MN_MTs

Document Sample
MN_MTs Powered By Docstoc
					First      Last           Title                          Address 1
Tonia      Thorson        Certified Massage Therapist    Care Ventures Cooperative/Cokato
Pat        Tomasek        Volunteer Coordinator          Rural Stearns Faith in Action
Karen      Jerzak         Retired                        Deaf Community Health Workers
Debra      Laine                                         Arrowhead Area Agency on Aging
Burton     Laine          Executive Director             Harbor Centers Inc.
Mark       Tysver         Program Manager                Land of Dancing Sky AAA
Betsy      Johnson        Extension Educator             University of Minnesota Extension
Kimberly   Class          QA/Educational Director        Guardian Angels Health & Rehab Center
Elaine     Spain          Planner                        MN River AAA, Inc.
Robin      Weis           Program Developer              MN River AAA, Inc.
                          Clinical Physical Therapy
Kris       Struyk         Specialist                     Augustana Care Corp-Therapy Services
Emily      Farah-Miller   Project Consultant             Metropolitan Area Agency on Aging
Donald     Forsberg       Physical Fitness Instructor    Northfield Senior Center
Gale       Marchand       Wellness Coordinator           Northfield Senior Center
Darla      Bergquist      Aging Program Developer        Land of the Dancing Sky AAA
Karen      Christensen    Coordinator, Redwood County    RSVP of Southwest Minnesota
Andrea     Avery          Senior Linkage Line Specialist Southeatern Minnesota AAA
Lori       Christiansen   AAA Program Developer          Southeatern Minnesota AAA
Kay        Lovett         Extension Educator             U of M extension
Kristen    O'Donnell      Site Supervisor                Catholic Charities of St Cloud Diocese
Mary       Simpler        Health Promotions Specialist   Catholic Charities of St Cloud Diocese
Mary       Hertel                                        Programs
                          Contracts Mgr & Evidence Based Central MN Council on Aging
                                                         Metropolitan AAA/New Directions
David      Fink           Project Manager                Consulting, Inc
                          Program Development
Lynn       Rohman         Coordinator                    Central MN Council on Aging
Harry      Grinage        Caregiver Consultant           CARE Collaborative
Nancy      Moser          LPN                            Land of Dancing Sky AAA
                          Senior LinAge Line Outreach
Carol      Bye            Coordinator                    Land of Dancing Sky AAA
Judy       Lightowler     Parish Nurse Consultant        Land of the Dancing Sky AAA

Kate       Roberts        Coordinator, Cottonwood County RSVP of Southwest Minnesota
Address 2                        City            State       Zip    Phone          E-mail
P.O. Box 8                       Cokato           MN        55321   763-957-9296   tonia.thorson@gmail.com
715 First Street North           Cold Spring      MN        56320   320-685-3693   pmtomasek@gmail.com
4020 Cleveland St, NE            Columbia         MN        55421   612-424-4938   kmjerzak@comcast.net
221 West First Street            Duluth           MN     55802      218-529-7534   dlaine@ardc.org
PO Box 161318                    Duluth           MN     55816      218-624-4919   editor@the seniorreporter.com
313 South Mill Street            Fergus Falls     MN        56537   218-739-4617   mtwcaaa@prtel.com
1861 E Highway 169               Grand Rapids     MN     55744      218-327-5964   john3064@umn.edu
1500 3rd Ave East                Hibbing          MN     55746      218-231-8109   kclass@guardianangels.sfhs.org
PO Box 3323                      Mankato          MN     56002      507-389-8860   espain@rndc.org
2401 Broadway, Ste 2             Mankato          MN     56172      507-836-8547   srlinkage@swrdc.org

1007 E 14th Street               Minneapolis     MN         55404   612-270-0433   kstruyk@augustanacare.org
2365 N. McKnight Road            N. St. Paul     MN      55109      651-245-2927   emily@tcaging.org
1651 Jefferson Pkwy              Northfield      MN      55057      507-663-1269   forsbergdon@gmail.com
1651 Jefferson Pkwy              Northfield      MN      55057      507-664-3702   galemarchand@nscmn.org
PO Box 301                       Park Rapids     MN      56470      218-237-3304   darla@nwrdc.org
1011 E Elm Apt 221               Redwood Falls   MN         56283   507-627-1016   volunteer@co.redwood.mn.us
421 SW First Ave, Ste 201        Rochester       MN         55902   507-288-6944   annie@semaaarochestermn.org
421 SW First Ave, Ste 201        Rochester       MN         55902   507-288-6944   lori@semaaarochestermn.org
863 30th Ave SE                  Rochester       MN      55904      507-280-2871   klovett@um.edu
157 Roosevelt Road, Suite 200    St Cloud        MN         56301   320-229-4586   kodonnel@gw.stcdio.org
157 Roosevelt Road, Suite 200    St Cloud        MN         56301   320-229-4591   msimpler@ccstcloud.org
1301 W St Germain St, Ste 101    St Cloud        MN      56301      320-253-9349   mary.hertel@cmcoa.org

3941 Lynn Ave South              St Louis Park   MN        55416    612-816-8642   dfink@tcaging.org

1301 W. St Germain , Suite 101   St. Cloud       MN    56301        320-252-9349   rohmanl@cmcoa.org
1309 20th St South               Virginia        MN 55792           218-749-5051   Harryjjr@aol.com
115 S. Main Suite 1              Warren          MN    56762        218-745-6733

115 S. Main Suite 1              Warren          MN    56762        218-745-6733   cbye@nwrdc.org
115 S Main St, Ste 1             Warren          MN 56762           218-298-0786   metlight@eot.com

11-4th st, PO Box 9              Windom          MN        56101    507-831-1803   rsvp.cottonwood@co.cottonwood.mn.us
Date Trained
       Apr-11
       Apr-11
       Apr-11
       Oct-08
      May-09
       Apr-11
      May-09
      May-09
      May-09
      May-09

      Apr-11
      Oct-07
      May-09
      May-09
      May-09
      Apr-11
      May-12
      May-12
      May-09
      Apr-11
      Apr-11
      May-09

       Apr-11


      May-09
      Apr-11

      Apr-11
      May-09

       Apr-11

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:10/23/2012
language:English
pages:3