Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

dept_contacts

VIEWS: 2 PAGES: 1

  • pg 1
									                                                                                                    2fb8fea1-f0fb-4226-a59e-380d90c8a1b6.xls                                                                          Page 1




                                                                                STAFF PERSON TO
                                                                     DEP'T      CONTACT FOR ARRANGING             CONTACT      CONTACT
                 DEPARTMENT                  LOCATION            MAP PHONE #    DECAL LOGISITICS                  PHONE #      EMAIL                        SPECIAL NOTES
      African American Studies              660 Barrows           C4 642-3419   Lindsey Herbert                   642-7214     lherbert@uclink.berkeley.edu
                    Anthropology             232 Kroeber          C3 642-3391   Annette Gearlds                   642-4949     gearlds@uclink.berkeley.edu
                     Architecture            232 Wurster          C3 642-0832   Amy Ban Nostrand                  642-0832     asmyban@uclink4.berkeley.edu
                     Art Practice            345 Kroeber          C3 642-2582   Dee Levister                      643-9107     dplev@uclink4.berkeley.edu
        Asian American Studies              506 Barrows           C4 643-0796   Dewey Stgermaine                  643-6420     deweystg@uclink4.berkeley.edu
                   Asian Studies           101 Stephens           C3 642-2809   Sandra Wulff                      642-0333     swulff@uclink.berkeley.edu
        Business Administration              S545 Haas            C3                                                                                        Process outlined on the website:
                                                                     642-1421                                                                               Haas.berkeley.edu/undergrad
                        Chemistry            419 Latimer          B3 642-5060   Monica Jackson-Tribble            642-3452     monica@cchem.berkeley.edu
                    City Planning Hearst Field Annex Bldg B C4 642-3256         Malla Hadley                      642-3257     Hhadley@uclink.berkeley.edu
                         CompSci              387 Soda            A3 643-6618   Barbara Hightower                 642-7214     bhtower@cs.berkeley.edu
          Development Studies            101 Stephens Hall        C3 642-4466   Nan Hara                          643-7282     nhara@uclink.berkeley.edu
         East Asian Lang & Cult           104 Durant Hall         B4 642-4497   Jan Johnson                       642-4497     janj@uclink.berkeley.edu
                      Economics               549 Evans           B3 642-6674   Rebecca Chavez                    642-2390     rchavez@econ.berkeley.edu
                        Education        1600 Tolman Hall         A5 642-5345   Janette Luong                     642-9476     luongj@uclink.berkeley.edu
                            EECS               246 Cory           A3                                                                                        address any questions to the chairman's office; decal
                                                                     642-7372                                                                               classes not usually endorsed.
                          English           322 Wheeler           B4 642-3467   Laurie Kerr                       642-3468     ucbeng@uclink.berkeley.edu
          Environmental Design               232 Wurster          C3 642-4942   Jennifer Cullison                 642-0408     cullison@uclink.berkeley.edu
        Environmental Sciences             301 Campbell           B3 642-0542   Lynn Huntesinger                  642-0542     buckaroo@nature.berkeley.edu
                           ESPM              145 Mulford          B5 642-2626   Richard Battrick                  642-6410     battrick@nature.berkeley.edu
                  Ethnic Studies            506 Barrows           C4                                                                                        contact Dewey and the sponsoring faculty member as
                                                                     643-0796   Dewey Stgermaine                  643-6420                                  well
                                                                                                                               deweystg@uclink4.berkeley.edu as attend the SLC workshop
                     Film Studies          7408 Dwinelle          C4 642-1450   Marcus Norman                     642-1416     mdn@uclink4.berkeley.edu
                      Geography             517 McCone            A4 642-3904   Natalie Vonnegut                  643-8226     nat@socrates.berkeley.edu
           Health & Medical Sci            570 Univ. Hall         B6 642-5479   Jessea Greenman                   642-5671     jmp-hms@socrates.berkeley.edu
                           History         3229 Dwinelle          C4 642-0356   Victor Rotenberg                  642-0356     victorr@socrates.berkeley.edu
             Integrative Biology 3060 Valley Life Sciences Bldg B4 643-7204     Gwen Johnson                      642-5130     gwen@uclink.berkeley.edu
                        Japanese        2223 Fulton Rm 500        C6 643-3480                                                                               Refer to Language Department
                      Journalism        121 North Gate Hall       A4                                                                                        Room space is extremely limited; student is responsible
                                                                     642-3383   Marisa Mariscal                   643-7928                                  for
                                                                                                                               mariscal@uclink.berkeley.edu finding an accomodating classroom.
        Landscape Architecture             HFA Building B         C4 642-4022   Maryna Clark                      643-9735     maclark@uclink.berkeley.edu
                              Law               5 Boalt           C2 643-2744   Victoria Ortiz                    643-3057     vortiz@law.berkeley.edu
                       Linguistics         1203 Dwinelle          C4 642-2757   Estarw Weiss                      642-2757     eweiss@socrates.berkeley.edu
                    Mathematics               970 Evans           B3 642-6550   Catherine Pauling                 643-9292     pauling@math.berkeley.edu
                             MCB 2083 Vally Life Sciences Bldg B4 642-6202      Regan Ronayne                     643-8895     rronayne@uclink.berkeley.edu
                            Music        104 Morrison Hall        C3 642-2678   Bruce Alexander                   643-8724     brucea@socrates.berkeley.edu
          Near Eastern Studies              250 Barrows           C4 642-3757   Jeffrey Schilling                 642-3758     jafar@uclink.berkeley.edu
          Nutri Sci & Toxicology          119 Morgan Hall         A5 642-2879   Susan Cass                        642-2879     dnst@nature.berkeley.edu
       Peace & Conflict Studies          101 Stephens Hall        C3 642-4466   Katie Dustin                      643-4156     kdustin@uclink.berkeley.edu
                             PEIS        360 Stephens Hall        C3                                                                                        Must be sponsored by a professor before contacting the
                                                                     642-9656   Pam Gleason                       643-4157     pgleason@uclink.berkeley.edu department.
          Plant & Molecular Bio             111 Koshland          A5 642-5167   Kyle Dukart                       642-5167     kdukart@nature.berkeley.edu
                          Poli Sci          210 Barrows           C4 642-9830   Efrat Cidan, Susan Joerling       642-6323     psadvise@uclink.berkeley.edu
                      Psychology         3210 Tolman Hall         A5 643-8114   Jane Tupper                       643-8114     jtupper@uclink4.berkeley.edu
                    Public Health          19 Warren Hall         A5 643-0881   Tony Soyka                        643-0874     sphug@uclink.berkeley.edu
                    Public Policy  Goldman School of Public PolicyA4 642-4670   Estar Weiss                       642-2757     eweiss@socrates.berkeley.edu
                         Rhetoric          7408 Dwinelle          C4 642-1415   Marcus Norman                     642-1416     mdn@uclink4.berkeley.edu
                   Scandinavian            6303 Dwinelle          C4 642-4661   Kathi Brosnan                     642-4661     issaug@uclink.berkeley.edu
                  Social Welfare            120 Haviland          A4 642-4407   Sherman Boyson                    642-4407     boyson@uclink4.berkeley.edu
                        Sociology           410 Barrows           C4 642-4766   Judy Turley                       642-4294     judyt@uclink4.berkeley.edu
           South Asian Studies             7233 Dwinelle          D4 642-4564   Cassandra Johnson                 642-3672     casmaast@uclink.berkeley.edu
                          Spanish          5319 Dwinelle          C4                                                                                        must be sponsored by prof. In dept. before contacting
                                                                     642-0471   Anne Aaboe                        642-4084     spanua@socrates.berkeley.edu Anne
                         Statistics           367 Evans           B3 642-2781   Roger Purves                      642-4371     roger@stat.berkeley.edu
Theatre, Dance,& Perf Studies           101 Dwinelle Annex        C4 642-1677   Mary Ajideh                       643-4050     ajideh@uclink.berkeley.edu Refer to Language Department




  Student Learning Center                                                                                         10/31/2012                                                                                          Page 1

								
To top