National Child Welfare Resource Center for Organizational Improvement by x6eVhef

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 1

									 National Child Welfare Resource Center for Organizational Improvement
                   (NRCOI) Teleconference Program

             LESSONS LEARNED: PIP DEVELOPMENT

                       THURSDAY, MAY 15, 2008
             2:30 pm Eastern • 1:30 pm Central • 12:30 pm Mountain •
               11:30 am Pacific • 10:30 am Alaska • 8:30 am Hawaii


                    HANDOUTS AT NRCOI WEBSITE:
                   www.nrcoi.org (click on “teleconferences”)


PRESENTERS:


Peter Watson, Director, National Child Welfare Resource Center for
Organizational Improvement, 207-228-8330, pwatson@usm.maine.edu

Steve Preister, Associate Director, National Child Welfare Resource Center
for Organizational Improvement, 202-723-0320, spreister@usm.maine.edu

Lynda Arnold, Director, Director, National Resource Center for Child
Welfare Data and Technology, larnold@cwla.org

Members of the Federal Child and Family Services Review (CFSR) Team


AGENDA:

    Introductions and Overview (Peter Watson)

    Panel Discussion:

         o   Stakeholder Involvement
         o   CFSR and PIP Kickoffs
         o   PIP Themes
         o   Data and PIP Measurement Issues

    Open Discussion and Questions

								
To top