classical_phil by xiaopangnv

VIEWS: 2 PAGES: 30

									Academic unit at UT            Host country     Code            Partner higher education institution
Chair of Classical Philology   Belgium          B GENT 01       Universiteit Gent/Ghent University
Chair of Classical Philology   Czech Republic   CZ BRNO 05      Masaryk University in Brno
Chair of Classical Philology   Denmark          DK ARHUS 01     Aarhus Universitet
Chair of Classical Philology   Finland          SF JYVÄSKY 01   Jyvaskylän Yliopisto
Chair of Classical Philology   Germany          D JENA 01       Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena
Chair of Classical Philology   Germany          D TUBINGE01     Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen
Chair of Classical Philology   Italy            I PADOVA 01     Universita degli studi di Padova
Chair of Classical Philology   Lithuania        LT VILNIUS01    Vilnius Universitetas
Chair of Classical Philology   Switzerland      CH BERN 01      Universität Bern
Study                                                                               Teaching
area                                          Students   Months   Students   Months staff
code    Study area                              OUT      (sum)       IN      (sum) mobility
09.5    Ancient Languages and Literature         2         20         2        20   jah
2225    Classical philology                                                         jah
09.5    Classical Philology                      2         20        2         20   jah
222     Rhetoric/Mediaeval Latin                                                    jah
09.5    Classical Philology                      3         36        3         36   jah
222     Classical Philology                      2         9         2         9    jah
09.0    Languages and philological sciences      2         10        1         5    jah
09.5    Classical Philology                      2         10        2         10   jah
09.5    Classical Philology                      2         20        2         20   jah
Agreement
valid       Departmental                                 Institutional
(academic   Coordinator at   Departmental Coordinator at Coordinator at host
years)      UT               host institution            institution
2009-2013   Ivo Volt         Kristoffel Demoen           Genevieve Cochez
2011-2013   Ivo Volt         Lucie Durcova               Daniela Urbanova
2007-2013   Kristi Viiding   Marianne Pade               Helle Seiersen
2011-2013   Kristi Viiding   Outi Merisalo               Tuija Koponen
2007-2013   Kristi Viiding   Christian Tornau            Jürgen Hendrich
2010-2013   Anne Lill        Manfred Kraus               Thomas Lange
2010-2013   Anne Lill        Also Lunelli
2010-2013   Janika Päll      Nijole Juchneviciene        Rita Vienazindiene
2011-2013   Kristi Viiding   Gerlinde Huber-Rebenich     Martina Thürig
E-mail of Departmental Coordinator   E-mail of Institutional Coordinator
at host institution                  at host institution
kristoffel.demoen@ugent.be           Genevieve.Cochez@Ugent.be
urbanova@phil.muni.cz                durcova@czs.muni.cz
oldtmp@hum.au.dk                     is@au.dk
intl@jyu.fi                          outi.o.merisalo@jyu.fi
Christian.Tornau@uni-jena.de         juergen.hendrich@uni-jena.de
manfred.kraus@uni-tuebingen.de       thomas.lange@uni-tuebingen.de
                                     erasmus@unipd.it
nijole.juchneviciene@flf.vu.lt       rita.vienazindiene@cr.vu.lt
                                     martina.thuerig@int.unibe.ch

								
To top