SCHOLARSHIP INFORMATION - DOC

Document Sample
SCHOLARSHIP INFORMATION - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					                        Nursing and Health Sciences Funding Opportunities

Baptist Hospital East                 Nursing            Melissa Beckham 502-897-8068
Recruiters                                               melissa.beckham@bhsi.com

                                      Allied             John Payton 502-897-8240
                                      Health             john.payton@bhsi.com

Central Baptist Hospital              Nursing            Pam Dunson 859-260-6128
                                                         pdunson@bhsi.com

Clark Memorial Hospital               Nursing         812-283-2214
Jeffersonville, IN                    & Allied Health

Hardin Memorial Hospital              Nursing            Judy Stephens 270-706-1613
Recruiter, Elizabethtown, KY                             jstephens@hmh.net

Jewish Hospital, Frazier Rehab Nursing                   Michelle Gellhaus 502-540-3817
Sts. Mary & Elizabeth Hospital                           michelle.gellhaus@jhsmh.org
Our Lady of Peace
                               Allied                    Michelle Bridges 502-361-6761
                               Health                    michelle.bridges@jhsmh.org

                                      Physical           Angela Ramsey 502-582-7439
                                      Therapy            angela.ramsey@jhsmh.org

Methodist Hospital                    Nursing            Jan Vibbert 270-827-7299
Henderson, Ky.                                           jvibbert@methodisthospital.net

Norton Healthcare                     Nursing/           Debra Rayman 502-629-4955
Workforce Development                 Allied             Debra.Rayman@nortonhealthcare.org
                                      Health

Owensboro Medical                     Nursing/           Angie Dennis 877-227-3841
Health System                         Physical           adennis@omhs.org
                                      Therapy

University of Louisville              Nursing/           Tiff Howell 502-562-3061
Hospital                              Respiratory        tiffho@ulh.org
Recruiters
                                      Physical           Rhonda Trautmann 502-562-3158
                                      Therapy            rhondatr@ulh.org

                                      CLS                Patience Wheat 502-562-4684
                                                         patienwh@ulh.org

Veteran’s Administration              Nursing/           Michelle Paetow 502-895-3401
Medical Center                        Allied Health      michelle.paetow.va.gov

ROTC Programs University of Louisville                   Air Force 502-852-6576/Army 502-852-7902

Army Health Care Team                 Nursing            SFC Milton P. Kamala 502-423-7342
                                                         Milton.kamala@usarec.army.mil


      10/4/2012 Please note: This contact list is compiled for the convenience of our students and is not
intended to be an exhaustive list of funding or scholarship opportunities. We make every attempt to keep this list
  updated with current contact names and data, however personnel changes at these institutions are not always
                                         communicated to our department.

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:8
posted:10/4/2012
language:English
pages:1