Liaison List Website by JYT808qI

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 8

									LAW SCHOOL                                                      LIAISON NAME
Albany Law School                                               Sandra Mans
American University Washington College of Law                   Tedi Mason
ASU-Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law                          Lydia Montelongo
Atlanta's John Marshall Law School                              Ivonne Betancourt
Ave Maria School of Law                                         Darnie Sizemore
Barry University School of Law                                  Amy Lefkowitz
Baylor Law School                                               Monica Wright
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law                               Sherry-Ann Smith
Boston College Law School                                       Leslie LeBlanc
Boston University School of Law                                 Kate O'Toole
Brooklyn Law School                                             Pauline Schwartz
BYU Law School                                                  Karen Andrews
California Western School of Law                                Angela Kim Zugman
Campbell University School of Law                               Julie Smith-Hamilton
Capital University Law School                                   Shawn Beem
Case Western Reserve University School of Law                   Sonja McCord
The Catholic University of America, Columbus School of Law      Melissa McViney
Chapman University School of Law                                Jeffrey Block
Charleston School of Law                                        Maureen Harmon
Chicago-Kent College of Law                                     Jeanne Kraft
Cleveland-Marshall College of Law, Cleveland State University   Jessica Mathewson
Columbia Law School                                             Diane Silverman
Cornell Law School                                              John DeRosa
Creighton University School of Law                              Karen Dixon
DePaul University College of Law                                Sergio Fernandez
Drake University Law School                                     Carole Tillotson
Drexel University - Earle Mack School of Law                    Christine Dougherty
Duke University                                                 Gail Cutter
Duquesne University School of Law                               Maria Comas
Elon University School of Law                                   Darlene McDowell
Emory University School of Law                                  Carolyn Roan
Faulkner University, Thomas Goode Jones School of Law           Allen Howell
Florida A&M University College of Law                           Yhonsha Rue
Florida Coastal School of Law                                   Heather McArthur
Florida International University                                Alina Rivero
Florida State University                                        Elmer Ignacio
Fordham University School of Law                                Noemi Morillo
George Mason University School of Law                           Ilissa Belanger
George Washington University Law School                         Kathryn Parente
Georgetown University Law Center                                Andrea Waters
Georgia State University College of Law                         Marvette Colbert
Golden Gate University School of Law                            Jared Solovay
Gonzaga University School of Law                                Jennifer Gill
Hamline University School of Law                                Stachia Ullmann
Harvard Law School                                              Heather Stewart
Hofstra Law School                                              Michael Ende
Howard University School of Law                                LuEllen Conti
Indiana University Maurer School of Law                        Kim Bunge
Indiana University School of Law- Indianapolis                 Dean Thompson
The John Marshall Law School                                   Laurel Hajek
Lewis & Clark Law School                                       Ellen Jones
Liberty University School of Law                               Cindy Key
Loyola Law School Los Angeles                                  Naomi Rohatyn
Loyola University Chicago School of Law                        Alissa Holterman
Loyola University New Orleans College of Law                   Li Seghers
LSU Paul M. Hebert Law Center                                  Suzanne Bourgeois
Marquette University Law School                                Paul Katzman
Mercer University School of Law                                Terry McDuffie
Michigan State University College of Law                       Kristen Hintz
Mississippi College School of Law                              Deborah Foley
MU School of Law                                               Andrea Follett
New England Law | Boston                                       Sara Sandstrom
New York Law School                                            Michelle Shin
New York University School of Law                              Colleen Johnson
North Carolina Central University School of Law                Linda Spagnola
Northeastern University School of Law                          Dorothy Morgan
Northern Illinois University College of Law                    Greg Anderson
Northwestern University School of Law                          Kelly Obenauer
Notre Dame Law School                                          Gail Peshel
Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center          Denise Corin
Ohio Northern University College of Law                        Cheryl Kitchen
The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law                Trish Tweel
Oklahoma City University School of Law                         Carol North
Osgoode Hall Law School, York University                       Pauline Wong
Pace University School of Law                                  Stephanie Golden
Penn State University, The Dickinson School of Law             Amanda DiPolvere
Pepperdine University School of Law                            Aymara Zielina
Quinnipiac University School of Law                            Doretta Sweeney
Regent University School of Law                                Kathy Stull
Roger Williams University School of Law                        Erin Wright
Rutgers School of Law - Newark                                 Wendi Taylor
Rutgers University School of Law - Camden                      Gwen Tolbert
Saint Louis University School of Law                           Anne Hensley
Salmon P. Chase College of Law, Northern Kentucky University   Lisa Moore
Santa Clara University School of Law                           Christina Johnson
Seattle University School of Law                               Emily von Seele
Seton Hall University School of Law                            Sonia Cunha
SMU Dedman School of Law                                       Beth Lee
South Texas College of Law                                     Maureen Pecinovsky
Southern Illinois University School of Law                     Mary Payne
Southern University Law Center                                 Michelle Jackson
Southwestern Law School                                        Gary Greener
St. John's University School of Law                            Helena Rojas
St. Mary's University School of Law                          Suzanne Patrick
St. Thomas University School of Law                          Mercedes Pino
Stetson University College of Law                            Jennifer Horton
Suffolk University Law School                                Michelle Dobbins
SUNY at Buffalo Law School                                   Gale Strauss
Syracuse University College of Law                           Ann Maroney
Temple University Law School                                 Timothy LeGower
Texas Tech University School of Law                          Julie Doss
Texas Wesleyan University School of Law                      Courtney Key
Thomas Jefferson School of Law                               Beverly Bracker
Thomas M. Cooley Law School                                  Danielle Hall
Thurgood Marshall School of Law, Texas Southern University   Andreaus Boise-Fontenot
Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center                  Claudia Morett
Tulane University Law School                                 David Webster
UALR Bowen School of Law                                     Dianna Kinsey
UC Berkeley, School of Law                                   Marty Grenhart
UCLA School of Law                                           Linda Kressh
UDC School of Law                                            Dena Bauman
UNH School of Law                                            Mary Anne Aspell
The University of Akron School of Law                        Jeanne Kennedy
The University of Alabama School of Law                      Mary Chambers
University of Arizona Rogers College of Law                  Barbara Carlson
University of Arkansas School of Law                         Susan Schell
University of Baltimore School of Law                        Alyson Todd
University of California, Davis School of Law                Kimberly Thomas
University of California, Irvine School of Law               Laura Fry
University of Chicago Law School                             Susan Staab
University of Cincinnati College of Law                      Brooke Hiltz
University of Colorado Law School                            Jennifer Winslow
University of Connecticut School of Law                      Danielle Braun
University of Dayton School of Law                           Julie Jackson
University of Denver Sturm College of Law                    Gretchen Haas
University of Detroit Mercy School of Law                    Greta Tackebury
University of Florida Levin College of Law                   Jessie Howell
University of Georgia                                        Nicole Johnson
University of Houston Law Center                             Bill Powers
University of Idaho College of Law                           Anne-Marie Fulfer
University of Illinois College of Law                        Jolynn Caroline
The University of Iowa College of Law                        Parsa Fattahi
University of Kansas School of Law                           Todd Rogers
University of Kentucky                                       Susan Steele
University of La Verne College of Law                        Tammy Pettinato
University of Louisville Brandeis School of Law              Debra Reh
University of Maine School of Law                            Derek VanVolkenburgh
University of Maryland School of Law                         Nichole Velasquez
University of Miami School of Law                            Karen Warren
University of Michigan Law School                            Carla Sally
University of Minnesota Law School                                   Stacey Tidball
The University of Mississippi School of Law                          Kristin Flierl
University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Law                   Doug Lockwood
University of Montana School of Law                                  Kristen Juras
University of Nebraska College of Law                                Eileen Boehmer
University of New Mexico Law School                                  John Feldman
University of North Carolina School of Law                           Lynn Boone
University of North Dakota                                           Patricia Hodny
University of Oregon School of Law                                   Kay Bailey
University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law                    Molly Stafford
University of Pennsylvania Law School                                Atiya Clark
University of Pittsburgh School of Law                               Danielle Schoch
University of Richmond School of Law                                 Kym Osterbind
University of San Diego School of Law                                Anita Ying
University of San Francisco School of Law                            Bryan Hinkle
University of South Carolina School of Law                           Susan Watts
University of South Dakota School of Law                             Angela Ericson
University of St. Thomas School of Law                               Dan Winterlin
The University of Tennessee College of Law                           Kay Brown
The University of Texas School of Law                                Sandra Valencia
The University of Toledo College of Law                              Kelly Tomlinson
University of Tulsa College of Law                                   Terry Douglas
University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law                       Anneliese Booher
University of Virginia School of Law                                 Patrice Hayden
University of Washington School of Law                               Josie Mitchell
University of Wisconsin Law School                                   Jane Heymann
Universityof California-Hastings College of the Law                  Sari Zimmerman
UNLV William S. Boyd School of Law                                   Poppy Johnston
USC Gould School of Law                                              Linda Richardson
Valparaiso University School of Law                                  Lisa Cannon
Vanderbilt University Law School                                     Mary Griffin
Villanova University School of Law                                   Carol Stephenson
Wake Forest University School of Law                                 Kala Taylor
Washburn University School of Law                                    Cindy Moyer
Washington and Lee University School of Law                          Suzanne Wade
Washington University Law - St. Louis                                Angela Smith
Wayne State University Law School                                    Robin Johnson
West Virginia University College of Law                              Jennifer Powell
Western New England College School of Law                            Paula Zimmer
Whittier Law School                                                  Karen Sager
Widener University School of Law                                     LeaNora Ruffin
Willamette University College of Law                                 Bev Ecklund
William & Mary School of Law                                         Judy Corello
William Mitchell College of Law                                      Karen Vander Sanden
William S. Richardson School of Law, University of Hawaii at Manoa   Amy Ono
Yale Law School                                                      Juliann Davis
EMAIL ADDRESS
smans@albanylaw.edu
tmason@wcl.american.edu
lydia.montelongo@asu.edu
ibetancourt@johnmarshall.edu
dasizemore@avemarialaw.edu
alefkowitz@mail.barry.edu
Monica_Wright@baylor.edu
snsmith@yu.edu
leblanlf@bc.edu
keo@bu.edu
pauline.schwartz@brooklaw.edu
andrewsk@law.byu.edu
akim@cwsl.edu
hamilton@law.campbell.edu
sbeem@law.capital.edu
sonja.mccord@case.edu
mcviney@law.edu
jblock@chapman.edu
mharmon@charlestonlaw.edu
jkraft@kentlaw.edu
jessica.mathewson@law.csuohio.edu
diane.silverman@law.columbia.edu
jrd29@cornell.edu
kdixon@creighton.edu
rfernand@depaul.edu
carole.tillotson@drake.edu
ctd52@drexel.edu
cutter@law.duke.edu
comas@duq.edu
dmcdowell@elon.edu
carolyn.roan@emory.edu
ahowell@faulkner.edu
yhonsha.rue@famu.edu
hmcarthur@fcsl.edu
riveroa@fiu.edu
eignacio@law.fsu.edu
careers@law.fordham.edu
ibelange@gmu.edu
kparente@law.gwu.edu
alw77@law.georgetown.edu
mcolbert@gsu.edu
jsolovay@ggu.edu
jgill@lawschool.gonzaga.edu
sullmann01@hamline.edu
hstewart@law.harvard.edu
Michael.Ende@hofstra.edu
lconti@law.howard.edu
kbunge@indiana.edu
chasthom@iupui.edu
6hajek@jmls.edu
ekjones@lclark.edu
cdkey@liberty.edu
naomi.rohatyn@lls.edu
aholter@luc.edu
lis@loyno.edu
suzanne.bourgeois@law.lsu.edu
paul.katzman@marquette.edu
mcduffie_tm@law.mercer.edu
hintzk@law.msu.edu
foley@mc.edu
folletta@missouri.edu
ssandstrom@nesl.edu
michelle.shin@nyls.edu
colleen.johnson@nyu.edu
lspagnola@nccu.edu
d.morgan@neu.edu
ganderson@niu.edu
k-obenauer@law.northwestern.edu
peshel.1@nd.edu
corind@nsu.law.nova.edu
c-kitchen@onu.edu
tweel.6@osu.edu
cnorth@okcu.edu
pwong@osgoode.yorku.ca
sgolden@law.pace.edu
ajd7@psu.edu
aymara.zielina@pepperdine.edu
doretta.sweeney@quinnipiac.edu
kathst3@regent.edu
ewright@rwu.edu
careerservices@kinoy.rutgers.edu
gtolbert@camden.rutgers.edu
hensley@slu.edu
moorel1@nku.edu
ccjohnson@scu.edu
vonseele@seattleu.edu
sonia.cunha@shu.edu
beth@smu.edu
mpecinovsky@stcl.edu
mapayne@siu.edu
mjackson@sulc.edu
careerservices@swlaw.edu
rojash@stjohns.edu
spatrick@stmarytx.edu
mmpino@stu.edu
hortonj@law.stetson.edu
mdobbins@suffolk.edu
gstrauss@buffalo.edu
aemyer01@law.syr.edu
timothy.legower@temple.edu
julie.doss@ttu.edu
ckey@law.txwes.edu
bbracker@tjsl.edu
halld@cooley.edu
anboise@tmslaw.tsu.edu
claudiam@tourolaw.edu
dwebster@tulane.edu
dlkinsey@ualr.edu
mgrenhart@law.berkeley.edu
kressh@law.ucla.edu
dbauman@udc.edu
maryanne.aspell@law.unh.edu
jeanne2@uakron.edu
mchamber@law.ua.edu
carlson@law.arizona.edu
sschell@uark.edu
atodd2@ubalt.edu
ksthomas@ucdavis.edu
lfry@law.uci.edu
sstaab@law.uchicago.edu
brooke.hiltz@uc.edu
Jennifer.Winslow@colorado.edu
danielle.braun@law.uconn.edu
julie.jackson@notes.udayton.edu
ghaas@law.du.edu
tackebgm@udmercy.edu
howellje@law.ufl.edu
njohnson@uga.edu
wapowers@central.uh.edu
amfulfer@uidaho.edu
jccaroli@law.illinois.edu
parsa-fattahi@uiowa.edu
tarogers@ku.edu
ssteele@email.uky.edu
tpettinato@laverne.edu
dkreh@louisville.edu
lawcareer@usm.maine.edu
nvelasquez@law.umaryland.edu
kwarren@law.miami.edu
csally@umich.edu
tidball@umn.edu
kfflierl@olemiss.edu
lockwoodd@umkc.edu
kristen.juras@umontana.edu
lawcareer@unl.edu
feldman@law.unm.edu
lhboone@email.unc.edu
hodny@law.und.edu
kbailey@law.uoregon.edu
mstafford@pacific.edu
all-cpp@law.upenn.edu
dschoch@pitt.edu
kosterbi@richmond.edu
aying@sandiego.edu
blhinkle@usfca.edu
wattssw@law.sc.edu
aericson@usd.edu
wint7650@stthomas.edu
kaybrown@utk.edu
svalencia@law.utexas.edu
kelly.tomlinson@utoledo.edu
terry-douglas@utulsa.edu
anneliese.booher@law.utah.edu
pmhayden@virginia.edu
josiem@uw.edu
jheymann@wisc.edu
zimmerma@uchastings.edu
poppy.johnston@unlv.edu
lrichard@law.usc.edu
lisa.cannon@valpo.edu
mary.griffin@vanderbilt.edu
stephenson@law.villanova.edu
taylorkc@wfu.edu
cindy.moyer@washburn.edu
swade@wlu.edu
asmith@wustl.edu
rjohnson@wayne.edu
jennifer.powell@mail.wvu.edu
pzimmer@law.wnec.edu
ksager@law.whittier.edu
ljruffin@widener.edu
becklund@willamette.edu
jacore@wm.edu
karen.vandersanden@wmitchell.edu
onoa@hawaii.edu
cdo.law@yale.edu

								
To top