Docstoc

Underwriters

Document Sample
Underwriters Powered By Docstoc
					         COMPANY                  UNDERWRITER          PHONE                     FAX

Allied                  David Hormann            (916) 778-8079          877-807-9528

                        Debra Stevens                                    (877) 807-9528

                        Eddie Vierra Renew/End

Business Alliance

California Mutual

CNA                     Gena Knust               (913) 661-3178

Deans & Homer           Addie (handles A - L)    (415) 421-8332
                        Dan (handles M-Z)        (415) 421-8332

Financial Pacific       Kelly Reese              (916) 630-5027
                        SCP Policies and BOP

                        Debbie Reed              (916) 630-5040          (916) 630-3711
                        SMP policies

                        Claims

Firemans Fund           Jane Christensen         800-884-1093

Golden Eagle            Phong Chin               (925) 210-9459

Hanover                 Kathleen Dickie          (415) 852-6816          (800) 533-2148
                        Patricia Kaylor          (540) 375-3425

Hartford                Duwan Baker              (800) 447-7649 x4615

Markel                  various

Oregon Mutual           Catherine Sham           (800) 444-7012 X 5813

Philadelphia            Ron Vincent              (800) 344-1760 x224     (866) 669-8134

Public Service Mutual

Sequoia                 SBP policies
                        Brandy Overstreet        New Business            (831) 647-4463
                        Kyle Phelps              Renewals

                        Linda Padlick            (831) 647-4475
                        SEP policies

Travelers               Jeannetta Brady          (925) 945-4280          (800) 842-6762

UCA                     Danni Hernandez          (800) 747-0640          (408) 842-3581
Zurich   Donele Shook   916-636-0767
              E-MAIL

HORMAND1@nationwide.com

steved13@nationwide.com

VIERRAE@nationwide.com




Jorgena.Knust@cna.com

addie@deanshomer.com
danc@deanshomer.com

kreese@financialpacific.com


dreed@financialpacific.com


ClaimsFax@FINANCIALPACIFIC.com

jane.christensen@ffic.com

Phong.Chin@GoldenEagleCorp.com

KDickie@Hanover.com
pkaylor@hanover.com

Duwan.Baker@thehartford.com



catheris@ormutual.com

RVINCENT@phlyins.com




BrandyO@sequoiains.com
Kyle.phelps@sequoiains.com

linda.padick@sequoiains.com


JRBRADY@travelers.com

Dhernandez@ucageneral.com
donele.shook@farmersinsurance.com
Chubb                Sheryl Woolridge              swooldridge@chubb.com

CNA                  Kimberly Currie NEW BIZ       Kimberly.Currie@cna.com

                     Kathryn Smith - RENEWALS      Kathryn.Smith@cna.com

Firemans Fund        Michael Punches               michael.punches@ffic.com

                     Cheri Gittelson - Renewal/End cheri.gittelson@ffic.com

Golden Eagle         Phong Chin                    Phong.Chin@GoldenEagleCorp.com

Hanover              Herbert Flournoy              hflournoy@hanover.com

Hartford             Katie Blair                   Katie.Blair@thehartford.com

Hartford Specialty   Robert Nicholas               Robert.Nicholas@thehartford.com

Liberty Mutual       contact Paul Hammack

Sequoia              Phil Maggart                  phil.maggart@sequoiains.com

Travelers            Nora Thompson                 NTHOMPS1@travelers.com

Zurich               Erin Brush                    erin.brush@zurichna.com
(925) 598-6094

415-932-7060

415-932-7513

(480)633-0178

714-368-6342

(925) 210-9459

(415) 955-2747

830-224-7209

415-407-0358



(831) 642-7908

(925) 945-4013
Chubb       Donna Pfund                     (925) 598-6156

            Scott Foster - Life Sciences    (925) 598-6071

CNA         Alison Joyce - Small            (415) 932-7508

            Carolyn Randle - Mid Market     (415) 932-7512

Hartford    Alice Aguilar - Small           (800) 447-7649 ext 4242

            James Bolinguit                 415.977.2023

            Tobel Thomas                    415-977-2053

Hanover     Will Lannuier - Small           (704) 919-2649

            Janet Pablo - Med Products      (415) 365-2240

            Kelly Glowczynski (Tech UW)     781-332-7351

Travelers   Wesley Hoskins - Vision Pak     (651) 310-8068

            Chirs Petersoen VP Assistant    (631) 262-1836

            Edgar Oropeza - Tech Express    (415) 732-1437

            Sheri McElrea- Mid Market       415-732-1436

            Matt Henry - Medical Products   (415) 732-1475

Zurich      Richard Tischer                 (415) 538-7275
dpfund@chubb.com

sfoster@chubb.com

alison.joyce@cna.com

Carolyn.Randle@CNA.com

Alice.Aguilar@thehartford.com

James.Bolinguit@thehartford.com

tobel.thomas@TheHartford.com      Tech & Life Scienes UW

WLANNUIER@HANOVER.COM

jpablo@onebeacon.com

kglowczynski@onebeacon.com

WHOSKINS@travelers.com            VP policy prefixes

CPETERS3@travelers.com            VP processing and endorsements

eoropeza@Travelers.com            TT policy prefixes

SMCELREA@travelers.com            TT + sales over $15M

mhenry3@travelers.com

richard.tischer@zurichna.com
Allianz         Joyce Saridis              (415) 541-4466

Chubb           Jason Degoede              213-612-5631

CNA             Jason Olsen                415.932.7214

Deans & Homer   Addie (handles A - L)      (415) 421-8332
                Matt Marks (handles M-Z)   (415) 421-8332

Hanover         Kristen Ayala              630-760-3012

Hartford        Mark Schramek              (800) 447-7649 ext. 4929
                Dafir                      (415) 977-2019

One Beacon      Veronica Cool

Philadelphia    Ron Vincent                (800) 344-1760 x224

Travelers       Spencer Williams

Zurich          various                    800-800-3907
Joyce.Saridis@agcs.allianz.com

jdegoede@chubb.com

jason.olsen@cna.com

addie@deanshomer.com
matthew@deanshomer.com

kayala@hanover.com

mark.schramek@thehartford.com
Dafir.ouazzani@thehartford.com

                                 (866) 649-2919

RVINCENT@phlyins.com             (866) 669-8134
Chubb           Jason Degoede      213-612-5631     jdegoede@chubb.com

CNA             Jason Olsen        (415) 932-7032   jason.olsen@cna.com

Firemans Fund   Kathleen Creedon   (415) 541-4335   KCreedon@FFIC.COM

Hartford        Drew Cadelli       (800) 447-7649 ext. 4169
                                                   Andrew.Cadelli@thehartford.com
                Dafir              (415) 977-2019 Dafir.ouazzani@thehartford.com

One Beacon      Zac Miyashiro      (781) 332-8285   zmiyashiro@imu.com

Travelers       Julie Vogele       (415) 732-1469   jvogele2@travelers.com
Allied               Same as small commercial

Amcom                Angela Silveira              angela@amcomins.com

Arrowhead            Par Williams                 pwilliams@arrowheadgrp.com

Berkshire Hathaway

Century National     Karen Flores                 karenflores@cnico.com

Commerce West        various

Explorer             Ryan Montelibano             rmontelibano@explorer-insurance.com

GMAC                 various

Golden Eagle         Same as small commercial

Hartford             Sames as BOP or Mid Market

Leader/Infinity      various

Progressive          various

Sequioa              Phil Maggart                 phil.maggart@sequoiains.com

Travelers            Same as BOP or Mid Market

Unitrin              Michael McPhee               mmcphee@unitrin.com

Victoria             various
925-244-0110x61

(800) 903-5489 x8566



(800) 733-0880 x2174

(800) 244-1545

(800) 788-8984 ext6131




(877) 776-2436

(831) 642-7908



(888) 875-2896 x5537
Ace              Emilie Robba                                          emilie.robba@acegroup.com

Chartis                               Small Umb
                                      eXcess Umb

                 Linda Bartolome      Mid Market   (415) 836-2652      Linda.Bartolome@chartisinsurance.com (415) 836-3102

Chubb            Dick Jensen                       (415) 273-6337      rjensen@chubb.com

CNA              Carol Reid                        (415) 932-7551      carol.reid@cna.com                   (415) 932-7431

Firemans Fund    Claudia Monterrosa                714.368.6200        claudia.monterrosa@ffic.com

Great Point      Bill Grossman                     (203) 763-4957      bgrossman@greatpointins.com

JGS Insurance    Jessica Leonard                   888-548-2465 x1054 jleonard@jgsinsurance.com

Liberty Mutual   Kendra McKeen                     (925) 942-6134      kendra.mckeen@libertymutual.com

Travelers        Jim Moylan                        (415) 732-1435      JMoylan@travelers.com
                    Underwriter             Phone                          E-mail

Great American   Wendy Robb       (800) 722-3260 , ext. 18206 wrobb@gaic.com

Markel           Laura Lincoln    (510) 995-4007            llincoln@markelcorp.com

NIAC             Michele Thomas   (831) 621-6012            mthomas@insurancefornonprofits.org

Philadelphia     Ron Vincent      +1 (800) 344-1760 x224    RVINCENT@phlyins.com
     Fax

877-408-2915




(866) 669-8134
AIG                      Contact PIA

Applied Underwriters     various

Arrowhead                Debbie Sidley                        866-401-2111 ext 2332

Atlas                    Kristen Hakala                       (619) 325-2304

Berkshire Hathaway       Betty Louie-Liao                     (415)820-5227

                         Nancy                                (415)430-2956

                         Chantal Link-Flair                   415-503-3816

CNA                      Gena Knust - Small Commercial        (913) 661-3178

                         Mary Alfonso - Xpress                (415) 932-7136

                         Carolyn Randle - Middle Market       (415) 932-7512

Employers Compensation   Paul Gerigk                          (415) 627-5005

Firemans Fund            Jane Christensen                     800-884-1093

                         Michael Punches - Middle Market

First Comp               Jessica Labrague                     (888) 500-3344

Golden Eagle             Phong Chin                           (925) 210-9459

Hanover                  Cathy Glavan                         (800) 321-2721 x 8228

Hartford                 Duwan Baker - Small Commercial       (800) 447-7649

                         Alice Aguilar - Small Tech           (800) 447-7649 ext 4242

                         Katie Blair                          Katie.Blair@thehartford.com

                         Marco Vallejo - Mid Market Tech      (415) 977-2053

ICW                      Michelle Lew                         925-474-2813

                         Michael Warner                       925-474-2840

                         Bertha Davis - New Business (PORTAL)
KRM                      over $25K                            (714) 560-9200

                         Estella Luna - renewals

                         Carol Whiteley - EBA (below $25K)    559-277-4800 x460
Midwest               Erica Scherbing                        (217) 862-8943

Pointsure             Ron Littlefield                        (206) 269-8611

Preferred Employers   Chad Hoxie                             888-472-2320

Republic Indemnity    Tammy Lee                              (818) 382-1040

RIC                   Leah Daley

Sequoia               Chris Means                            702-207-4312

State Fund            Various

Target Marketing      Krista Gordon

Travelers             Jeannetta Brady - Small Commercial     (925) 945-4280

                      Nora Thompson - Middle Market          (925) 945-4013

                      Andy Price - Mid Market Construction   (925) 945-4349

                      see tech tab for tech underwriters

UCA                   Natalie Allen                          800-747-0640
dsidley@arrowheadgrp.com         Everest/PMA/Sparta/Trav/Zurich

khakala@arrowheadgrp.com

blouie@bhhc.com

nlivesay@bhhc-wc.com

cflair@bhhc.com

Jorgena.Knust@cna.com            monoline ok

mary.alfonso@cna.com             no monoline

Carolyn.Randle@CNA.com           no monoline

PGerigk@employers.com

jane.christensen@ffic.com



jlabrague@firstcomp.com

Phong.Chin@GoldenEagleCorp.com

Cglavan@Hanover.com



Alice.Aguilar@thehartford.com

210-732-9292 ext 4073

marco.vallejo@thehartford.com

Mlew@icwgroup.com

mwarner@icwgroup.com


bdavis@krmrisk.com

eluna@krmrisk.com

cwhiteley@krmrisk.com
escherbring@midins.com

ron.littlefield@pointsure.com   Seabright Ins Co.

choxie@peiwc.com

tammyl@ri-net.com

leahd@ric-ins.com

Chris.means@sequoiains.com




kgordon@tmi-group.com

JRBRADY@travelers.com           (800) 842-6762

NTHOMPS1@travelers.com          (925) 945-4427

agprice@travelers.com           (800) 804-3694



nallen@ucageneral.com           Tower Ins Co / Zenith
                  Phone               Fax                  E-mail

Allied      866-322-3214   877-807-9529     saccomuw@nationwide.com

CNA         877-724-2669   877-763-5122     ciet@cna.com

Hartford    877-447-7649   877-905-0457     agency.services@thehartford.com

Travelers   888-661-3938   877-552-6091     service.center@travelers.com
                             Name           Phone                  E-mail

Ace                Various

Chartis            Various

CNA                Janice Stone       (415) 932-7224   Janice.Stone@cna.com

Chubb              Catherine Adcock   (925) 598-6089   cadcock@chubb.com
                   Sandra Winnie      925.598.6034     swinnie@chubb.com

Firemans Fund      Tess Jackson       415.899.4717     tess.jackson@ffic.com

Hanover

Hartford           Kevin Leason       415-977-2039     kevin.leason@thehartford.com

Philadelphia       Ron Vincent        (800) 344-1760   RVINCENT@phlyins.com

Travelers          Sandra             (415)732-1463    sdelafue@travelers.com
                   Sara Rosnov        (925) 945-4111   srosnov@travelers.com

Cooper McCloskey   Joe Pinkowski      415-433-7700     http://www.cmiprorisk.com
www.cnapro.com




http://www.privatecompanyinsurance.com/




WRAP Plus: D&O, GPL, EPL, MPL, K&E, Fiduciary, Fidelity, ID Fraud plus Accountants E&O and Design E&O

www.cmiprorisk.com
O and Design E&O
                                              Phone                   Fax

Allied            Gordon Tang          (800) 552-2437         (877) 807-9529

Allied Wineries   Claudia Bonsignari                          (877) 807-9529

Firemans Fund     Wanda Scharton

Golden Eagle      David Landy          (530) 272-6343

Markel            various

Oregon Mutual     Jennifer Rice        (800) 888-2141 x2747

Sequoia           Robin Souza          (831) 647-4441


Travelers         Connard Shilling     (559) 447-2026
             E-mail

TANGG@Nationwide.com

BONSIGC@nationwide.com



David.Lundy@goldeneaglecorp.com



jennifer@ormutual.com

robin.souza@sequoiains.com


CSHILLIN@travelers.com
Chubb          Lindsay Hall   lindsayhall@chubb.com

Philadelphia   Ron Vincent
                     Administrator

Allied

Hartford    http://www.nfsmt.com

Travelers   https://www.travelersflood.com/
Amwins                 Kevin O'Neill
                       NanMarie Wollam

Arrowhead              Par Williams

Bass Underwriters      Barbara Anderton

Bliss Glennon          Michelle David           800-729-3654
                       Tom Dean                 800-729-3654

Brown & Riding         Ramon Howing

Cal Regent             Mike Lemieux

Coastal Brokers        Neera Sharma             925-277-1090 X 6004

Cooper & McCloskey     Joe Pinkowski
                       Lorna Hansen

Crouse & Assoc         Tom Jones

Distinguished          Brian McAlpine - CHIP
                       David Root - Umb + D&O   212-297-3106
                       Martha Cook - PUD

Everguard              Maria Wolfe

Hull & Co              Jeff Case

Innovative Coverage    Ann

Monarch                Lisa Martone

NIF                    Christopher Magabo       (916) 566-1000 ex7120

PGI                    Lacey Webb               can send new apps to apps@pgicommercial

R.E. Chaix             Charlie Allegra

Specialty Ins Agency   Jeff Danielson

Trinity                John Coe

Whalen                 Shirley Dean

Willis Programs        Dianne Lasnier
davidm@bgsurplus.com
deant@bgsurplus.com




nsharma@coastalbrokersins.com




droot@distinguished.com


mwolfe@everguardins.com




cmagabo@nifgroup.com




jdanielson@specialtyagency.com




802-264-9575
COMPANY     UNDERWRITER        PHONE            FAX
Travelers    Eric Westcott   415-732-1459   415-732-1462
              E-MAIL
ewestcot@travelers.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:47
posted:10/24/2012
language:Unknown
pages:32