Docstoc

iiwg_members_attendance_170609web

Document Sample
iiwg_members_attendance_170609web Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                                                                                   c7119de5-42c9-47d8-b815-97ba2f78e0e0.xls

    E-Safety
                                 17 June 2009                        present members
    Intelligent Infrastructure
    Working Group



             Organisation                Member                           e-mail                         City            Country
1   ACEA                         Wolfgang Reinhardt                                           Brussels           Belgium

2   Arsenal Research             Stefan Deix             Stefan.Deix@arsenal.ac.at            Wien               Austria
4   ASECAP                       Marica Scolari          m.scolari@asecap.com                 Brussels           Belgium

5   ASECAP                       Rui Camolino            rui.camolino@brisa.pt                S.Domingos de Rana Portugal

3   ASECAP                       Kallistratos Dionelis   k.dionelis@asecap.com                Brussels           Belgium
6   ASETA                        Carlos Fuentes          carlos.fuentes@serviabertis.com      BARCELONA          Spain
7   ASFA                         Jacques Boussuge        jacques.boussuge@autoroutes.fr       Paris              France
8   ASFINAG                      Marko Jandrisits        Marko.Jandrisits@asfinag.at          Wien               Austria
9   ASFINAG                      Manfred Harrer          Manfred.Harrer@asfinag.at            Wien               Austria
10 Atos ORIGIN                   Jaume Martin Bosch      jaume.martin@atosorigin.com          Barcelona          Spain
11 Austriatech                   Reinhard Pfliegl        Reinhard.Pfliegl@austriatech.org     Wien               Austria
12 BRRC                          René Jacobs             r.jacobs@brrc.be                     Wavre              Belgium
13 BRRC                          Xavier Cocu             x.cocu@brrc.be                       Wavre              Belgium
14 Calearo Antenne               Massimo Pannozzo        MPannozzo@calearo.com                Isola Vicentina    Italy
   CDV (Transport Research
15 Centre)                       Martin Pipa             Martin.Pipa@cdv.cz                   Brno               Czech Republic
17 CEDR                          Paul van der Kroon      paul.vander.kroon@rws.nl             Rotterdam          Netherlands
16 CEDR                          Michel Egger            michel.egger@cedr.fr                 Paris              France
   Cobra Automotive
18 Technologies                  Michelangelo Ruggiero   M.Ruggiero@cobra-at.com              Varese             Italy

19 DARS                          Ulrich Zorin            ulrich.zorin@dars.si                 Ljubljana          Slovenia
21 EC / DG INFSO                 Francisco Ferreira      Francisco.Ferreira@ec.europa.eu      Brussels           Belgium

20 EC / DG INFSO                 Ari Sorsaniemi          Ari.Sorsaniemi@ec.europa.eu          Brussels           Belgium
   EC / DG INFSO National
44 Detached Expert               Eva Boëthius            eva.boethius@ec.europa.eu            Brussels           Belgium
22 EC / DG TREN                  Willy Maes              willy.maes@ec.europa.eu              Brussels           Belgium
23 EC / DG TREN                  Eric Kenis              Eric.KENIS@ec.europa.eu              Brussels           Belgium
24 ERF                           Laure Dezes             l.dezes@erf.be                       Brussels           Belgium
25 ERF                           Christophe Nicodème     c.nicodeme@erf.be                    Brussels           Belgium
26 ERPC GmbH                     Gloria Pellischek       G.Pellischek@erpc-gmbh.com           Schondorf          Germany
27 ERTICO                        Vincent Blervaque       v.blervaque@mail.ertico.com          Brussels           Belgium
28 ERTICO                        Paul Kompfner           p.kompfner@mail.ertico.com           Brussels           Belgium
29 ERTICO                        Lina Konstantinopoula   l.konstantinopoula@mail.ertico.com   Brussels           Belgium
   European Assurance
30 Association/GDV               Jörg Ortlepp            j.ortlepp@gdv.de                     Berlin             Germany
31 FEMA                          Hugo Roebroeck          campaigns@fema-online.eu             Brussels           Belgium
32 FIA                           Olivier Lenz            o.lenz@fiabrussels.com               Brussels           Belgium
   Flemish Government
   Department Mobility and
34 Public Works                  Jozef Cannaerts         jozef.cannaerts@mow.vlaanderen.be    Antwerpen          Belgium
   Flemish Government
   Department Mobility and
33 Public Works                  Nele Dedene             nele.dedene@mow.vlaanderen.be        Antwerpen          Belgium
35 Fundecyt                      Daniel Gutiérrez        daniel.gutierrez@fundecyt.es         Badajoz            Spain
   Hampshire County Council
36 (UK)
   Hungria Information Society   Tony Brown              tony.brown@hants.gov.uk
   Attaché Belgium
37 Representation                Lazlo Ignéczi
38 INRETS                        Jean-Baptiste Lesort    jean-baptiste.lesort@inrets.fr       Lyon               France
39 INRETS                        Jean-Marc Blosseville   jean-marc.blosseville@inrets.fr      Versailles         France

40 ISEL                          Luís Osório             aosorio@deetc.isel.ipl.pt            Lisboa             Portugal
41 LCPC                          Philippe Lepert         philippe.lepert@lcpc.fr              Bouguenais Cedex   France
42 Mizar Automazione             Gino Franco             gino.franco@torino.miz.it            Torino             Italy
43 MOT Netherlands               Gerben Bootsma          g.bootsma@avv.rws.minvenw.nl         Rotterdam          Netherlands
45 POLIS                         Melanie Kloth           mkloth@polis-online.org              Brussels
46 Region of Côtes d’Armor (F)   Lucas Asfora            lucas.asfora@itsbretagne.net
47 Rijkswaterstaat               Michaela Mihaylova      michaela.mihaylova@rws.nl            GA Delft           The Netherlands
48 SINA                          Roberto Arditi          roberto.arditi@sina.co.it            Milano             Italy
49 Spanish Road Association      Elena de la Peña        edelapena@aecarretera.com            Madrid             Spain

51 Swedish Road Administration   Bengt Hallström         bengt.hallstrom@vv.se

50 Swedish Road Administration   Christian Udin          Christian.Udin@sweco.se

52 TNO                           Frans Op De Beek        frans.opdebeek@tno.nl                Delft              Netherlands

53 VIALIS                        Wim Broeders            wim.broeders@vialis.nl               Haarlem            Netherlands

54 VIALIS                        Nuno Rodrigues          nuno.rodrigues@vialis.nl             Haarlem            Netherlands

55 VTT                           Risto Kulmala           risto.kulmala@vtt.fi                 Espoo              Finland




     10/16/2012                                                                                                                                                               1/1

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:11
posted:10/16/2012
language:Unknown
pages:1