SAB 2012 Membership List by Z1Z6njB

VIEWS: 8 PAGES: 4

									                                        1
             2012 STATE ADVISORY BOARD ON AIR POLLUTION MEMBERSHIP


Chair
                                         Brian T. Castelli
Charles (Charlie) D. Forbes, CPM         Executive Vice President, Programs &
Assistant Director                           Development
Solid Waste Disposal & Resource          Alliance to Save Energy
   Recovery                              1850 M Street, NW
Fairfax County Department of Public      Suite 600
   Works and Environmental Services      Washington, DC 20036
12000 Government Center Parkway          (202) 530-2209 (f) 331-9588
Suite 458                                bcastelli@ase.org
Fairfax, Virginia 22035                  Appointment expires 12/31/13
(703) 690-7264 (f) 324-3950
Charles.Forbes@fairfaxcounty.gov
Appointment expires 12/31/12             James (Jim) Christman, Esquire
                                         Hunton & Williams
                                         Riverfront Plaza, East Tower
Vice-Chair                               951 East Byrd Street
                                         Richmond, Virginia 23219
John V. Roland                           (804) 788-8368 (f) 788-8218
JVR Environmental                        jchristman@hunton.com
5813 Oak Knoll Road                      Appointment expires 12/31/13
Midlothian, Virginia 23112
(804) 305-6826 or (804) 739-4382
jvrenv@hotmail.com                       Thomas (Tom) D. Cormons
Appointment expires 12/31/12             Virginia Director
                                         Appalachian Voices
                                         1116 Forest Hills Avenue
Members                                  Charlottesville, VA 22903
                                         (434) 293-6373 (f) same
Daniel F. Ancona, III                    tom@appvoices.org
Vice President for Renewable Energy      Appointment expires 12/31/12
Princeton Energy Resources
   International
1700 Rockville Pike, Suite 550           Dan Demers
Rockville, Maryland 20852                Vehicle Manager – Engineering &
(301) 468-8414 (f) (301) 230-1232           Maintenance
dancona@perihq.com                       Virginia International Terminals, Inc.
Appointment expires 12/31/13             CDR Maintenance Facility
                                         7737 Hampton Boulevard
Andrea Arredondo
                                         Norfolk, Virginia 23505
Owner and Director
                                         (757) 440-2876 (f) 440-7082
Earth Compliance Solutions
                                         ddemers@vit.org
4936 Cleveland Street
                                         Appointment expires 12/31/13
Suite 105
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 880-6818 (f) 299-8363
andrea@earthcompliancesolutions.com
Appointment expires 12/31/13
           2012 STATE ADVISORY BOARD ON AIR POLLUTION MEMBERSHIP



H. Dean Downs, Jr.                          Paige Holt
Project Manager                             Alliant Techsystems
Environmental Quality Management, Inc       Radford Army Ammunition Plant
3959 Electric Road, SW                      P. O. Box 1
Suite 175                                   Radford, Virginia 24143-0100
Roanoke, Virginia 24018                     (540) 639-8658 (f) 639-8109
(540) 772-3130 (f) 772-3142                 paige.holt@atk.com
ddowns@eqm-rtp.com                          Appointment expires 12/31/13
Appointment expires 12/31/12
                                            Ronald Jefferson
L. Evans Drake                              Manager, External Affairs
Senior Consultant Product Stewardship       Appalachian Power Company
Honeywell International                     Three James Center, Suite 100
905 East Randolph Road                      1051 East Cary Street
Hopewell, Virginia 23860                    Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 541-5732 (f) 541-5559                 (804) 698-5515 (c) (804) 402-9912
evans.drake@honeywell.com                   rjjefferson@aep.com
Appointment expires 12/31/13                Appointment expires 12/31/13


Daniel R. Goldstein, P.E., CPEA             Joseph (Joe) G. Loschiavo
Partner & Branch Manager                    Environmental Associate
Environmental Resources Management          DuPont Company, Spruance Plant
200 Harry S. Truman Parkway                 Plant 2, Safety, Health, &
Suite 400                                      Environmental Office Complex
Annapolis, MD 21401                         5401 Jefferson Davis Highway
(410) 266-0006 (f) 266-8912                 Richmond, Virginia 23234
Daniel.Goldstein@erm.com                    (804) 383-3911 (f) 383-4952
Appointment expires 12/31/13                Joe.G.Loschiavo-1@usa.dupont.com
                                            Appointment expires 12/31/12

Ted D. Handel, Ph.D.
Ted Handel & Associates                     Kevin McGunnigle
75 Walnut Drive, NW                         Environmental Compliance Specialist
Christiansburg, Virginia 24073              Covanta Energy
(540) 392-1731 (f) (540) 953-2431           5301 Eisenhower Avenue
thandel@gmail.com                           Alexandria, VA 22304
Appointment expires 12/31/12                (703) 370-7722 (f) 461-3097
                                            KMcGunnigle@covantaenergy.com
                                            Appointment expires 12/31/13




                                        2
           2012 STATE ADVISORY BOARD ON AIR POLLUTION MEMBERSHIP



Anil Mehrotra                               Lowell Smith
Plant Engineer                              2548 Crums Church Road
Hampton/NASA Steam Plant                    Berryville, Virginia 22611
50 Wythe Creek Road                         (540) 955-1844
Hampton, VA 23666                           lowsmith@mail2Scientist.com
(757) 865-1914 (f) 865-1317                 sablowell@gmail.com
amehrotra@hampton.gov                       Appointment expires 12/31/12
Appointment expires 12/31/13
                                            Cathy C. Taylor
Gerald (Jerry) L. Pellett, PhD              Director
3 Valentine Court                           Electric Environmental Services
Newport News, VA 23606                      Dominion Generation
(757) 298-0029                              5000 Dominion Boulevard
gleepellett@gmail.com                       Glen Allen, Virginia 23060
Appointment expires 12/31/13                (804) 273-2929 (f) 273-3410
                                            Cathy.C.Taylor@dom.com
                                            Appointment expires 12/31/12
Sheryl Raulston
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
International Paper
34040 Union Camp Drive
Franklin, Virginia 23851
(757) 569-4558 (f) 569-4037
Sheryl.Raulston@ipaper.com
Appointment expires 12/31/13


William M. Shobe
Director
Center for Economic & Policy Studies
Weldon Cooper Center for Public
    Services
University of Virginia
P. O. Box 400206
Charlottesville, VA 22904
(434) 284-1250
shobe@virginia.edu
Appointment expires 12/31/12




                                        3
           2012 STATE ADVISORY BOARD ON AIR POLLUTION MEMBERSHIP



Air Board Liaison

Richard D. Langford                           Michael F. Kiss, Director
1106 Horseshoe Lane                           Office of Air Quality Assessment
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060                    Air Quality Division
(540) 552-4996                                Department of Environmental Quality
Cell (540) 239-6374                           P. O. Box 1105
Richard@langfordmail.net                      Richmond, Virginia 23218
                                              (804) 698-4460 (f) 698-4510
Department of Environmental                   Michael.Kiss@deq.virginia.gov
  Quality Representative
                                              Thomas (Tom) R. Ballou, Director
Michael G. Dowd, Director                     Office of Air Data Analysis and Planning
Air Quality Division                          Air Quality Division
Department of Environmental Quality           Department of Environmental Quality
P. O. Box 1105                                P. O. Box 1105
Richmond, Virginia 23218                      Richmond, Virginia 23218
(804) 698-4284 (f) 698-4510                   (804) 698-4406 (f) 698-4510
Michael.Dowd@deq.virginia.gov                 Thomas.Ballou@deq.virginia.gov

Staff Board Liaison                           Tamera M. Thompson, Director
                                              Office of Air Permit Program
Alma B. Banks                                 Air Quality Division
Air Quality Division                          Department of Environmental Quality
Department of Environmental Quality           P. O. Box 1105
Post Office Box 1105                          Richmond, Virginia 23218
Richmond, Virginia 23218                      (804) 698-4502 (f) 698-4510
(804) 698-4070 (f) 698-4510                   Tamera.Thompson@deq.virginia.gov
Alma.Banks@deq.virginia.gov
                                              Todd M. Alonzo, Manager
Staff Support                                 Office of Air Compliance Coordination
                                              Air Quality Division
Cindy M. Berndt, Policy & Planning Mgr.       Department of Environmental Quality
Office of Regulatory Affairs                  P. O. Box 1105
Department of Environmental Quality           Richmond, Virginia 23218
P. O. Box 1105                                (804) 698-4280 (f) 698-4510
Richmond, Virginia 23218                      Todd.Alonzo@deq.virginia.gov
(804) 698-4378 (f) 698-4346
Cindy.Berndt@deq.virginia.gov                 Charles L. Turner, Director
                                              Office of Air Quality Monitoring
                                              Air Quality Division
                                              Department of Environmental Quality
                                              4949-C Cox Road
                                              Glen Allen, Virginia 23060
                                              (804) 527-5178 (f) (804) 527-5160
                                              Charles.Turner@deq.virginia.gov
                                          4

								
To top