Docstoc

bert-Ammessi_2011_

Document Sample
bert-Ammessi_2011_ Powered By Docstoc
					BERTINORO - 10 -16 luglio 2011 SCUOLA SIDRA

cognome    nome      ciclo        provenienzatutore       e-mail
Andi       Palo      XXVI         Roma 1                  <andi@dis.uniroma1.it>,
                                             DELLI PRISCOLI
Anghileri Daniela    XXVI         Milano     Soncini      <anghileri@elet.polimi.it>,
Assalone Andrea      XXVI         TRIESTE PARISINI        <loc8avv4@yahoo.it>,
Astolfi    Giacomo                Ancona     Zanoli       <astolfi@diiga.univpm.it>,
           R
Badalamenti omina    XXIV         Palermo    Giarrè       <romina.badalamenti@unipa.it>,
           Jeferson XXVI
Bemfica Rodrigues                 Bologna    Melchiorri   <jeferson.bemfica@unibo.it>,
Benini     Alessandro12°          Ancona     Longhi       <benini@diiga.univpm.it>,
Betti      Giulio     XXVI        Milano     Scattolini   <betti@elet.polimi.it>,
Binetti    Giulio    XXVI         Bari                    <giulio.binetti@gmail.com>,
                                             Turchiano, Naso
Boem       Francesca XXV          Trieste    Parisini     <FRANCESCA.BOEM@phd.units.it>,
Bottegal   Giulio    XXV          Padova     Picci        <giulio.bottegal@dei.unipd.it>,
Bruschetta Mattia    assegnista   Padova                  <mattia.bruschetta@dei.unipd.it>,
Cacciari   Matteo    XXV          Bologna    Tilli        matteo.cacciari@unibo.it,
Carè       Algo      XXV          Brescia    Campi        <algo.care@ing.unibs.it>,
Chinello   Francesco 26°          Siena      Prattichizzo <f.chinello@gmail.com>, <chinello@dii.unisi.it>,
Chini      Giorgia   XXVI         ROMA1      Iacoviello   <chini@dis.uniroma1.it>,
Ciabattoni Lucio     XII          Ancona     Longhi       <lciabatt@mta01.univpm.it>,
Conficoni Christian XXV           Bologna    Tilli        <christian.conficoni3@unibo.it>,
Conte      Francesco XXV          L'Aquila   GERMANI <francesco.conte@univaq.it>,
Cordella   Francesca XXIV         Napoli     Siciliano    <francesca.cordella@unina.it>,
Corvino    Christian XXIV         Unimore    Zanasi       <cristian.corvino@lamborghini.com>,
Cucco      Elisa     XXIV         Palermo    D'Ippolito   <elisacucco@unipa.it>,
Cusimano Valerio     XXV                     Germani
                                  Campus Bio-Medico       <V.Cusimano@unicampus.it>,
D’Alfonso Luigi      XXVI         Calabria   Muraca       <ldalfonso@deis.unical.it>,
D'Auria    Daniela   XXV          Napoli     Siciliano    <dauria.daniela@gmail.com>,
De Capua Graziano XXV             IIT        Fontaine     <GrazianoPio.DeCapua@iit.it>,
Di Corato Francesco XXIV          Pisa       Innocenti    francesco.dicorato@for.unipi.it,
Donnini    Riccardo XI            Ancona     Conte         <donnini@diiga.univpm.it>,
Falasca    Stefano   XXVI         Pisa       Bicchi       <stefano.falasca@gmail.com>,
Falco      Pietro    XXIV         Napoli 2   Natale       <pietro.falco@unina2.it>,
FEI        Marco     XXV          Mo-RE      Zanasi       <marco.fei@unimore.it,
Foglietta  Chiara    xxv          roma 3     panzieri      <foglietta.chiara@gmail.com>,
Freddi     Alessandro X           Ancona     Orlando      <freddi@diiga.univpm.it>,
Giuliani   Matteo    XXVI         Milano     Soncini      <giuliani@elet.polimi.it>,
GrammaticoSergio     XXV          Pisa       CAITI        <grammatico.sergio@gmail.com>,<s.grammatico@dsea.unipi.it>,
Grisostomi Massimo XII            Ancona     Longhi       <m.grisostomi@univpm.it>,
Guida      Beniamino XXV          Napoli 2   Cavallo      <beniamino.guida@unina2.it>,
Levratti   Alessio   XVI          MoRE       Secchi       <alessio.levratti@unimore.it>,
Loianno    Giuseppe XXVI          Napoli     Lippiello    <giuseppe.loianno@unina.it>,
Macone     Donato    XV                      C
                                  Roma 1 DIET usani       <macone@infocom.uniroma1.it>,
Maran      Fabio     XXV          Padova     Beghi        <fabio.maran@dei.unipd.it>,
Mariani    Valerio   XXVI         Benevento Vasca         <valerio.mariani@unisannio.it>,
Meola      Daniela   XXVI         Benevento IANNELLI <daniela.meola@unisannio.it>,
Mugnai     Giovanni XXVI          Firenze    Chisci       <giovanni.mugnai@libero.it>,
Muscio     Giuseppe XXVI          Potenza    Caccavale <giuseppe.muscio@email.it>,
ODDI       GUIDO     XXV          Roma 1                  <oddi@dis.uniroma1.it>,
                                             DELLI PRISCOLI
Oliva      Gabriele XXIV          Roma Tre Panzieri       <oliva@dia.uniroma3.it>,
Pampuri    Simone    XXV          Pavia      De Nicolao <simone.pampuri@unipv.it>,
Panfili    Martina   XXVI         Roma 1                  <panfili@dis.uniroma1.it>,
                                             DELLI PRISCOLI
Pedicini   Carmen XXV             Benevento Iannelli      <carmen.pedicini@unisannio.it>,
Pocci      Marco     XXV          Cagliari   Giua         <pocci.marco@gmail.com>, <marco.pocci@diee.unica.it>,
Rampazzo Mirco       assegnista   Padova                  <mirco.rampazzo@dei.unipd.it>,
Riverso    Stefano   XXVI         Pavia                   <
                                             Ferrari Trecat stefano.riverso@unipv.it>,
Rosa       Daniele   XXVI         Cagliari   Giua         <daniele.rosa@diee.unica.it>,
Rucco      AlessandroXXV          Lecce      NOTARSTEFANO <alessandro.rucco@unisalento.it>,
Russo       Valentina post doc   CAMPUS Bio-Medico        <V.Russo@unicampus.it>,
Sabattini   Lorenzo XXIV         Bologna   Melchiorri     lorenzo.sabattini2@unibo.it,
Salvietti   Gionata XXV          SIENA     Prattichizzo   <salviettigio@dii.unisi.it>,
Scioni      Enea       XVI       Ferrara                  <scnnee@unife.it>,<enea.scioni@unife.it>,
SCODINA     STEFANO XXIV         Cagliari  USAI           <stefano.scodina@gmail.com>,
Sessa       Valentina XXV        Benevento Vasca          <valentina.sessa@unisannio.it>,
Simmini     Francesco XXVI       Padova    Beghi           <francesco.simmini@dei.unipd.it>,
Sorbi       Laura     xxv        IIT       Fontaine       <Laura.Sorbi@iit.it>,
Soru        Paola     borsista   Pavia     Magni          <paola.soru@unipv.it>,
Susto                 XXV
            Gian Antonio         Padova    Beghi          <gianantonio.susto@dei.unipd.it>,
Toffanin    Chiara    XXV        Pavia     Magni          <chiara.toffanin@unipv.it>,
Torelli     Sandro    XXVI       genova    Casalino       <torelli76@gmail.com>,
Tufo        Manuela XXVI         Benevento Fiengo         <manuelat@unisannio.it>,<manuelo.tufo@unisannio.it>,
Vettori     Gregorio XXV         Firenze   Allotta        <gvettori@mapp1.de.unifi.it>,
Zanella     Filippo   XXV        Padova    Cenedese        <filippo.zanella@dei.unipd.it>,
Zanon       Mario                Leuven    Bemporad       <Mario.Zanon@esat.kuleuven.be>,
Zorzi       Mattia    XXV        Padova    Ferrante       <mattia.zorzi@dei.unipd.it>,
matico@dsea.unipi.it>,




@diee.unica.it>,

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:10
posted:10/11/2012
language:Latin
pages:3