Project participation: by PFH5n3

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									                         Project participation:          Appendix E-1

Project or Activity Designation and Number: NC-1119
Project or Activity Title: Management Systems to Improve the Economics and
Environmental Sustainability of Dairy Enterprises
Administrative Advisor: Phil Larsen, University of Minnesota
                                                          Research
Participant Name and E-       Institution and                                                    Extension                O
                                                  CRIS Codes       Personnel
mail Address                   Department
                                                        RPA    SOI   FOS    SY   PY     TY     FTE    Program         1
                              U of MN Southern Res.
Hugh Chester-Jones;
                              & Outreach Center,    307       3410   1060 0.45   0.1   1.0    0.20   Agriculture A,B,C
chest001@umn.edu
                              Waseca
Marcia Endres;                U of MN, Animal
                                                    307       3410   1060 0.20
miendres@tc.umn.edu           Science, St. Paul
Kenneth F. Kalscheur;         South Dakota State
                                                       302    3410   1010 0.30   0.50 0.10                         A,C
Kenneth_kalscheur@sdstate.edu Univ., Dairy Science
Arnold Hippen;                South Dakota State
                                                       302    3410   1010 0.20   0.50 0.10                         A,C
arnold_hippen@sdstate.edu     Univ., Dairy Science
Donna Amaral-Phillips;        U of KY, Animal
                                                       313    3160   0910                     0.20   Agriculture A,C
damaral@ca.uky.edu            Sciences
Sharon Franklin;              U of KY, Animal
                                                       313    3160   0610 0.15   0.1   0.1                         A,B,C
sfrankli@ca.uky.edu           Sciences
                              Penn State Univ.(PSU),
Jud Heinrichs;
                              Dairy & Animal           307    3410   1060 0.30                                     A,B
jheinrichs@psu.edu
                              Sciences
                              PSU, Dairy & Animal
Peter Tozer; ptozer@psu.edu                            307    3410   1060 0.40                                     A,B
                              Sciences
                              PSU, Dairy & Animal
William Heald; wheald@psu.edu                          307    3410   1060 0.10
                              Sciences
                              PSU, Dairy & Animal
Lance Muller; lmuller@psu.edu                          307    3410   1060 0.15
                              Sciences
                                                       302           1010
Michael Van Amburgh;          Cornell Univ., Animal
                                                       307    3410   1040 0.15   0.15 0.15                         A,B,C
mev1@cornell.edu              Sciences
                                                       305           1020
Marjorie Faust;               Iowa State Univ.,
                                                       307    3499   1060 0.15                0.15   Agriculture
mafaust@iastate.edu           Animal Sciences
Howard Tyler;                 Iowa State Univ.,
                                                       305    3410   1020 0.10                                     A,B,C
htyler@iastate.edu            Animal Sciences
Wendy Powers;                 Iowa State Univ.,
                                                       302    3410   1010 0.10                0.10   Waste Mgt A,B,C
wpowers@iastate.edu           Animal Sciences
John Shirley;                 Kansas State Univ.,
                                                       307    3499   1060 0.20   1.7   0.20                        A,B,C
jshirley@oznet.ksu.edu        Animal Sciences
Norman St-Pierre; st-         Ohio State Univ.,
                                                       307    3410   1060 0.20
pierre.8@osu.edu              Animal Sciences
Tim Johnson;                  Purdue Univ., Animal
                                                       307    3410   1010 0.20   0.10 0.10    0.30   Agriculture C,
tjohnso2@purdue.edu           Sciences
Michael Tomaszewski;          Texas A&M Univ.,
                                                       307    3499   1060 0.20   0.20 0.20
mat@dairy.tamu.edu            Animal Science
Albert de Vries;                Univ. of Florida, Animal 307   3410   3010 0.20
devries@animal.ufl.edu          Sciences                 307   3410   3100 0.20
Lane Ely;                       Univ. of Georgia
                                                         307   3499   3100 0.20                 0.10   Agriculture
Laneely@arches.uga.edu          Animal & Dairy Science
James Smith;                    Univ. of Georgia
                                                         307   3499   3100                      0.20   Agriculture
Jimsmith@arches.uga.edu         Animal & Dairy Science
                                Univ. of Nebraska        307   3410   1010 0.15   0.10
Richard Grant; rgrant@unl.edu                                                          1.00
                                Animal Science           302   3410   1010 0.15   0.15
                                Univ. of Nebraska
Doug Jose; hjose@unl.edu                                 601   3410   3010 0.10   0.25 1.00
                                Agric. Economics
Roger Palmer;                   Univ. of Wisconsin
                                                         307   3410   3100        0.50          0.10   Agriculture
rwpalmer@facstaff               Dairy Science
                                Univ. of Wisconsin,
Pat Hoffman;
                                Marshfield, Dairy        307   3410   1060
pchoffma@facstaff.wisc.edu
                                Science
Steve Berry;                    Univ. of California,
                                                         315   3410   1060 0.20   0.20 0.20     0.20   Agriculture
slberry@ucdavis.edu             Animal Sciences
Michael McGilliard;             Virginia Tech Dairy
                                                         307   3499   3100 0.10          0.05
mcg@vt.edu                      Science
                                Virginia Tech Dairy
Robert James; jamesre@vt.edu                             302   3410   1010 0.10          0.05                        A,B,C
                                Science
David Winston;                  Virginia Tech Dairy
                                                         307   3499   3100               0.05                        A,B,C
dwinston@vt.edu                 Science
Cathy Williams;                 Louisiana State Univ.,
                                                         307   3410   1060                                           A,B,C
cwilliams@agctr.lsu.edu         Dairy Science
                                Univ. of New
Charles Schwab;
                                Hampshire, Dairy         302   3410   1010 0.20   0.25 0.10                          A,B,
csschwab@christa.unh.edu
                                Science
                                Michigan State Univ.,
David Beede; beede@msu.edu                               307   3410   1060 0.4    0.4    0.1    0.35   Agriculture
                                Animal Science
Chris Wolf;                     Michigan State Univ.,
                                                         601   3410   3010 0.2                  0.2    Agriculture
wolfca@msue.msu.edu             Agric. Economics
Peter Robinson;                 Univ. of Californian,
phrobinson@ucdavis.edu          Animal Sciences
                                                                                                XXXX
    Total SY, PY, TY and FTE              XX              XX    XX                                         X           X
                                                                                                 XX
_______________________________
/s/ Director - State AES or Agency

								
To top