Complaint for Damages and Injunction and Declaratory Relief.doc by suchufp

VIEWS: 30 PAGES: 21

									911 – Complaint against Bush and Co. *****
Complaint for Damages and Injunction and Declaratory Relief

by Stanley Hilton
June 3, 2002



Stanley G. Hilton, Bar No. 65990
Law Offices of Stanley G. Hilton
580 California Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, California 94104
Tel: (415) 439-4893

Attorney for Plaintiffs

U.S. District Court Northern District of California

Case No. C 02 2493

Complaint for Damages and Injunction and Declaratory Relief

Jury Trial Demanded

Class Action

People of the United States of America, Plaintiffs,
vs.
George W. Bush, President of US; Dick Cheney, Vice President of US: Condoleeza Rice, NSC-National
Security Adviser to Bush; Donald Rumsfeld, US Secretary of Transportation; John Ashcroft, US Attorney
General; Robert Mueller, FBI Director; Norman Mineta, Secretary of US Dept. of Transportation; Federal
Government of United States of America.

------------------

Introductory Allegations

1. Plaintiffs are all citizens of the US, who have been harmed by defendants' actions.

THIS IS A CLASS ACTION, PLAINTIFFS ARE A CLASS OF CITIZENS

2. Defendants are federal officials who have offices in San Francisco, CA

3. Plaintiffs demand a jury triial.

4. JURISDICTION over is conferred by federal statues 29 U.S.C. sec. 1331, and directly under the US
Constitution. This court has jurisdiction to hear them.

5. Venue is proper here because, inter alia, one of the hijacked aircraft that crashed on Sept. 11, 2001 was
destined to land in San Francisco, CA and crashed in Pennsylvania, due to the actions and malfeasance of
defendants, and because defendants' actions have affected plaintiffs who live in Northern California, the
jurisdiction of this court. Defendants all have offices here also. Said jet was designed for San Francisco,
which is the venue of this court, and since plaintiffs residing inSan Francisco Bay Are were aboard that
flight and had relatives on it, this venue is proper and this court can assert jurisdiction over defendants for
this actions here. In addition, defendant MUELLER had an office in San Francisco, CA as US Attorney here
through on or about June 2001 and operated here then.

FIRST CAUSE OF ACTION: ARISING DIRECTLY UNDER THE U.S. CONSTITUTION FOR
VIOLATION OF PLAINTIFFS' CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS

6. Plaintiffs reallege and incororate by reference here pargraphs 1 through 5 inclusive.

7. This cause of action is brought directly under the US Constitution, as a Bivens type of action for violation
of plaintiffs' constitutional rights.

8. From on or about May 23, 2001 continuously to the present date, defendants and each of them
negligently failed to carry out their constitutional duties and engaged in a wanton willful and reckless
disregard for the safety, rights and interests of plaintiff, by willfully and intentionally failing to act
upon intelligence information they had received betweeen May 23, 2001 and Sept. 11, 2001, and the
present edate, specifically an FBI memorandum dated August 6, 2001 (on that date defendant Bush
received a memo from FBI and other memos and briefings which clearly informed him of the threat
and intent to skyjak jets), pleas from an FBI agent in Phoenix, in July-August 2 a July 10, 2001 memo
from the FBI i Phoenix to FBI Headquaerters, other information which clearly pointed to the fact
that numerous Middle Eastern persons and "students" were enrolled in flight schools in Florida and
elsewhere in the US and were suspiciously training to fly "heavy" commercial jets which could be
used by skyjacking and slying the planes into buildings. Defendants also know that said Middle
Eastern students ("MES") were in this country illegally, in violation of INS visa and immigration
rules, and in fact they were allowed to stay in this country and were not monitored or expelled or
placed under surveillance, when they should have been, violated their oath of office and breached
their duties to plaintiffs, and breached their constitutional duties to protect plaintiffs from such
threats and facts of skyjacking and destruction of lie, limb and property. This action, therefore, is
brought directly under the US Constitution as a Bivens type action. Defendants had adequate
knowledge of threats and dangers and deliberatly chose to "ignore" these threats, in order to
deliberately allow he skyjackers to skyjack the planes on Sept. 11, 2001, and to fly them into the
World Trade Center in NYC and the Pentagon. The FBI was informed by flight schools of the
skyjackers' mass enrollment in flight schools, and the purpose of defendants in allowing the 9/11
bombings to occur was to boost the popularity of defendant Bush in plitical polls, and to serve as a
pretext for declaring a dubious and worthless "wqr on terrorism" which defendants then used to
manipulate the Congress into passing numerous restrictive laws. All this action was designed for
defendant personal politicalgoals and was counter to the interests of plaintiffs. The fact that
defendants then offered a financial award to families of victims who had been killed in the 9/11
attacks, clearly shows their guilt and responibility for the attacks. The 9/11 attack could and should
have been prevented by defendants. Defendant Bush specifically violated his constitional oath to
"preseve, protect and defend this country and plaintiffs and the Constitution from attack by foreign
agents and entities. Plaintiffs maintain that by allowing the 9/11 attacks to occur,despite their
knowledge and foreknowledge of this attack plans, the defendants acted in a manner just as culpable
and liable and guilty as the skyjackers who actually seized control of the 9/11 jets. In addition,
plaintiffs are informed and believe that defendants manipulated and used the CYCLONE ground-
remote control technology available to them to directly facilitte the direction and vectors of the jets'
flight paths on 9/11/01, and to crash said jets into the World Trade Center and Pentagon, solely to
gain political power and tighten their grip on the machinery of goverment, restrict plaintiffs' righs
and damage plaintiffs' financial, emotional and physical well-being. Plaintiffs have standing to bring
this lawsuit as US taxpayers and citizens, they have a real controversy and damages.
9. Plaints are informed ad believe and allege, that defendants had in their possession on 9/11/01 the
technical means and computer programs necessary to enable them to disable the pilot controls of the planes
(by remote control) that crashed into buildings on 9/11/01 (this technical means is hereby designated
CYCLONE. The CYCLONE program was in place and defendants acted negligently and in violation of
plaintiff constitutional rights by failing to employ it to disable the skyjackers' controls of their planes, and to
substitute instead a "remote control" of the aircraft from a nearby plane, military base and/or conrol tower
and airline office. The CYCLONE program was in place and defendants knew the three jetliners had strayed
from their directed path (flight path from Boston to Los Angeles and from Neward to San Francisco and
from Boston to te Penagon), and defendants had over an hour of warning time to use CYCLONE to take
over control of the jets and land them harmlessly, but they inexcusably failed to do so. Defendants then set
up an illegal "shadow government," under he direction of defendants Bush and Cheney, in secret and
without even briefing the Congress, and setthis shadow government up with the intent to deprive plaintiffs
of their constitutional rights, as the shadow goverment would be made up of persons and entities possession
unconstitutional and dictatorial power, pursuant to the contrived and manufactured pseudo "crisis" which
defendants planned to manufacture. On or about 9/11/01, defendants also violated their constitutional duties
by willfully escorting, providing transportation means for, and permittingmembers of Osama bin Laden's
family to jet across the US and fly out of the country, even while defendants claimed publicly that bin
Laden was rewsponsible for the 9/11 terrorist jet attacks. In so doing, defendant Bush acted in sch a manner
as to place his own family's financial ties to the bin Laden family and Saui oil interets, above the interests of
plaintiffs, as Bush and his father in particular have had many financial and personal ties to the bin Laden
family and other Saudi oil interests which were responsible, allegedly, for the 9/11 terror attacks against
plaintiffs and their interests. Defendants then so negligently and draudultly ran a military campaign in
afghanistan, and particularly in the area of tora bora, Afghanistan, in or about December 2001, that they
deliberately and intentionally and/or negligently allowed bin Laden to escape Afghanistan and go into
hiding. Defendants then falsely claimed they did not need to capture him, even after forcing military
personnel to engage in a dubious "war" for the alleged original purpose of capturing bin Laden and Al
Quada. Defendants Rumsfeld, Cheney and Bush intentionally let bin Laden and Al Quaeda forces escape, in
order to further damage plaintiffs and create more terror attacks and to whip up hysterical fears among
plaintiffs, so that defendants could tighten their grip on the US political and military and government
apparatus, all in gross violation of the constitution and plaintiffs' constitutional rights.




Interview with Stanley Hilton

Alex Jones Show
March 11, 2003
http://www.prisonplanet.com/jones_report_031403_hilton.html
[radio interview transcript]



AJ: He has a busy schedule. He’s been in court, all last week and all this week. We had him on about a year
ago. He’s Stanley Hilton. He was brutally attacked by the big government pimps Hannity and Colmes. He
was a senior advisor for Bob Dole, counsel for Bob Dole and others in the Republican Party. He’s an expert
on government-sponsored terrorism and has written a book about it, throughout history. And he now has
new revelations never before revealed from his depositions of witnesses involved in and around 9/11. He
represents over 400 of the victims of 9/11’s families and he has been given almost no attention. While some
of the other groups headed by well-known PR bureaucrats, we’ve had them on the show, as well, are trying
to suppress this information. Joining us is Stanley Hilton. We are honored to have you on the show Stanley.

SH: Glad to be here.

AJ: Tell us just a little bit about yourself, your lawsuit, recap what we covered last year and in the last year.
Tell us what’s developed with the lawsuit and the new revelations that you told me about on the phone.

SH: Well, we filed the lawsuit last May against Bush and Cheney and Rumsfeld and several other of the rest
of the terrorists that run the U.S. government for complicity in causing and also in aiding and abetting the
9/11 attacks, in order to promote their political agenda. And, we are in the process, you know these lawsuits,
they come and they go in terms of level of activity. And most of it is done, you know, in confidential, called
discovery, litigation that is depositions under oath, battles in court to get documents. We are facing very
strong resistance from the government. They are claiming national security over everything. They claim
they don’t want to release documents, etc. But I represent the people who were victimized by what the
government did. I’m also challenging the constitutionality of the so-called USA PATRIOT Act, they call it;
the anti-patriot act is what I call it. And Patriot Act I and II, with II in the wings, which the government
plans to introduce this year, which will be even more severe than Patriot Act I. And this new one, Patriot
Act II, they are going to give Bush the right to declare any American citizen a “enemy combatant”
arbitrarily. And then take away your citizenship. This will give the government the power to literally strip
any American of citizenship if Bush says you’re an enemy combatant, ie: political opponent of the
government. So anyway , we saw some very interesting documents and memoranda, including several of
those advisors around Bush, namely Wolfowitz, Wormser, Feith, Perle, the rest of them. And they actually
wrote these memos several months before 9/11, in which they fervently wished for a “Pearl Harbor type
incident” to give them the shock value that would enable them to ramp through their agenda.

AJ: And this you told me last week before this was on ABC News that you have gotten some of this
information through depositions and some other little tidbits that haven’t been disclosed. But also, you
talked about how you deposed, you got the marriage certificates, the evidence, the photographs – a woman
who was married to one of the hijackers. You talked to what you said were six or eight people who were
connected to them. And then we have the news articles where the FBI gave them homes, paid their
rent, followed them around. We know Israel was involved in similar things. Can you speak to that
please?

SH: Yes, I do have a witness who was married, she’s an American woman, but she was married to one of
the hijackers and she knew about seven of them. She met seven of them. Essentially these Arab hijackers
were double agents. That is, they were operating inside the U.S. for ten to fifteen years in “cells”. Some of
them used the term al Qaeda, they’ve used other terms. Al Qaeda is just a word. That means nothing. You
could call them the Muslim Brotherhood, the Army of God, they go by all sorts of names. But what they
are is a series of cells that have been aided and abetted by the U.S. Government. This woman was
involved also, married to him at the time of the 1993 World Trade Center first bombing and the Oklahoma
City bombing when her “ex-husband” actually traveled to Oklahoma City several weeks before the
bombings. And they were involved, apparently, in that.

TERRORISTS WERE NOT MUSLIMS

But what we have here is double agents. In that they nominally appear to be Arab fanatics. But one of
the points that she stressed is they are really not Muslims. They are more interested in Playboy than
in the Koran. I mean these people drink. They are very secular. They are not the fanatical Muslim
zealots that the Bush criminals would lead us to believe is what’s operating here. What they are is
they receive regular payments from the U.S. Government. They have been recruited by the CIA, FBI,
counter-intelligence, and so-forth and paid money and allowed to exchange information with U.S.
government agents about various activities going on and....

AJ: Let me stop you right there Mr. Hilton. Everything you said was already backed up by mainstream
reports. You’ve gotten it now, in sworn testimony in depositions under oath. But something that everybody
wants to ignore is that three of the hijackers, at least, were trained at Pensacola Naval Air Station not at a
local airfield – on the base, by the government, at least. Now we find out that eight of the hijackers under
names we heard are still alive in the Middle East, on television doing interviews. You know, their
faces, their names, same people. We have then Mohamed Atta being sent over to the Defense Language
School at Monterrey. You talked to Steven Butler.

SH: Yeah.

AJ: The Colonel there, the Dean of the school. So, we know this. And then I have the stories on
infowars.com, in prisonplanet.com in the 9/11 archives, which is a great research tool for anybody, where
they admit – FBI paid for their houses, FBI lived with them, Mossad lived with them. Now, you’re saying
double agents. And you’re saying what we already had the pieces of here without your depositions, but it’s a
great confirmation, that they’re involved in World Trade Center I in ’93 and Oklahoma City. But here’s the
deal, the FBI cooked the bomb, trained the driver, gave the guys the detonators in the first World Trade
Center. We know that. That’s in the New York Times. We know that the feds were inside planting the
bombs at Oklahoma City and had these Iraqis outside with McVeigh. I’ve talked to police, the FBI. So when
you say double agent, I would venture to say that these are double agents who were still alive who were just
seen at the scene of the crime while the globalists militarily carry out the attacks themselves. That’s where
the evidence points. But what you’ve proven and what the news has proven is they at least received
payments and training and protection and the FBI has been told not to stop these al Qaeda groups. Go ahead.

SH: Yeah, the witness I was talking about, personally met Atta – two Attas – Mohamed and the younger
brother. And they are alleged to be two of the ones on the airliners. You know, the thing is, these individuals
are, in my view, “patsies”. That is, they were paid by the government. I don’t believe that they themselves
flew the planes into, as I said previously, allegations are that the government has this device that we
codename Cyclops that allows, from an airbase nearby, to disable the pilot’s control of an airliners and to
fly them by remote control.

AJ: That’s admitted. It’s decades old. It’s called Global Hawk.

SH: Yeah, Global Hawk, right. Of course, the government denied that it’s “deployed”. They say they’ve got
the technology but they haven’t deployed it.

AJ: Let me stop you. Let me stop you. This is really key, Sir. We are so honored to have you. I’ve really
studied this and I want to give you.. You probably already have and I want to reiterate it for the listeners.
Bush, two days after the attack at a speech in New York said that in the future we can remote control these
planes and land them so this doesn’t happen. And someone reached up and physically grabbed him by the
arm and made him shut-up. And, if you’ve seen “The Masters of Terror,” we have the two Associated Press
articles, after you were on our show and brought this up that you have this from inside military officers.....

SH: Yes.

AJ: Suddenly, they had a cover story and two AP articles in the New York Daily News, all in the film,
where they said, “Lo and behold, 8:30 in the morning, the CIA was running a drill of flying jetliners into
buildings in New York and D.C.” It just so happened at that very minute they were running this and it just
so happened that NORAD stood down for an hour and half, the 58 minutes in different cases. I mean it’s
incredible when you add all this together. Go ahead.
SH: Yeah, that’s right. The official government party line is, the first line of defense is the cause and effect
of science fiction doesn’t exist. But that’s a total lie. Anybody that works – and I’ve spoken to hundreds of
mechanics and maintenance managers at United Airlines and American Airlines and several others and they
all confirm that technology exists.

AJ: Well, how do drones operate? The company is in Fort Worth.

SH: Sure, sure, the question is has it been deployed. The answer is: yes, it has. I have one witness who
was on the very same United aircraft from Newark, New Jersey to San Francisco, four days before
September 11th, and observed certain individuals on that plane who were then later claimed to be the
hijackers. He observed them speaking with the government agents.

AJ: Is that Mr. Woods?

SH: I can’t disclose names on that right now.

AJ: And then, he was threatened. I don’t know if it is Woods but Woods said, he....

SH: No, it’s not Woods. It’s someone else. It’s someone else. This is a civilian.

AJ: But with Woods, the famous actor, (garbled) and this is a problem, the FBI came and said you tell
anybody about this and you are going to jail.

SH: Well yes, that’s right. The anti-Patriot Act I and II, as I call them, are the tools which are very similar
to what happened in Nazi Germany, Hitler’s enabling act after the Reichstag fire. It gave him dictatorial
power. That’s the goal here. That’s the end run. This is what we have to look at here – what their purpose
ultimately is. I mean this attempt to invade Iraq now, for no purpose, is coming I guess next week or the
week after, is just starting. This was planned long before 9/11. These people around Wolfowitz and so forth.
I mean I went to school with Wolfowitz. I was at the same university in the late ‘60s when he was very
active with the Israelis over there at the University of Chicago. He was pursuing a PhD and these people
have an agenda. It’s not an agenda that helps the America people; it’s an attempt to use this country
and its power, to wreck this country, in the service of another nefarious and ulterior goal.

AJ: Now, Mr. Hilton, there is a lot to cover. Can we just go through your depositions and this is incredibly
dangerous. You have incredible, amazing honor and will, and I mean this Sir. God bless you. People like
you are going to save this country. Your witnesses do...You know what you are doing is very, very
dangerous. I’m going to be honest with you, I hope you have large life insurance policies.

SH: (Laughs)

AJ: I need them too, but no, what you are really doing pierces the veil and you are on target. But there is so
many of us now, it’s why they are on the run and we are on the march. Go down some of the key stuff
you’ve got in depositions. I don’t want to give your whole case away..

SH: Well, as I mentioned, the individual on the aircraft that was later hijacked, four days later – same flight,
same destination – Newark to San Francisco – what he observed, what others on that plane, including
United flight attendants observed, were these individuals who four days later were said to be on the plane
that crashed it. And they’re government controlled – and there is this term “trade craft,” meaning basically
spying, counter spying. And one of the terms in trade craft is control. These Arabs that were alleged to have
done it had controls and some of our discovery has identified some of these people. They are FBI and CIA
agents who...
AJ: So they had control – actual agents or case officers and they had their little minion drones with them.

SH: Yeah, these people operated in cells. The cells are from six to twelve individuals. And the cells move
around, for instance, from Portland, Oregon to San Diego. It’s just one example. But they didn’t move all
six to twelve of them by chance. They were instructed to do it. They were at locations or schools or
apartments, etc., that were bought here. Again, this is from a direct eyewitness. This has been verified with
marriage certificates, documents, photographs – photographs with bin Laden and his brothers.

AJ: Paid for by the U.S. Government. That’s official.

SH: Yeah.

AJ: Associated Press, Washington Post and they just kind of brush that over.

SH: See the thing is that you look back in ’93 and ’95, Oklahoma City, World Trade Center, and you say
well Clinton was in power; whereas now it’s Bush. So you say well how could it be the same players here?
The answer is that the shadow government transcends individual political puppets that occupy 1600
Pennsylvania. I mean it doesn’t really make much difference whether it’s Clinton or Bush. The shadow
government, as I call it, essentially is continuous. These bureaucrats that you’ve got there at the Pentagon,
State Dept., White House, etc., they stay on. They stay on from administration to administration pursuing a
certain agenda. And I think this is all part of a pattern. And the latest example, manifestation was 9/11.
You’ve got that and the anthrax attack which happened immediately right after 9/11.

AJ: Well that turns out – the most weaponized form of anthrax ever seen, U.S. Government patented design.
It is incredibly small microns, levels, coated in bentonite, sent and then Bush is on Cipro, the anthrax
antibiotic on September 10th, with his cabinet. Judicial Watch tries to serve a summons to depose the press
secretary who admitted this and they tell them at the front gate, you’ll be arrested if you depose us. Did you
hear about that?

SH: Yes, I did.

AJ: Stay there. I mean Clinton didn’t even do that. Stanley Hilton, an amazing man, we'll be right back.

BREAK

AJ: And we will take your calls for Mr. Hilton in the next hour. Again, this guy knows what he’s talking
about. He has worked with some of the highest levels in the U.S. government, in the U.S. Senate. He was
counsel to Bob Dole. He is a good American. He knows tyranny when he sees it; same thing with me.
Again, I’ve been a Republican for years but I’m not this type of a Republican. I love America and the Bill of
Rights. These neo-cons are the worst of Stalin and Hitler, rolled into one.
And I’m not using those terms for effect. These are scary people. Mr. Hilton, from your experience, what
types of groups of people, the shadow government, which they just announced, remember last year, that
we’ve known about for years. And what does the shadow government want this world to be like?

SH: Basically a one-world globalist tyranny controlled by them, of course, the neocons, neo-conservatives.
But they are not really conservatives; they are radicals because they are seeking a radical destruction of our
way of life for the last two-hundred years. They’re are basically introducing an alien anti-American
form of tyranny which has more to do with old Europe and Asia than it has to do with this country.
The ultimate goal, of course, is to advance their own agenda. Certainly, the extension of Israel’s
borders from the Nile to the Euphrates as they say the Bible mandates is certainly a major goal. No
question about it. Emulation of Sharon’s government in Israel to turn the U.S. into sort of a super
Israel, I think is another purpose. And if you look at what’s going on now with the propaganda war –
all this 9/11 exaggerations and lies and so forth by these criminals around Bush. That is certainly
aimed at the agenda of territorial expansion of Israel in the Middle East – the major goal, there is no
question about it.

AJ: You know that’s a key motive that I haven’t talked enough about. We do have the trillions of dollars of
oil, the weapons sales, the $1.7 to 1.9 trillion cost of a 5-year occupation paid into the Carlyle Group and
others. The domestic police state crackdown, the smokescreen for economic collapse while they
consolidate, while they suck Enron and other companies dry. They can declare national security on
investigations of that. But I would agree with you about Israel because what makes me lean more
toward what you’re saying is that it’s being one of the central crown jewels or the star of the crown,
one of the big ones, the head piece, is that the announcement three months ago by Reuters, by Israel,
that the government is going to let us kill American citizens in America. No judge, no jury, no
nothing, they’re just going to kill us. And now at Janes’ weapons, this is mainstream, you know the big
world weapons tracker, came out about Israel and others, so did the Times of London, with race specific
viruses and bacteria to kill other races other than themselves. That is the ultimate of Hitlerian-type activities.

MOSSAD ZIONAZIS

SH: Well, the term that has been used is Zionazis, I think it’s an apt term – Zionazis. And I think it’s ironic
because the Nazis based their theory on the “Protocols of the Elders of Zion,” which are alleged to have
been shaped by Czar claiming the Jews wanted world conflict. Now we’ve got the complete reverse, where
the current Zionazis of Israel and their friends here in the Bush administration and elsewhere are emulating
Hitler. It’s come full circle. Essentially it is the same thing, whether you call them Jews or non-Jews. The
point is it’s the same ideology – tyranny....

AJ: Yeah, it could be Chinese, you know you said the Asian model. It’s just old fashion, Egyptian,
Babylonian, ancient tyranny.

SH: Yeah, Hitler used the word Jew. Today the word we are using terrorist. This term terrorist can apply to
anybody. As I said, they are attempting to legalize it just as Hitler had the 1935 Nuremberg laws that
outlawed the Jews. Well, now they are trying to come out with an anti-patriot laws to outlaw any kind of
dissent and to call you a terrorist if you attack Bush or these criminals around him – these alien criminals.
                       is to turn the American people into
And I think the agenda is clear – it
Palestinian slaves. (PNAC). I mean that’s the way it seems to me – just as the Israelis are
treating the Palestinians there as sub-humans....

AJ: And then to legitimize that, they founded Hamas, which is now admitted. We’ll be right back, stay with
us.

BREAK

AJ: Whether it’s Adolf Hitler or Saddam Hussein, the globalists, the New World Order is funded and
trained them to bring you the crises, so they can offer their solution: world government. We are talking to
Stanley Hilton. He is the lawyer for over 400 of the victims’ families of 9/11. He is suing the government,
not just for prior knowledge, but for complicity. He now, on recap, has the evidence from depositions,
government agents, you name it, wives of supposed hijackers, that they were paid, funded, housed,
protected by the U.S. government. That’s all come out in mainstream news – but a piece here and a piece
there: “Oh, the FBI, in a strange twist, owned the houses that the hijackers lived in and paid them. In
another twist, there were trained at a secret military program at Pensacola.” On and on and on. The
LA Times, before the attacks, Bush gives $134 million to the Taliban. They’re in business together, the bin
Ladens are in satellites and oil and they just bought, through the Carlyle Group, Universal Studios. And they
are buying up radio networks and TV. We’ve got all this happening and when you add it all together.... Mr.
Hilton, have you heard them talk about how torture is good? And as if that’s not enough of terrorist
suspects, now they want to torture terrorist suspects’ children but the Patriot Act, in Section 802, says that
any action that endangers human life and is a violation of any federal or state law. As a lawyer, as Bob
Doles’ former chief counsel, what does that mean when the definition is any action that endangers human
life, that’s a violation of federal or state law? This isn’t just going to be the Arabs that get tortured, is it?

SH: No, it’s just a blank check for the government to completely destroy democracy and torture any
dissenter. You know, Alan Dershowitz, the so-called professor of law at Harvard, which is my alma mater,
at Harvard University Law School. He’s the one who is coming out with calling for torture. I believe he
testified before a Senate Committee a few weeks ago...

AJ: Stick needles under their fingers..

SH: Yeah. Well, you know, him and his book of chutzpah and elsewhere, there is another Israeli firster, dual
loyalist. But, I don’t know if I should use the term dual loyalist; I think rather Israeli loyalist. I mean these
are the people behind this. They use this....

AJ: Well, it is bazaar, it was Abrams, on the Abrams Report, on MSNBC, said “let’s torture people’s
children.” I’m sorry, torturing children is wrong. We are seeing this unified Nazi-like, weird race thing.

SH: Yeah. Well, I hope this will backfire on them because this is outrageous.

Israeli racism
It’s an attempt to, there’s a word in Hebrew called Goyim, which means non-Jews, it means cattle. I think
that summarizes it all. You know, you torture the cattle. What difference does it make? They’re not the
master race so you can’t have first class citizenship in Israel unless you are born from a Jewish mother. Now
if that’s not racism, you tell me what it is. These are the people we are dying for. I mean that’s the law of
Israel. You can be born in Milwaukee and as long as your mother is Jewish, you can become an Israeli
citizen. But if you are born in Jerusalem and you don’t have a Jewish mother, you can’t. But you tell me if
that’s not racist.

AJ: Israel has got a big problem because the left-wing has woken up to the incredible racism we are dealing
with here. And whether it’s Hitler or Jiang Zemin or Israel involved in all this, it’s wrong. Now, and when
they say they are going to come in here and kill American citizens with no trial, if it was Russians doing
that, would we put up with it?

SH: Well, Russia is our friend now. Bush is cozying up to Putin now. I guess Chechnya, genocide Chechnya
is okay because there are terrorists there. Why are these people suddenly our friends? I thought the whole
cold war for 50 years....

AJ: And by the way, Putin got his war, he was caught blowing up apartment buildings. That’s mainstream
news, blaming it on the Chechens.

SH: --and theatres. Putin is just another version of the Russian Czars and the commissars, and so on. These
are people who are being presented as friends and Bush is saying he is looking into this fellow’s eyes and
seeing a great man. Putin is an ex-KGB person, what do you expect from him? These people are being
presented as models for this government; these are the individuals calling for torture who are supposed to be
leading this country.

AJ: Totally sick. We’ll come back and take calls and recap some of the top news.
BREAK

AJ: We are talking to Stanley Hilton, chief counsel to Bob Dole, one of the architects of the Strategic
Petroleum Initiative, to get that set up. And, of course, he is a Harvard graduate, he represents 400 of the
victims’ families, according to press reports – over 400 of the victims’ families of 9/11. And he isn’t
charging prior knowledge. He has the evidence, he’s done the depositions on the facts, ladies and
gentleman. Confirmed by news articles that already came out, he just wanted to document it for himself,
that the FBI and CIA handles and controls radical Islam. Yitzhak Rabin, right
before he was assassinated by Mossad, was a good man for telling the truth, said, “I apologize.” He said it at
Tel Aviv University, the Jerusalem Post reported, for the fact that Israel founded Hamas to destabilize the
region so there could never be a true peace. So, whether it’s Bush or the Communist Chinese or the radical
Israelis, these globalists need crises, they want war, they want slavery, they want this to happen and it’s
happening – whether you’re Bush or Ariel Sharon, they are all together in this New World Order. And when
they start talking about torturing terrorist suspects, children, and assassinating Americans, that’s when I
come out and say no.

I know we’ve got Andy and Jackie and Gordon and Dan, they’ve all been holding wanting to talk to you.
Any other key depositions you’ve done, not just with military officers or witnesses of the feds protecting the
hijackers on planes and training them or people inside the airlines with the Global Hawk on these aircraft,
all of this, break it down. Any other key smoking gun pieces of evidence and where’s your lawsuit going.

911 – Firefighters tapes recorded bombs going off
 I read in the press, the government is declaring national security on that and on the fire fighter tapes,
that recorded bombs going off. They first said all the tapes malfunctioned. It turns out they were all there,
grabbed by Bush. Could you break all this down for us. Any other key areas?

SH: You know there is a lot of this that I can’t really talk about on the air for obvious reasons. But I think
the evidence is building as we are going to eventually get it out to the light of day in public trial – which we
hope to bring next year, here in the federal court. Also, it’s part of larger agenda, but what’s really going is
we hope to examine the constitutionality of this anti-patriot act because it’s clearly unconstitutional. The
Eighth Amendment says you can’t use cruel or unusual punishment. But Dershowitz and his pals, and his
friends around Bush, of course, don’t think that means a damn thing. And they want to bring about a
lawless society under the guise of laws. And it’s really largely political but I think the evidence will show
that these criminals are not only going to be removed from power but brought to justice for their crimes,
including mass murder and attempting to destroy this country’s democracy.

AJ: Well, I would say our constitutional republic. Mr. Hilton, I would add to that that across the
board here, you read Patriot Act II. And I’ve written an analysis of it, on infowars.com. I mean it says
they can grab you for any reason not even knowing if you aided a terrorist. Grab you – not ever
telling when they grabbed you – you are a missing person. And then it’s got a subsection on secret
executions.

SH: Yeah, this sounds like something out of a bad science fiction novel. But, throughout history, totalitarian
regimes abuse terror as they instrument a state policy and that’s what we have today. It’s just a continuation
of history. I mean the czars in Russian used it, the Nazis used it, the communists used it. It’s nothing new.
This is just a new guise. They are bringing about selective terror. I would suspect that they will try
something again, maybe not quite as spectacular as 9/11 but certainly something of that nature to try again
to galvanize, what’s called GSR, galvanic skin response, to get the people scared to death so they will give
up more and more of their rights. But it’s all an illusion. What we need to do is get rid of these criminals,
bring them to justice, have them arrested under a real tribunal and put them on trial for their crimes against
not only the people, but their crimes against humanity.

AJ: Well, it’s amazing. You know the world is getting wise to this. The majority of people in Europe and
I’ve read the polls, are saying the globalists carried 9/11 out.

SH: Oh yeah.

AJ: So where’s your suit going? I mean how are they trying to block it using national security?

SH: By refusing to give us documents that we have subpoenaed, documents that we have demanded
by the regular court processes, by claiming that there is a national security override. They have also
attempted to bribe several of the plaintiffs. One of the fellows I used to work with in the U.S. Senate,
named Ken Feinberg, he’s in charge of handing out what I call sugar-coated bribes. That is monetary awards
to any of the victims of 9/11 and their families who will drop their suits or waive their right to sue. And, in
fact, some of them have brought suit against Ken. I know the guy personally because I used to work with
him on the Senate Judiciary Committee. And that’s one of the things they try to do. But as far as my suit is
concerned, they are trying to raise this blanket of national security and so a lot of it is involved in the
litigation process and so forth.

NATIONAL SECURITY EXCUSE
They can claim to hide everything, to hide what they are doing. That’s just a word. It means nothing –
national security – what does that mean? Especially when we are accusing these very individuals of
sabotaging the national security of this country to pursue their own political objective.

AJ: Well, the new Patriot Act gets rid of almost all civil rights suits and court orders and gives them total
immunity. Just like Bush, in Homeland Security, gave vaccine makers immunity for autism class action
suits. You’re right, it’s criminals giving themselves immunity.

SH: That’s right. Well, of course, you know in Nazi Germany you can’t sue Hitler. Did anybody try to sue
Hitler? No, he got immunity, too. And the same is true of the communists or czarist Russia, Mao Tse-tung
in China, what have you, you cannot enforce your rights unless you can bring these criminals to justice in a
court of law. And they are trying to take away that right - not only in that way but in many other ways. They
are trying to attack so-called “trial lawyers” – totally take away people’s rights, to con them into believing
that if you just blindly follow Bush, make Bush a god, and it is really very frightening.

AJ: What did you think – because I had Judicial Watch on – Judicial Watch is suing Bush for the workers
there at the post office who wouldn’t get treatment even after the anthrax attacks were going. It turns out
Bush and his cabinet were on Cipro. Judical Watch twice tried to serve papers to the White House press
secretary who admitted in the press conference October 10th, 2001, that they were all on Cipro. And they
tried to deliver this subpoena for the deposition and they said we’ll arrest you. This was in the news, under
the Patriot Act, if you drop that subpoena. Now Clinton would accept subpoenas. Now they are threatening
to arrest people for terrorism if they give somebody a subpoena.

SH: Well, it’s absurd but it’s like the situation in the Albany, New York mall where they arrested a guy for
wearing a peace t-shirt. We are clearly losing civil liberties here. It’s just really awful. The way you do that,
you undermine like a termite, you undermine and destroy the foundation of people’s freedom. I have a client
here in San Francisco who was fired by Neiman Marcus a couple of weeks ago because he was distributing
some of your literature, Alex, like your videotapes and some of those deception dollars – that has Bush’s
face as basically a war criminal and as a big brother. And these people arrested him, they put him in
handcuffs, they beat him up, they escorted him out of there and they fired him. And they said the country is
in war.

AJ: By the way, he is a listener of this show, Abel Ash (?). When the security guy walked him in – he was
doing this during his lunch break which everybody was doing. And everybody was giving stuff out during
lunch break. And they said to him, you are not allowed to do this. You are not allowed to speak out. We are
at war, you can’t do that. And then they fired him. So it shows the mindset, the insane mindset.

SH: Yeah, well it’s pretty much like the analogy of termites. The criminals, what they are doing is they are
sending out the termites to undermine the foundation of the country. Just as with termites, you can think
there is a brilliant house there that is a house ready to collapse because of the rot inside. That’s what’s
happening here in this country – it’s rotting away and these termites are conning average citizens and
security guards, mall guards to go out against people and they are saying put an American flag, bumper
sticker, on and that makes you a patriot. Meanwhile you are destroying the very principles the flag is
supposed to represent.

AJ: There you go. The listeners are very patient. Can we take some calls?

SH: Sure.

AJ: Andy in Ohio, and then Jackie, Gordan, Dan and Kevin. Go ahead Andy.

Andy: Hey Alex, it’s good to talk to you.

AJ: You bet. You are on the air with our guest.

Andy: I’m really pleased to talk to you, Mr. Hilton.

SH: Thank you.

Where the hijackers on the planes ?
Andy: And I wanted to ask you, do you think that the, on September 11th, were there hijackers on those
planes or not?

SH: You know, that’s hard to say since we’ve never seen, from the legal point of view, the bodies.
There have never been autopsies. They have never identified bodies.

AJ: There was a passport found in the ruble, uncharred. It’s turns out eight of the nineteen are still alive. It’s
clear they are patsies, as he said, just seen on camera. We know that. What he is focusing on is: who paid
their rent? The FBI. Who protected them? Who told FBI not to stop them? The FBI, the CIA, W199I, Bush.
Is that what you are saying Mr. Hilton? You could prove they worked for the U.S. government.

SH: Oh yes, they were on the government payroll. There is no question, as I said earlier, double agents. In
some cases, triple agents. But, the point is that what we have here is a situation where, in my opinion, some
of those alleged nineteen were on the plane, some were not. The person who used to be married to my
witness, for example, we have some evidence to believe that he is still alive, that he has contacted her. And
so how could he be dead in a crash when he is contacting her now? I mean, this is the kind of stuff we are
dealing with now. These are individuals who were groomed by the U.S. government and they were
protected.
Oklahoma city put on real right-wing that was fighting New World
Order
AJ: And you said you have depositions that they were involved in Oklahoma City and World Trade I.

SH: Yeah, that they took trips out there shortly before the April 19th, 1995 bombing, etc., etc. Even the date
there, Hitler’s birthday being April 20th, you know that was all, of course, it can’t be anti-Semitism because
Hitler is the anti-Semite. So that....

AJ: So they are trying to blame it on the right-wing using Islamic proxies. Now we see the story being
circulated that the real right-wing that is fighting the New World Order is connected to Saddam. And
why would Clinton, after these guys were arrested by good FBI, order their release and why wouldn’t
the feds release the surveillance camera footage of them bombing the building? Correct, Stanley?

SH: Oh yes, yes.

(under fade-out music)
AJ: So surely, government operatives being protected and later being linked up with the American people to
sic homeland security on, let’s face it, white people, to get you trained to accept it, to get the Arabs, now it’s
for everybody.

BREAK

AJ: Jackie in Oklahoma, you are on the air with the attorney suing George Bush for complicit action in 9/11,
which is totally documented. A ten-year old could figure that out if we could just get the American people
to face the facts. Jackie, go ahead.

Jackie: Hi Alex, we love you. I called in to find that you had a guest speaker.

AJ: I know you’ve been holding. Do you have any comments or questions for our guest?

Jackie: God bless you, Mr. Hilton, for your efforts. My concern is with the Powers that Be having as much
power and control as they do, if we are going to be able to actually get into control of the crisis that is
predicted that might happen. And my question for you Alex, is there is a deterrent of what’s going on,
really, and it could be this planet that is headed this way.

Criticizing the government.
AJ: Well, let me try to boil down what you are saying. The globalists, as Stanley said earlier are going to
blow more stuff up to legitimize their war. We criticize it, point out how it’s wrong. They go “we’ve got to
do this to protect you.” “My job is protecting the American people,” Bush has said over and over again.
They blow more stuff up. He’s poses as our savior. National talk show hosts out there, Michael Savage, has
said that anyone who criticizes the government can be put in the forced labor camp. He’s now on
national TV, MSNBC, there on the Nazi channel, same place where Abrams says to torture kids. He’s on
there saying put us in forced labor camps. So they are setting up this paradigm. That’s why it’s so important
to expose them, the globalists, for being involved in 9/11 and that neutralizes them. Mr. Hilton, any
comment.

SH: Well yeah, there is no question what she mentions that they have so much power and all this. Well, all
these tyrannical governments put on this shield of power.
AJ: They always fall because of their own nature.

SH: Yeah, look at Russia and they had the communist tyranny but it fell eventually because people were
sick of it. If it’s wrong from the inside, like the termite analogy again, the structure will collapse. It could be
a mansion, it could be a fortress, but if you’ll chip away at it, the underlying population realizes what this
fraudulent deception is, eventually it will collapse from within. It will implode. As Lincoln would say, it’s
an implosion.

Jackie: But the obvious deterrent, the possibility, I know Alex doesn’t want to talk about it, of this planet
headed this way.

AJ: That’s a total diversion, total government...

SH: It’s what?

AJ: Just don’t worry about it. I appreciate the call Jackie. My goodness, it’s just the government controls the
fake conspiracy shows and they talk about kooky stuff. Then everybody picks it up and goes with all that.
And then it diverts everybody. Let me tell you what the big thing the globalists are worried about. The
people getting advance technology, the people getting life extension, sovereign nations having their own
sovereignty, and the global empire losing control. That’s why they are racing to do this. Let’s go to Gordon.
Gordon, where are you calling from tonight?

Gordon: I’m calling from Toronto.

AJ: Welcome, from Canada, go ahead.

Gordon: Hi, I really appreciate your show and Hi Mr. Hilton.

SH: Hello

Gordon: The first time I heard about you was at the Washington protest in October. I went there to attend
and I was given a pamphlet where I discovered that you were representing family members. And so I really
appreciate your work and your patriotism.

AJ: Almost a total news blackout and he represents more families than anybody else.

Gordon: Right. Actually Alex, for you, I have something interesting. A couple of weeks ago, I don’t know
the man, but I came across him. His name is Rocco Galati. He was the lawyer for Delmart Vreeland and it
was in a conference at the University of Toronto. And he mentioned his name, so I waited until after the
conference to speak to him. And, I approached him and asked him if he was Rocco Galati and he said yes.
And I asked him what had happened to Delmart Vreeland. And, he drew closer and whispered that, “He’s
dead.” I speculated that he was killed in August and he said that he had been killed September the 4th of
2002.

AJ: Now wait, you’re saying his lawyer said this?

Gordon: Yes, yes, indeed.

AJ: Did Mike Ruppert write about this?

Gordon: Not yet. Not that I’ve seen.
AJ: Well I don’t know if that’s a true story. Were you familiar with the Vreeland story, Mr. Hilton?

SH: No. No I’m not.

AJ: Well he’s this guy who did pass the jail guards and he was Naval Intelligence. He was in jail, fleeing the
U.S. government up in Canada.

SH: Oh, wait a minute. I think I know now. I actually do know who it is.

AJ: Yeah, he gave them the letter, saying that the World Trade Center is going to get knocked down. That
was confirmed. And then this caller from Toronto is saying that he’s dead. I don’t know if that’s the case.
I’ll have to find out.

SH: I know who it is but I don’t know if he’s alive or not. I don’t know.

Gordon: Well, I mean, I think Galati is a good man. I don’t think he is lying. He may... That’s what he may
believe right now.

AJ: Why would he whisper that? We’ll try to find out what happened. I’ll make some calls. Okay? I don’t
like to speculate. I’ll have to stay with what we can prove.

Gordon: Absolutely, I just want to mention that the next day was when he was due for court for his trial.

SH: This is the fellow who was ONI, Office of Naval Intelligence?

AJ: Yes. ONI, right.

Gordon: The next day, he was due in court.

AJ: Alright, thanks for the call. We don’t know if that’s true. I’ll have to check this stuff out. There is an
endless sea of real news. Why speculate? We’ll be right back with more calls for our guest.




IF MORE AMERICANS HAD THE COURAGE OF STANLEY
HILTON… WE COULD SAVE THIS COUNTRY
AJ: Our guest is Stanley Hilton. We are so honored to have him on our show with incredible revelations
tonight. Amazing courage. If more of us had it, we could save this country. There is a human cycle of
tyranny and this one is waxing probably worse than ever seen in world history. We must defeat it. Let’s talk
to Dan in New York. You are on the air with Stanley Hilton. Go ahead Dan.

Dan: Hi, glad to talk to you both. I’ve from (garbled) New York, the hometown of your good friend, Bill
O’Reilly actually. I watched the “Road to Tyranny” and I’ve been (garbled) quite often lately. And ever
since 9/11, I have been a patriot and I love this country so much. And when I see what Bush has been doing,
it’s making me sick. I mean, I ‘m eighteen years old and I know kids in my school who just don’t care about
this kind of stuff. They don’t see the big major..

AJ: They are going to care when they get drafted to serve in the Homeland Army in the 63 countries, 62
countries they want to hit. Mr. Hilton?
SH: Yes, they’ll care if they get an M-16, and khaki pants and a uniform to go out and fight for senseless
wars in Iraq, Israel or whatever – or something that has nothing to do with American security.

Dan: Right, I fully agree with you. What I really wanted to call about, in (garbled) this past Sunday, I wrote
a paper and I was kind of anti-war. I basically said that the Gulf War is about oil and this is the whole entire
motive behind the war and they just kind of shut me out. I mean they were nice; (garbled) but they were
pretty biased.

PUBLIC SCHOOL ban Peace writings…!
AJ: Oh yeah, some public schools in the East, there have been several articles, they say pro-peace
papers are hurting the children or military people’s feelings, so those won’t be allowed now.

SH: Well, you know, as far is the war is concerned, there was a Congressman up there near northern
Virginia that was attacked by the mainstream media just a few days ago because he said this war is about
Israel. And he, of course, was immediately accused of being anti-Semitic, etc., etc., blah, blah, blah. And, so
you know, not only are you accused of being a terrorist, of being anti-government but you are accused of
being an anti-Semite if you just exercise your freedom of speech about what’s going on.

AJ: Again, Stanley Hilton, former chief counsel for Bob Dole. And I think he pointed it out well. You
oppose the tyranny of communist Russia, the tyranny of Adolf Hitler, the tyranny of Bush, the tyranny of
Israel, the tyranny of Iraq, any of these countries. But you are right, you are not even supposed to just
criticize and I’m angry at Israel saying that they are going to assassinate American citizens without a trial
here in America. I mean we’d be mad if the Chinese said they’d do that. We’d be mad if the Mexican
troops, which are doing that by the way, they’ve got bounties on Border Patrol’s heads. But Israel can do it
and it is wrong. And that is happening and I agree we should speak out against it. And I think the left wing
should get more focused, not on making the UN the big authority because it’s all controlled as well, but
pointing out this whole, as you said, this shadow world government, this world fascist state, is using these
organs. Anything else, Dan?

Dan: I just wanted to say that, I mean, I feel really bad that I’m kind of like, my generation they just don’t
care about it.

SH: Apathetic, yeah, apathetic.

Dan: It’s really (garbled)

AJ: Well, look it was 5% that won the Revolutionary War in 1776. It was 2% that started it, Sir. So, believe
me, our numbers - Stanley wouldn’t you say that our numbers are probably (crosstalk)

SH: Yeah, but minorities have always wielded at the cutting edge of history, you know. It’s always been a
minority. Even if you look at the Bolshevik or the how the Nazis started out with (garbled) people who were
revolutionary people who were very few, who were adamantly against the British tyranny. That’s true,
minorities have always wielded the cutting edge of history.

American People don’t care they prefer drooling on TV, drinking,
snorting CIA coke…
AJ: Yeah, so you don’t want, I don’t mean to be mean, but somebody watching “American Idol” drooling,
drinking whiskey or snorting cocaine – those poor sad people, we are trying to protect their rights and
they’ll never thank us. But it doesn’t matter. We’re protecting our family and our children. Thanks for the
call Dan.

Dan: No problem.

AJ: Yeah, I mean people start talking about torturing kids, I come out against them. It’s that simple.

SH: It’s being done in the Middle East everyday now. You know the Palestinians are being tortured and
murdered everyday. So it’s nothing new.

AJ: I’ve seen the video of them shooting 5-year old kids and it’s wrong. And then you find out that Israel
founded Hamas, that’s Yitzhak Rabin, that’s not me. It’s United Press International. Let’s talk to Kevin in
Pennsylvania. Kevin you’re on the air, go ahead.

Kevin: Good evening, Alex. And I’d like to say hi to your guest and I’d also like to say to the gentleman
that called right before me that I am part of your generation. I’m 23 years old and I see it. Alex, I haven’t be
able to able to get your video yet, the “Road to Tyranny,” but guess what? I’ve found a way to hook my
short wave radio into my stereo. Just snap off the back of it and hooked the computer wire to the two
terminals of the speaker and then hook it into the in-jacks of the tape deck and it tapes it in stereo, even
though the radio only broadcasts/comes out mono. So I can start giving out your programs.

AJ: That is a great thing to do. You also want to call a local station and get them to (crosstalk)

Kevin: I’m going to do better, I’m going to send tapes of it to the local radio stations, of your programs.
You know, and figure out which ones that I tape are the most compelling. I also would like to say I saw a
little advertisement on the Weather Channel for Homeland Security. 1-800-BE-READY And I called that up
and I played them and I played the number that you call for the makers for the mark of the beast, Applied
Digital. I played them your commercial.

SH: I just want to say something about the so-called Homeland, I call it Homeland Insecurity.

Kevin: I call it the Department of the New World Order.

AJ: Yeah, it’s a Nazi term.

SH: Yeah, Homeland Insecurity, the purpose is to make Americans insecure not secure. Let me just tell you
this, briefly, the lady that’s a witness that was married to one of the hijackers, she has been interviewed by
the FBI thirty times and has told them various things which they have then used for this orange alert, red
alert. She has actually shown me how they’ve used some things that were totally made up. And so this is a
complete fraud. This is a complete fraud.

Kevin: Nothing happened, I think that was because they knew people were like, kind of on edge.

AJ: That’s so when they blow stuff up, they go, “See we warned you.” Now when there’s an orange alert,
we are going to lock the cities down. Watch the (crosstalk)

Kevin: I heard about it on the radio station, in my area...

AJ: Let me tell you this. Under a red alert, your children will be taken in school to a FEMA center, you
won’t be allowed to get them. Go ahead.
Kevin: That’s what they were saying on, there is a school around here. They were going, “If there are
terrorists, well, we’ve got to keep food and supplies.” And they are saying that they might not let you get
your kids.

SH: Let me just tell you, one of the people we’ve interviewed for the case is a former top official at FEMA,
who was there during the Reagan Administration and the first Bush Administration. And, again, FEMA
being one of the agencies that would swing into action in the event of an “emergency” would have
blueprints for establishing martial law in this country.

ONE-MILLION MAN CONCENTRATION CAMPS
AJ: Sir? Mr. Hilton? Mr Hilton? Hold on. We posted mainstream news articles last week where they admit
giant one-million man concentration camps with, this is Rocky Mountain News, with incinerators, mass
graves already ready.

Kevin: They are taking some tips from Hitler, huh?

AJ: Tell me. Mr. Hilton, I’m not joking, I’m serious.

SH: I believe it. I believe it. Yeah, these people are dangerous, they’re criminals.

Kevin: (Crosstalk) anti-Christ, do you think might try (garbled).

AJ: No, sir, I don’t get into all those (crosstalk)

Kevin: I know, when are you going to be on Coast to Coast? I emailed them to get you on.

AJ: Well, I appreciate it.

Kevin: I do all I can to fight the New World Order. I am.

PHONY CHURCHES INFILTRED BY GOVERNMENT
AJ: Alright, bro. Thanks for the call. I just know – the poor folks in Rwanda, when the UN was killing
them, thought that it was the anti-Christ and they were about to get raptured out. It didn’t happen. Same
thing with Hitler, folks, God helps those who help themselves. I believe in God. I’m a Christian. But I
believe we’ve got these phony churches, have been infiltrated by the government, are telling you to lay
down. And we’ve got to say no to that.

SH: The other thing I want to say about the rapture, eschatology and so on, is that a lot of these right-wing
churches support Israel because they feel that the Bible gives them the right to extend to the Nile and
Euphrates and beyond. And it’s just another propaganda ploy to support our going out there and dying for
Israel – because the Bible says so. Now, I don’t think, I mean this idea that Jesus will come with a rapture
tomorrow if we support Israel today, we’ve got Armageddon around the corner, I mean this is nonsense.
This is just a complete sham. But, why do all the right-wing evangelical Christians support this state which
(crosstalk)

AJ: Hold on, they’re not right-wing; they’re neocons.

SH: Well, no, they’re cons, as in con artists. But I mean, the point is that why do you support a country that
is anti-Christian? I mean, it’s not only anti-Christian but it has attempted to shutdown Christmas, take away
Christmas trees, etc., etc., you know, national holidays, take away crosses in cities. I mean this is what we
are fighting for.

AJ: Absolutely and that’s why Yitzhak Rabin was killed because he wouldn’t go along with it. And I would
add to that that it’s this global body. It’s the large central banks that are made up of the Bushes, the Dutch,
the British - it’s all connected. Let’s take some more calls. Up next is, only two more calls and we’ve got to
let our guest go, Rich in Maryland, go ahead, you are on the air.

Rich: Hey, you guys are right on target tonight. And, Stanley, you are right about the term “dual loyalist’ is
a little generous. They are Israeli firsters and these zionists are running the show. And, Alex, you are right
that they are going after the Arabs now but next, next it’s going to be guess what? The white people.

SH: Yeah, well the Arabs are not really Muslim fanatics as was presented, as I said earlier, the eye witness,
these people are more interested in Playboy than in the Koran.

AJ: Well, let me just say this. I don’t come up with this comment out of nowhere. I look at the FBI training
manuals, I have them on tape, I have them on video and when I say white people, I want racist white
America that goes, “oh yeah Bush killed them Arabs.” It’s acceptable to have radio promos where he goes,
“Look at the camels run, look at them ragheads.” That’s on national radio. That type of racism is acceptable
and I think it’s disgusting. And then, they’ll come back – well I want white America to know that what
FEMA is creating and what they are training police is: Christians, gun owners, home schoolers, those who
believe in the second coming of Christ - I have it in my film, their documents, their news articles, them on
video. I want people to know that this Homeland Security deal that they want to merge and blame on the
right-wing, the real right-wing, not the neocons, with Oklahoma City, connecting the two Iraqis. Mr. Stanley
Hilton interviewed government officials, has the depositions, knows that these Muslims that were hired
were there at World Trade Center I, II and Oklahoma City. That’s the frame-up. So, that’s what they are
doing. Now, go ahead Rich.

Rich: Yeah, and I think in the end, you know, what we are looking at here, this thing’s going to be, you
know they’ve got up to what 500,000 foreign troops they are planning to put here?

AJ: Let me tell Mr. Hilton about that. He’s a very intelligent man and he has written books on this subject,
again Bob Dole’s chief counsel, but I have AP, Reuters, CVC, Washington Post – this sounds so crazy, this
is not my opinion. Just like the incinerators or torturing kids, I mean they are saying all this. It is in my film,
“Road to Tyranny” and “Masters of Terror,” both of them, where they say – they have signed deals to bring
Dutch, Check Republic, Mexican, Canadian, British, and yes Israeli, all of these people here. I’ve been to
training ops where they train to put us in camps. They have signed the deals to bring them in to “deal with
American terrorists.” Mr. Hilton, have you heard about that?

SH: Yes, I have. I think, I’ve heard from the person that I mentioned before that was from FEMA. There is
definitely an agenda here. I mean this is something that is truly I think of world historical significance with
what’s down the line here. I mean this is not a minor thing. This is not about finding who caused 9/11, we
know who did, he’s sitting at 1600 Pennsylvania. That’s where he is. I mean, we know who did it. But this
is all about this larger entity, what they are trying to do. This is – if you look again from the historical
perspective, there have been others in history who had similar goals. This one (garbled) has high technology
and they are pulling the wool over Americans’ eyes with the media axe, the mass media axe as they call
them.

AJ: And NAFTA and GATT has been their economic warfare tool to get everybody economically
dependent.
SH: Oh yeah, I think the attempt – the Bush depression is intentional. It’s not negligent. I think competence
– I don’t think it’s negligence; I think it’s intentional to wreck this country’s economy in order to make the
people more dependent, more scared, more insecure. The Department of Homeland Insecurity will extend
economic insecurity.

AJ: And they are going to have national service in the new bill. There is a new bill for compulsory national
service and you will all get jobs from the government. They’ve even said it. I watched the Homeland
Security meeting with Ridge on C-span and he said it. He said they are going to have troops in the factories.

Rich: Now, Alex, what they are going to do. They are going to do the man behind the screen thing. You
know what I mean? The Wizard of Oz thing? They are going to have, let’s say, a half a million, 500,000
foreign troops. Okay. You’ve got 285 million people, most of them are armed.

AJ: The problem is we are all balkanized fighting with each other but it’s true - a motivated minority of us
can defeat this. Thanks for the call. But it takes telling the truth and getting involved. One last call for our
guest, Stanley Hilton, who I really want to thank for coming on the show. Rhonda, in Missouri, you’re on
the air, go ahead.

Rhonda: Evening, Gentleman. Thank you guys for all your work. That was Congressman Moran that....

SH: Right

Rhonda: made that statement. He has since apologized for it.

SH: Of course, under pressure from Bush.

Rhonda: Yeah.

AJ: Whose father was arrested for funding the Nazis, running almost all of their operations. Again.

Rhonda: You know this Rapture cult kind of fits in good with the Fatherland Security because when people
start disappearing, they can just blame it on the rapture. We can’t find them; I don’t know where they are.
God must have took them.

TERROR IN AMERICA
SH: In South America, it’s called desaparedetos (sp), which means it disappeared. You have this in Chile
and Argentina, etc. – hundreds of thousands of people disappeared. Their families go marching around the
central square on Saturday afternoons. I mean that’s what you are going to be seeing here pretty soon –
people that have disappeared. I they are going to wonder where did they go? And that’s the goal here – to
spread terror, to make you feel that unless you tow the line you are going to be picked up next. That’s the
ultimate form of power.

AJ: And if you give in to that they win. We’ve got to stand up like Paul Revere and say uh-uh baby.

Rhonda: What I want to ask you is, in deposing these military, how’s the military feeling about what’s
happened?

SH: A lot of the military are very angry about what’s happened. They don’t like what they are seeing. The
military, however, literally there is no democracy in the military. There is no freedom of speech because
you are basically a foot soldier, literally, in the army so you are the last person that is supposed to dissent.
Many of them are threatened – they are threatened with the court-martials, they are not allowed to express
freedom of speech. I wish several would resign in protest to make the point. There was a fellow who
resigned from the government ....

AJ: Ambassador

SH: Yeah, right the ambassador, to make the point. But the military is a little different in that..

Lowest morale ever, ever at the Pentagon.
AJ: The Washington Times reported, the lowest morale ever, ever at the Pentagon.

Rhonda: I know I spent fourteen years in the service. I know if you don’t speak their language, you’ve got
to keep your mouth shut or they can throw you in the brig.

AJ: Rhonda, we are almost out of time. I want to thank you for the call.

Rhonda: Okay.

AJ: Mr. Hilton, thanks for coming on. Thanks for all your work. As the suit develops, can we have you back
on?

SH: Sure, sure, I’ll keep you posted. And we hope that we will be able to bring these criminals to justice
eventually because they ought to be not in a civil lawsuit but in a criminal court in the docket. And I’m
hoping that eventually they will all be brought down, all of them (crosstalk).

AJ: You’re right, it’s the minority on the cutting edge of history. You are on that cutting edge. If we don’t
speak up now, our children won’t have any future. Will they? We are out of time with Stanley Hilton. I’ll be
right back, stay with us.

								
To top