Jim Vance

Document Sample
Jim Vance Powered By Docstoc
					           UW SYSTEM MULTICULTURAL/DISADVANTAGED COORDINATORS
                                2008-2009

Jesse L. Dixon              Linda Huang                       Carlos Wiley, Director
UW-Eau Claire               UW-Milwaukee                      Multicultural Education Resource
Schofield 226G              Multicultural Student Center      Center
105 Garfield Avenue         187C Bolton Hall                  UW-Platteville
Eau Claire, WI 54702        P.O. Box 413                      1 University Plaza
PH: (715) 836-3367          Milwaukee, WI 53201               Platteville, WI 53818
dixonjl@uwec.edu            PH: (414) 229-5433                PH: (608) 342-1332
Fax: (715) 836-3499         lhuang@uwm.edu                    wileyc@uwplatt.edu
                            Fax: (414) 229-2479               Fax: (608) 342-1508
Michael Stearney
UW-Green Bay                Michael Powell                    E. Craig Morris
2420 Nicolet Dr, SS2000     Associate VC for Diversity &      UW-River Falls
Green Bay, WI 54311         Climate                           117 North Hall
PH: (920) 465-2236          UW-Milwaukee                      410 S. Third Street
stearnem@uwgb.edu           PO Box 413                        River Falls, WI 54022-5001
Fax: (920) 465-2191         Milwaukee, Wi 53201-0413          PH: (715) 425-3833
                            PH: (414) 229-3038                craig.morris@uwrf.edu
Barbara Stewart             powell@uwm.edu
UW-La Crosse                Fax: (414) 229-2481               Ronald M. Strege
227 Graff Main Hall                                           UW-Stevens Point
1725 State Street           Irma Burgos                       Multicultural Affairs, 202 SSC
La Crosse, WI 54601         UW-Oshkosh                        2100 Main Street
PH: (608) 785-5092          Center for Academic Support and   Stevens Point, WI 54481
stewart.barb@uwlax.edu      Diversity                         PH: (715) 346-3574
                            800 Algoma Boulevard              rstrege@uwsp.edu
Ruby R. Paredes             Oshkosh, WI 54901                 Fax: (715) 346-3744
UW-Madison                  PH: (920) 424-1873
354 Bascom Hall             burgos@uwosh.edu                  Freddie Walker
500 Lincoln Drive           Fax: (920) 424-3083               UW-Stout
Madison, WI 53706                                             Multicultural Student Services
PH: (608) 262-5175          Muriel Hawkins                    202 Bowman Hall
rparedes@bascom.wisc.edu    UW-Oshkosh                        712 S. Broadway
Fax: (608) 265-3353         Center for Academic Support and   Menomonie, WI 54751
                            Diversity,                        PH: (715) 232-5029
Bernice Durand              800 Algoma Blvd                   walkerf@uwstout.edu
UW-Madison                  Oshkosh, WI 54901
111 Bascom Hall             PH: (920) 424-3080                Chip Beal
500 Lincoln Drive           hawkins@uwosh.edu                 UW-Superior
Madison, WI 53706           Fax: (920) 424-0836               Old Main, Room 230
PH: (608) 262-5246                                            PO Box 2000
bdurand@wisc.edu            Damian Evans                      Superior, WI 54880-2898
Fax: (608) 265-3353         UW-Parkside                       PH: (715) 394-8297
                            OMSA - WYLL D182                  abeal@uwsuper.edu
Devon Wilson                900 Wood Road, Box 2000           Fax: (715) 394-8054
UW-Madison                  Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
13b Ingraham Hall, Mark H   PH: (262) 595-2540                Richard McGregory
1155 Observatory Drive      damian.evans@uwp.edu              UW-Whitewater
Madison, WI 53706           Fax: (262) 595- 2393              MC 220
PH: (608) 262-1728                                            800 W. Main Street
dlwilson@lssaa.wisc.edu                                       Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
                                                              PH: (262) 472-2804
                                                              mcgregor@uww.edu
            UW SYSTEM MULTICULTURAL/DISADVANTAGED COORDINATORS
                                 2008-2009


David Mathieu                        Joy Connolly                    Tom Tonnesen
Assoc. VC for Student Services &     EDI                             Institute on Race & Ethnicity
Enrollment Management                1648 Van Hise Hall              c/o UW-Milwaukee
UW Colleges                          1220 Linden Drive               Mitchell Hall 225
780 Regent Street, Suite 130         Madison, WI 53706               PO Box 413
Madison, WI 53715-2635               PH: (608) 263-2550              Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
PH: (608) 265-3226                   jconnolly@uwsa.edu              PH: (414) 229-4700/6701
david.mathieu@uwc.edu                Fax: (608) 263-2046             tonnesen@uwm.edu
Fax: (608) 265-6784                                                  Fax: (414) 229-4581
                                     Dawn Zawko
UWSA                                 EDI
                                     1664 Van Hise Hall
Vicki C. Washington                  1220 Linden Drive
Associate Vice President for Equity, Madison, WI 53706
Diversity, and Inclusion             PH: (608) 262-8636
1660 Van Hise Hall                   ddunn@uwsa.edu
1220 Linden Drive                    Fax: (608) 263-2046
Madison, WI 53706
PH: (608) 262-8636                   Todd Bailey
vwashington@uwsa.edu                 OPAR
Fax: (608) 263-2046                  1546 Van Hise Hall
                                     1220 Linden Drive
Shirin Selph                         Madison, WI 53706
EDI                                  PH: (608) 263-3743
1646 Van Hise Hall                   tbailey@uwsa.edu
1220 Linden Drive                    Fax: (608) 265-3175
Madison, WI 53706
PH: (608) 262-8636                   Kristofer Frederick
sselph@uwsa.edu                      Budget & Planning
Fax: (608) 263-2046                  1512 Van Hise Hall
                                     1220 Linden Drive
Christine Navia                      Madison, WI 53706
EDI                                  PH: (608) 263-3743
1656 Van Hise Hall                   tbailey@uwsa.edu
1220 Linden Drive                    Fax: (608) 265-3175
Madison, WI 53706
PH: (608) 262-8636                   Joyce Kirk
cnavia@uwsa.edu                      Institute on Race & Ethnicity
Fax: (608) 263-2046                  c/o UW-Milwaukee
                                     Mitchell Hall 225
Jerry Roberts                        PO Box 413
EDI                                  Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
1670 Van Hise Hall                   PH: (414) 229-2261/6701
1220 Linden Drive                    jfk2@uwm.edu
Madison, WI 53706                    Fax: (414) 229-4581
PH: (608) 890-1894
jroberts@uwsa.edu
Fax: (608) 263-2046




                                                                     G:\EDI\MDC\mdc_list.2008-2009.doc

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:2
posted:10/4/2012
language:Unknown
pages:2