G12 TrialTimetable 2012 by u2iYRnM

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									St Barnabas Independent School
Grade 12 Preparatory Exams (Trial): September 2012
Date                      Subject                          Length      Start Time

Friday, 7 September       Life Orientation                 1 ½ hours   12:30
                          (Lessons 1-5 as normal)

Monday, 10 September      Maths P1                         3 hours     09:00
                          Maths Literacy P1                3 hours

                          Afrikaans P3                     2 ½ hours   14:00
                          Zulu P3                          2 ½ hours

Tuesday, 11 September     Maths P2                         3 hours     09:00
                          Maths Literacy P2                3 hours

Wednesday, 12 September   CAT P1 (Practical)               3 hours     09:00

Thursday, 13 September    Afrikaans P2                     2 hours     09:00
                          Zulu P2                          2 hours

                          Afrikaans P1                     2 hours     14:00
                          Zulu P1                          2 hours

Friday, 14 September      Physical Sciences P1 (Physics)   3 hours     09:00

Saturday, 15 September    English P3                       2 ½ hours   09:00

Monday, 17 September      Physical Sciences P2             3 hours     09:00
                          (Chemistry)

                          Tourism                          3 hours     14:00

Tuesday, 18 September     History P1                       2 hours     09:00

Wednesday, 19 September   Business Studies                 3 hours     09:00

                          Visual Art Theory                3 hours     09:00

Thursday, 20 September    English P1                       2 hours     09:00

                          History P2                       2 hours     12:00

Friday, 21 September      Life Sciences P1                 2 ½ hours   09:00
                          EGD P1                           3 hours

Tuesday, 25 September     Life Sciences P2                 2 ½ hours   09:00
                          EGD P2                           3 hours     09:00

                          English P2                       2 hours     14:00

Wednesday, 26 September   Visual Art Practical             6 hours     08:30
                          Geography P1 (Theory)            3 hours     09:00

                          Geography P2 (Mapwork)           1 ½ hours   14:00

Thursday, 27 September    CAT P2 (Theory)                  3 hours     09:00
Note:
1. Learners must be at school one hTiour before scheduled start of exam (8:00 for morning papers
   and 13:00 for afternoon papers).
2. Learners writing two papers on a day will be allowed out for break.
3. Please refer to Exam Guidelines for examination procedures and rules.

								
To top