Docstoc

Kickz_club_contacts_Jan12 _2_

Document Sample
Kickz_club_contacts_Jan12 _2_ Powered By Docstoc
					Club (London Boroughs that Kickz                                    Kickz Coordinator
       covers in brackets)
Arsenal (Camden, Hackney, Islington and     Freddie Hudson Tel: 0207 704 4144 or 07912 898748, 07793 469784
Westminster)                                Email: fhudson@arsenal.co.uk
                                            Jamie Monteith Tel: 0207 704 4145 Email: jmonteith@arsenal.co.uk
                                            Jack Ironside Email: jironside@arsenal.co.uk Tel: Tel : 07835 880016




Aston Villa                                 Mike Wynter - Kickz Coordinator
                                            Email: wyntermp@yahoo.co.uk - Michael.Wynter@avfc.co.uk
                                            Tel: 07510 907411 or 0121 326 1552




Barnet (Barnet)                             Kieran Fox - Email: kfox@barnetfc.com Tel : 0208 441 6932 p819 or
                                            07904 412214 - Ashley Levien Email; alevien@barnetfc.com Mob;
                                            07808 640 100




Birmingham                                  Hamdan Yafi. Tel; 07968516078
                                            Email: hamdanyaf@yahoo.co.uk - hamdan.yafai@bcfc.com




Blackburn                                   Matt Agnew - Tel: 07976500946 or 01254 256296
                                            Email: Matt.Agnew@brfctrust.co.uk




Blackpool                                   Nick Cunliffe: Email: nickct@blackpoolfc.co.uk
                                            Mob: 07879 671 473




Bolton                                      Benjamin (Ben) Laycock, Kickz Coordinator
                                            01294 673790 or 07584 311005
                                            blaycock@bwct.org.uk



Brentford (Ealing, Hounslow and Richmond)   Krishan Puran (Ealing) Tel: 0208 326 7030 / email
                                            kpuran@brentfordfccst.com                                      Sam
                                            Sawhney (Richmond) 0208 326 7030 / email
                                            ssawhney@brentfordfccst.com




Brighton                                    Martin Schooley. Tel: 01273 668598 / 07966390055
                                            E-mail:
                                            Martin.Schooley@bhafc.co.uk




Charlton (Bexley and Greenwich)             Dean Redwood (Bexley) - Email: dean.redwood@cact.org.uk Tel: 07812
                                            063386
                                            Matt Horne (Greenwich) - Email: matt.horne@cact.org.uk Tel: 07870
                                            600101
Chelsea (Hammersmith and Fulham,               Michael Cole
Kensington and Chelsea, Wandsworth and         Tel: 0207 957 8222 / 07775661149 Email: michael.cole@chelseafc.com
Westminster)




Crystal Palace (Bromley, Croydon and Sutton)   Jason Minlah - Email: Jason.Minlah@cpfc.co.uk Tel: 07961 308624
                                               Trevor Meader: Tel: 07740292379
                                               Email: Trevor.Meader@cpfc.co.uk
                                               Kamil Shonowo. Tel 020 8768 6047 / 07885 570049 Email:
                                               kamiludeen.shonowo@fitc.cpfc.co.uk




Dagenham & Redbridge (Barking and              Teresa Parish Community Liasion Officer tel 020 8592 1549 ext 30 /
Dagenham)                                      07814 136 920
                                               Email: fitc@daggers.co.uk




Derby                                          Richard Astle - Inclusion Manager, Tel: 01332 821081 / 07507 548625
                                               E:Mail: Richard.astle@dcfc.co.uk




Everton                                        Paul Nagle. Tel: 0151 530 5253/ 07827 916 112
                                               Email: paul.nagle@evertonfc.com



Fulham (Hammersmith and Fulham, Kingston,      Jamie Morgan (Delivery) Tel: 0208 336 7523, 07789 786700
Lambeth and Merton)                            Email: JMorgan@fulhamfc.com




Hull City                                      Paul Sarel: Email; paul.sarel@hulltigers.com -
                                               paul.sarel@tigerstrust.co.uk
                                               Mob: 07527670908




Leyton Orient (Hackney, Redbridge, Tower       Shamujul Motin Tel 0208 556 5973 / 07745 525228
Hamlets and Waltham Forest)                    Email: Shamajul.motin@locsp.org
                                               Paul Motion Tel: 0208 556 5973 / 020 8539 7439 Email:
                                               paul.motion@locsp.org




Liverpool                                      Forbes Duff. Tel: 0151 432 5677 / 07725 528 346
                                               Email: forbes.duff@liverpoolfc.tv




Man City                                       Dave Coppin Tel: 0161 4387715 (office)
                                               Email: david.coppin@mcfc.co.uk




Man Utd                                        Lee Adams Tel: 0161 868 8443 Email lee.adams@MUfoundation.org
                                               Mobile: 07795044474
Middlesbrough                       Charlotte Disndale; Tel: Mob; 07793844958 Email
                                    charlotte.dinsdale@mfcp.co.uk 01642 236074 (office)




Millwall (Lewisham and Southwark)   Richard White (Southwark) - Tel: 020 7740 0503 / 07958 026 876
                                    Email: Richardw@millwallcommunity.co.uk




Newcastle                           Steve Mack, Email; steve.mack@nufc.co.uk. Or mack82@btinternet.com,
                                    Mobile: 07964 433 852




Norwich City                        Dan Crouch. Tel: 01603 761122 / 07766452433
                                    Email: dan.crouch@ncfc-canaries.co.uk




Nottingham Forest                   Lawrie Dudfield; E|mail; lawrie.dudfield@nottinghamforest.co.uk
                                    Calum Osborne. Tel: 07887615182 / 0115 9824328 . Email:
                                    calum.osborne@nottinghamforest.co.uk




Notts County                        Tristrum Whitman.
                                    Email: triswhitman@hotmail.co.uk




Oldham                              Dale Newton. Tel: 0161 678 8464 or 07919445577
                                    Email; dale.newton@oldhamathleticct.org




Plymouth Argyle                     dwain.morgan@pafc.co.uk
                                    M: 07766 010456
                                    T: 01752 562561 ext 4 - Dwain Morgan, Kickz Coordinator
                                    Mark Lovell. Email; mark.lovell@pafc.co.ukTel: 01752 562561 / 07515
                                    753627 & Mickey McCloskey 07999 350 942 -
                                    mickey.mccloskey@pafc.co.uk




Portsmouth                          Jamie Harris Tel: 07824415171
                                    Email: jamieharris@psef.org.uk



QPR (Brent and Hillingdon)          Matt Lock - Inclusion Manager matthewl@qpr.co.uk
                                    Conor McBreaty - Kickz Cordinator. Email : conorm@qpr.co.uk




Reading                             Gary Webb Email: gwebb@readingfc.co.uk
                                    Tel: 0118 907 2161 / 07708 914412
Sheffield United                           Keith Ward Email: kickz@sufc.co.uk
                                           Mob: 07795375126
                                           Lloyd Samuels
                                           Email: djls@hotmail.com




Southampton                                Jazz Bhatti. Tel: 023 80711948 / 07792916868
                                           Email: jbhatti@saintsfc.co.uk
                                           Dave Caicedo Tel :07720381044 Email: dcaicedo@saintsfc.co.uk




Southend                                   Joe Skeels - 07766 732005 Email: joe.skeels@southendunited-cet.co.uk
                                           Ben Duncan - Email: B.Duncan@southendunited-cet.co.uk




Stoke City                                 Greg Stuart. Tel: 07543485772
                                           Email: Greg.Stuart@stokecityfc.com




Sunderland (Seaburn)                       Ev Ripley-Day: Email; ev.ripley-day@safc.com.   Tel: 0191 551 5152 -
                                           from 24th Oct




Sunderland (Chester-Le-Street)             Mark Pae. Tel 0191 389 4077 Mobile: 07795664367 Email:
                                           mark.pae@safc.com




Sunderland (Pelton)                        Michael Armstrong Tel: 0191 389 4077 Mobile; 07787226522
                                           Email: Michael.Armstrong@safc.com




Tottenham (Barnet, Enfield, Haringey and   Trevor Duberry. Tel: 020 8365 5046 / 07799628582
Waltham Forest)                            Email: trevor.duberry@tottenhamhotspur.com




Watford (Harrow and Hillingdon)            Greg Willerton - Tel: 07827 806025 / 01923 496000
                                           Email: greg.willerton@watfordfc.com




West Brom                                  Hayley James; email; Hayley.James@albionfoundation.co.uk Mob;
                                           07714108023
West Ham (Tower Hamlets, Havering, Newham Rashid Abba - 0207 473 7720
)                                         Email: rabba@westhamunited.co.uk
                                          Jonny Wright - 0207 473 7729 or 07854 017300
                                          Email: jwright@westhamunited.co.uk
                                          Tony McShane:
                                          Emai:l tmcshane@westhamunited.co.uk
                                          Tel 0207 473 7720 / 07525 903981 (Personal)




Wigan (Hag Fold)                           Brian Kay - 07515023989



Wigan (Shakerley)                          Gareth Nolan -Tel: 07921213985
                                           Email: nolangareth@hotmail.com




Wigan (Ince)                               Adam Jones - 07525901164 wiganathletickickz@live.co.uk and
                                           kickz@wiganathletictg.com




Wolverhampton Wanderers                    Jen Mildenhall. Tel: 07833051073
                                           Email: jennymildenhall@wolvescommunitytrust.org.uk
Address


Arsenal in the Community
Arsenal FC
Highbury House
75 Drayton Park
LONDON
N5 1BU




Aston Villa FitC
Villa Park
Birmingham
B6 6HE

Barnet FitC
Underhill Stadium
Barnet Lane
Barnet
Hertfordshire
EN5 2DN


Bham City FC
St Andrews Stadium
Birmingham
B9 4NH

Blackburn Rovers Community Trust
Ewood Park
Blackburn
Lancashire
BB2 4JF




Bolton Wanderers Community Trust
Reebok Stadium
Burnden Way
BOLTON
BL6 6JW




Brentford FC Community Sports Trust
Halfacre House
37 Halfacre
Brentford
TW8 8BH




Albion In The Community North West Suite Tower Point 44 North
Road Brighton BN1 1YR




Charlton Athletic Community Scheme
Sparrows Lane
Eltham
London
SE9 2JR
Chelsea Football Club Ltd
Stamford Bridge
London
SW6 1HS




Crystal Palace FitC
Selhurst Park
London
SE25 6PU

Dagenham & Redbridge F.C.
The London Borough of Barking & Dagenham Stadium
Victoria Road
Dagenham
Essex
RM10 7XL



Derby County Football in the Community Suite 30 Beaufort Business
Centre Beaufort Street Derby DE21 4TB

Everton FC
The Park End
Goodison Park
Liverpool
L4 4EL

Fulham FC Community Department
Motspur Park
NEW MALDEN
Surrey
KT3 6PT
Tigers Sport and Education Trust                         The
Kingston Communications Stadium,                         Walton
Street, Hull, HU3 6HU




Leyton Orient Community Sports Programme
Score Community Centre
100 Oliver Road
Leyton, London
E10 5JY
Liverpool FiTC
The Bridge Chapel Centre
Heath Road, Garston
Liverpool
L19 4XR
City in the Community
City of Manchester Stadium
Sportscity
MANCHESTER
M11 3FF

Manchester United Foundation
Sir Matt Busby Way
Old Trafford
Manchester
M16 0RA
Middlesbrough Football in the Community Eston Leisure Complex
Normanby Road South Bank Middlesbrough TS6 9AE


Millwall Community Scheme
The Den
Zampa Road
London
SE16 3LN

Newcastle United Foundation
Newcastke United Footballl Club
St James Park
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 4ST


Norwich City FC Football in the Community
Carrow Road
Norwich
NR1 1JE

Forest in the City
City Ground
Pavilion Road
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 5FJ

Notts County Football in the Community
Meadow Lane
Nottingham
NG2 3HJ
Oldham Athletic Community Trust
Boundary Park
Furtherwood Road
Oldham
OL1 2PA




Plymouth Argyle Football in the Community
Home Park
Plymouth
PL2 3DQ
Eastney Community Centre
Bransbury Park
Bransbury Road
Hants
PO4 9SU

Queens Park Rangers
Loftus Road Stadium
South Africa Road
Shepherds Bush
W12 7PA

Reading FitC
Madejski Stadium
Reading
Berkshire
RG2 0FL
Sheffield United Kickz
c/o Football Unites Racism Divides
The Stables Connexions Centre
Sharrow Lane
Sheffield
S11 8AE



St. Mary's Stadium
Britannia Road
Southampton
SO14 5FP
Southend United Community Trust
Roots Hall Stadium
Victoria Avenue
Southend-On-Sea
Essex
SS2 6NQ
Stoke City Football Club
Britannia Stadium
Stanley Matthews Way
Stoke-On-Trent
Staffordshire ST4 4E
Main No: 07512207307

SAFC Foundation
Centre of Light
Stadium of Light
Sunderland
SR5 1SU

SAFC Foundation
Centre of Light
Stadium of Light
Sunderland
SR5 1SU

SAFC Foundation
Centre of Light
Stadium of Light
Sunderland
SR5 1SU


Tottenham Hotspur Foundation
748 High Road
London
N17 0AP




Watford FC Community Sports Education Trust Vicarage Road
Stadium Watford Hertfordshire WD18 0ER



West Bromwich Albion Community Programme
Tom Silk Building
Halfords Lane
B71 4LG
West Ham United in the Community
60a Albatross Close
Off Woolwich Manor Way
Beckton
London
E6 5NX
Wigan Athletic Community Trust Christopher Park Off Woodrush
Road Standish Lower Ground Wigan WN6 8LB




Wolves Community Trust, Molineux Stadium, Waterloo Road,
Wolverhampton, WV1 4QR

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:10/3/2012
language:Unknown
pages:10