The Open Art Exhibition Winning Artists Announced by Art Gallery by johnrmath

VIEWS: 19 PAGES: 1

More Info
									FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE


    The Open Art Exhibition Winning Artists Announced by Art Gallery
JUPITER, FLORIDA – October 1, 2012/ -- Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery is pleased to announce that its
October 2012 juried art exhibition is now posted, online and ready to view on their website. The subject for this art
exhibition is “Open” (No Theme) and artists were asked to submit their best representational and non-representational
art.

The gallery encouraged and accepted entries from all artists regardless of their experience and there were no
geographic restrictions. The gallery received and judged 654 entries from 18 different countries and from 32 different
states. The gallery also selected artists for Special Recognition awards as well. Congratulations to the following artists
who have been designated as this month’s overall winning artists of the Open Art Exhibition.
 st
1 Place - Fran Friday - "Faces of Freedom" - www.franfriday.com
 nd
2     Place - Peter Laughton - "Distant Mountains" - www.peterlaughton.com
 rd
3 Place - Cynthia Fleury - "Found Still Life" - www.cynthiafleury.com
 th
4 Place - Donna McGee - "Poppies" - www.donnamcgee.ie
 th
5 Place - Rosie (Rodeorose) Udovicic - "a r i a" - www.bluecanvas.com/rodeorose
 th
6 Place - Kajal Zaveri - "Autumn Hues" - http://kajalzaveri.crevado.com
 th
7 Place - Jeff Grant - "Turimetta Wash" - www.jeff-grant.com
 th
8 Place - Michelle Bauer - "Patience" - http://surrealartmb.com
 th
9 Place - Lewis Testa - "Faces of War" - www.lewistesta.com
    th
10 Place - Donna Pacinelli - "Ex Moodscape" - www.donnapacinelli.artweb.com


The Open Art Exhibition can be accessed http://www.lightspacetime.com/open-2012-art-exhibition-october/. Each
month Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery conducts themed online art competitions for 2D artists. All participating
winners of each competition have their artwork exposed and promoted online through the gallery to thousands of guest
visitors each month.

#####

About Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery offers monthly art competitions and monthly art exhibitions for new and
emerging artists. Light Space & Time’s intention is to showcase this incredible talent in a series of monthly themed art
competitions and displaying the exceptional abilities of these artists. http://www.lightspacetime.com

Contact:          John R. Math
Email:            info@lightspacetime.com
Telephone:        888-490-3530

								
To top