cynthia Whitfield, CNPS                  Fax: (325) 655-4823
 (817) 740-7557 slaaser@esc11.net           Stefanie Abbasi, CNPS                      (512) 919-5393 rosa.winn@esc13.txed.net        (325) 675-8623 cwfield@esc14.net         Frances C. Brown, CNPS
 Jocelyn Karbo, CNPS                        (254) 297-1235 sabbasi@esc12.net           Deborah Moody, CNPS                            Barbara Braden, CNPS                     (325) 658-6571 Ext. 208
 (817) 740-3661 jkarbo@esc11.net            Fax: (254) 666-0823                        (512) 919-5309 deborah.moody@esc13.txed.net    (325) 675-8678 bbraden@esc14.net         frances.brown@netxv.net
 Karen Garey, CNPS                          Anita Fincher, CNPS                        James Gray, CNPS                               Vicki Deveny, Secretary
 (817) 740-7556 kgarey@esc11.net            (254) 297-1242 afincher@esc12.net          (512) 919-5379 james.gray@esc13.txed.net       (325) 675-8613 vdeveny@esc14.net
 Carolyn Miller, Program Assistant          Annette Skrabanek, CN Technician           Robin Martelli, Secretary
 (817) 740-7681- cmiller@esc11.net          (254) 297-1241 askrabanek@esc12.net        (512) 919-5280 robin.martelli@esc13.txed.net
 Vacant, Admin Assistant                    Cindy Bogard, Secretary
 (817) 740-7541 @esc11.net                  (254) 297-1237 cbogard@esc12.net
  REGION XVI                          16     REGION XVII                          17   REGION XVIII                              18    REGION XIX                         19    REGION XX                              20
 5800 Bell St.                              1111 W. Loop 289                           PO Box 60580                                   6611 Boeing Drive                        1314 Hines Avenue
 Amarillo, TX 79109-6230                    Lubbock, TX 79416-5029                     2811 LaForce Blvd.                             El Paso, TX 79925-                       San Antonio, TX 78208-1899
 Fax: (806) 677-5001                        Fax: (806) 799-8630                        Midland, TX 79711-0580                         Fax: (915) 780-5325                      Fax: (210) 370-5754
 Kay Utsinger, CNPS                         Shelly Robinson, CNPS                      Fax: (432) 567-3290                            Ivonne Palomino, CNPS                    Pat Brown, CNPS
 (806) 677-5080 kay.utsinger@esc16.net      (806) 281-5809 srobinson@esc17.net         Christi Warlick, CNPS                          (915) 780-5325 ipalomino@esc19.net       (210) 370-5665 pat.brown@esc20.net
 Joy Lane, CNPS                             Shelly’ cell: 806-773-8087                 (432) 567-3271 cwarlick@esc18.net               Program Assistant (Vacant)              Gretchen Elkins, CNPS
 (806) 677-5081 joy.lane@esc16.net          Tricia Hays, CNPS                          Dina Madera, CNPS                              (915) 780-5326                           (210) 370-5667 gretchen.elkins@esc20.net
 Danna Benge, Secretary                     (806) 281-5835 thays@esc17.net              (432) 567-3272 dmadera@esc18.net              Ulyses Quintero, Secretary               Beverly Shaw, CNPS
 (806) 677-5082 danna.benge@esc16.net       Twila Albertson, CNPS                      Vacant, Secretary                              (915) 780-5306, uquintero@esc19.net      210-370-5732, Beverly.shaw@esc20.net
                                            (806) 281-5885 talberson@esc17.net         (432) 567-3299                                                                          Beveylon Concha, Chef
                                            Beverly Bird, Secretary                                                                                                            (210) 370-5666 beveylon.concha@esc20.net
                                            (806) 281-5803 bbird@esc17.net                                                                                                     Jessica Herrera, Office Assistant
                                            Danette Weller, Secretary                                                                                                          (210) 370-5412 Jessica.herrera@esc20.net
                                            (806) 281-5836 dweller@esc17.net


S:\Nutrition and Education\ESC's\ESC Contact Lis\ESC Contact Listing_101012.doc                                                                                                        Revised by JCarter - 10/10/2012

								
To top