workshopmay22Participant list 22052007 by UAC7j6d

VIEWS: 24 PAGES: 4

									                                                                                    QeC-ERAN Conference:

                                            SKILLS FOR SUSTAINABLE AND COMPETITIVE URBAN DEVELOPMENT:
                                                           TAKING THE EU AGENDA FORWARD

Date: 22 May 2007
Time: 09:00-16:30
Venue: Committee of Regions, Rue Belliard, Brussels

                                                                                     LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Name                                 Organisation                                                                               Email
Adolfo Hodas Ruiz
Agnès Ammeux                         Maison du Languedoc Roussillon                                                             contact.bruxelles@languedocroussillon-international.com
Akifumi Nakao                        Mission of Japan to the EU                                                                 akifumi.nakao@scarlet.be
Alain Sagne                          Architects’ Council of Europe                                                              alain.sagne@ace-cae.org
Aled Thomas                          Welsh Local Government Association                                                         aled.thomas@wlga-brussels.org.uk
Alfredo Corbalan                     European New Towns Platform ENTP                                                           alfredo.corbalan@newtowns.net
Andrea Giordano                      QeC-ERAN                                                                                   andreagiordano@qec.skynet.be
Andreas Wallisser                    FOUNDACION CIREM                                                                           a.walliser@cirem.org
Anna Kivilehto                       Helsinki EU office                                                                         Vistor4@euhel.be
Anna Korpi                           West Finland European Office                                                               visitor1@westfinland.be
Anna Lisa BONI                       Représentation Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur                                                  boni.paca@bruxeurope.be
Anna Stansfield                      Scottish Centre for Regeneration, Communities Scotland                                     anna.stansfield@communitiesscotland.gsi.gov.uk
AnnaChiara Pecchini                  QeC-ERAN                                                                                   apecchini@qec.skynet.be
Arve Skjerpen                        Mission of Norway to the EU                                                                arvs@mfa.no
Axelle Griffon                       Bureau de Jean Marie Beaupuy- deputé europeen                                              JMBeaupuy-assistant2@europrl.eu.int
Brian Barry                          Belfast Health & Social Care Trust                                                         brian.barry@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Chartomatsidis Nikolaos              Region of East Macedonia and Thrace                                                        www.nikocharto@yahoo.fr
Chiara Mosca                         CERU (Centro Europeo Risorse Umane)                                                        euroceru@skynet.be
Christelle Courtade                  Representation office of the Paris/Ile-de-France Chambers of Commerce                      christelle.courtade@ccipif.be
Claire Morenvillez                   Maison européenne des pouvoirs locaux français                                             cmorenvillez-eurolocalfr@skynet.be
Claudio D’aroma                      Region Calabria                                                                            c.daroma@region-calabria.be
Corinne Hermant-de Callataÿ          Commission européenne, Direction générale "Politique Régionale" Unité "Actions urbaines"   corinne.hermant@ec.europa.eu
Craig McLaren                        Scottish Centre for Regeneration, Communities Scotland                                     craig.mclaren@communitiesscotland.gsi.gov.uk
Daniela Shaptcheva                   Permanent representation of Bulgaria to the EU                                             Daniela.Shaptcheva@bg-permrep.eu



                                                                                                    1
                                                                         QeC-ERAN Conference:

                                  SKILLS FOR SUSTAINABLE AND COMPETITIVE URBAN DEVELOPMENT:
                                                 TAKING THE EU AGENDA FORWARD

Darinka Czischke           CECODHAS European Social Housing Observatory                                Darinka.czischke@cecodhas.org
David Gerrits              QeC-ERAN                                                                    dgerrits@qec.skynet.be
Deniz Demircioglu          Ministry of Public Works and Settlement EU Unit                             demircioglud@hotmail.com; denizd@bayindirlik.gov.tr
Dori Garcia Ruiz
Effrosyni Kossyavaki       Development Agency of Heraklion EU Liaison Office                           Da.heraklion@ocbocka.net
Eija Nylund                Helsinki EU office                                                          Eija.nylund@euhel.be
EkaterinaTravkina          OECD                                                                        Ekaterina.TRAVKINA@oecd.org
Eleftherios Stavropoulos   Greek Permanent Representation to the EU                                    elefstav@rp-grece.be
Elisabeth Leclercq         VUB                                                                         els@aitkenleclercq.co.uk
Emmanuelle Leroy           Communaté Urbaine de Dunkerque                                              Emmanuelle.leroy@cud.fr
Eric Dosimont              C.P.A.S. de Charleroi                                                       dosimonteric@cpascharleroi.be
Estela Perez               Huelva County Council                                                       huelva@skynet.be
Evita Grzibovska           Latvian Association of Local and Regional Governments                       evita@lps.lv
Fatma Sevin Akkoyunlu      Ministry of Public Works and Settlement EU Unit                             fsa150@hotmail.com
Francesca Barberio         University of Calabria                                                      fbarbe@tiscali.it
Francesca Coletta          QeC-ERAN                                                                    fcoletta@qec.skynet.be
Françoise Chotard          Représentation de l’Ile-de-France à Bruxelles                               info@iledefrance-europe.org
Frans Van Den Bossche      City of Kortrijk Belgium                                                    frans.vandenbossche@kortrijk.be
Frédéric ABAIGAR           C.P.A.S. de Charleroi                                                       fecarxa@yahoo.fr
Freek Spinnewijn           FEANTSA                                                                     freek.spinnewijn@feantsa.org
Gabriela Zentkova          Liaison office of Kosice Region                                             kosice1@skregions.eu
Geraldine Tierney          Belfast Health & Social Care Trust                                          geraldine.tierney@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Gérard Deshours            ORBEM                                                                       GDeshours@laposte.net
Giorgio Zoia               QeC-ERAN                                                                    giorgio.zoia@qec.skynet.be
Giuseppe Condello          City of Cutro                                                               giuseppecondello@comune.cutro.krl.it
Haroon Saad                QeC-ERAN                                                                    hsaad@qec.skynet.be
Huib Riethof               Generate ! Europe foundation (London – Amsterdam – Düsseldorf – Brussels)   Huib.riethof@skynet.be; e.urban@yahoo.co.uk
Ilda Curti                 City of Torino                                                              Ilda.Curti@amministratori.comune.torino.it
Isabella Haaf              QeC-ERAN                                                                    isabellahaafqec_eran@yahoo.fr
İsmail Alaca               Ministry of Public Works and SettlementEU Unit                              ialaca@hotmail.com


                                                                                        2
                                                                           QeC-ERAN Conference:

                                   SKILLS FOR SUSTAINABLE AND COMPETITIVE URBAN DEVELOPMENT:
                                                  TAKING THE EU AGENDA FORWARD

Ivo Georgiev                Council of Ministers                                                  Ivo.Georgiev.1@gmail.com
Iwona Lakomska              Information Office of the Kujawsko-Pomorskie Office in Brussels       tomasz.borczuch@skynet.be
Jan Verheye                 IDEA Consult                                                          jan.verheyen@ideaconsult.be
Johanna Johansson           Stockholm Region                                                      Johanna.johansson@stockholmregion.org
Julie Blanckaert            Délégation du Nord –Pas de Calais                                     julie.blanckaert@skynet.be
Julien DIJOL                CECODHAS                                                              julien.dijol@cecodhas.org
Kamila Czyzak               Information Office of the Kujawsko-Pomorskie Office in Brussels       kamila.czyzak@onet.eu
Koksal Aktepe               Ministry of Public Works and SettlementEU Unit                        koksaltau@bayindirlik.gov.tr
Laura Leonard               Belfast City Council                                                  leonardl@belfastcity.gov.uk
Lenka Jurkova               Liaison office of Kosice Region
Leonardo Ricchiuti          ENAIP                                                                 enaipbruxelles@tiscali.it
Linda Durand                RICS (Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors)                       ldurand@rics.org
Lionel Martijn              Charlois District - Rotterdam                                         lb.martijn@charlois.rotterdam.nl
Lucie Andeltova             Charles University Prague                                             lucka.andeltova@yahoo.com
Ludka Hadrouskova           European Parliament                                                   Oldrich.vlajak-assistant2@europarl.europa.eu
Ludo Moyersoen              City Mine(d)                                                          ludo@citymined.org
Ludwik Szakiel              Starogard Gdanski Municipality                                        Ludwik.szakiel@um.starogard.pl
Luisa Avedano               City of Torino                                                        Luisa.Avedano@comune.torino.it
Marga Barcelo               Diputacio de Barcelona                                                Diba.bxl@skynet.be
Maria Grazia Basile         Regione Sicilia                                                       mbasile@regione.sicilia.it
Marie-Violaine Polonowski   European New Towns Platform ENTP                                      marie.polonwski@newtowns.net
Mart Grisel                 EUKN– European Urban Knowledge Network                                Mart.grisel@nicis.nl
Martin Sending              Oslo Region European Office                                           martin.sending@osloregion.org
 Matyas Gizella             Brussels office of Budapest                                           bpoffice@skynet.be
Melina Savva                Cyprus’Permanent Representation in the EU                             msavva@mfa.gov.cy
Minna Riutta                QeC-ERAN                                                              mriutta@qec.skynet.be
Mireille Andries            Senior innovation                                                     mireille.andries@skynet.be
Nathalie Beteilles          Antenne de la collectivité territoriale de Corse                      ctc.beteilles@skynet.be
Özgur öner                  Eacon : European Affairs Consulting                                   oezguer.oener@eacongroup.com
Pascaline Gaborit           European New Towns Platform ENTP                                      pascaline.gaborit@newtowns.net


                                                                                              3
                                                                                     QeC-ERAN Conference:

                                              SKILLS FOR SUSTAINABLE AND COMPETITIVE URBAN DEVELOPMENT:
                                                             TAKING THE EU AGENDA FORWARD

Paula Hurst                           ASC                                                                   p.hurst@ascskills.org.uk
Pier Chiscuzzu                        QeC-ERAN
Pierfrancesca Virlinzi                Regione Sicilia                                                       Pierfrancesco.virlinzi@regione.sicilia.it
Pieter Meijboom                       City Region Arnhem Nijmegen                                           pmeijboom@destadsregio.nl
Serafina Scerra                       Region Calabria and Crotone                                           serafina.scerra@libero.it
Simon Roy                             ECOTEC Research and Consulting Ltd                                    Simon.roy@ecotec.com
Simone Falanca                        Ancitel Sardegna                                                      sfalanca@yahoo.com
Sofie Van Bruystegem                  City Mine(d)                                                          sofie@citymined.org
Stef le Fèvre                         G-4 EU office AMSTERDA                                                s.lefevre@g-4.be
Stephanie Lemmens                     Cosmopolis (City, Culture & Society)/ Free University Brussels (NL)   slemmens@vub.ac.be
Stephanie Schrévere                   FEANTSA                                                               webmaster@feantsa.org
Steven Ongenaet                       INTA – The International Urban Development Association                intainfo@inta-net.org
Sylvia Ivanova                        Council of Europe, DG I-Directorate General of Legal Affairs          sylvia.ivanova@coe.int
Tamara Hodas Garcia                   QeC-ERAN                                                              thodasgarcia@qec.skynet.be
Trudy Birtwell                        ASC -Academy for Sustainable Communities                              t.birtwell@ascskills.org.uk
Viktor Sata                           Democratic Alliance of Hungarians in Romania                          viktorsata@gmail.com
Etienne Meunier                       interpreter                                                           etienne@scarlet.be
Brian Cromie                          interpreter
Eric Brucato                          interpreter
Piergiorgio Anibaldi                  interpreter




QeC-European Regeneration Areas Network, Rue Vieux Marché Aux Grains 48, B-1000 Brussels
Tel: +32 (0)2 524 45 45, Fax: +32 (0)2 524 44 31, E-mail: info@qec.skynet.be, www.qec-eran.org




                                                                                                     4

								
To top