Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

MONTAUK SHORES CONDOMINIUM by SkccgV2W

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                     MONTAUK SHORES CONDOMINIUM
                       CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2011

Sunday March 20, 2011 - St. Patrick’s Day Party - After the parade
RSVP by March 13, 2011 to the office 631-668-9393
Saturday May 28, 2011 - General Meeting of Owners, 10:00AM @ Clubhouse.
Coffee, Rolls, Bagels, 9:00AM @ Clubhouse
        Beginning of Summer Cocktail Party, 7:00PM @ Clubhouse
Monday May 30, 2011 - Memorial Day Services at Midway Flagpole, Noon
Saturday June 4, 2011 - Annual Planting Party meet a Midway Flagpole, 9:00AM.
Lunch will be served to all volunteers.
Saturday July 2, 2011 - Annual 4th of July Party, 4:00PM till 7:00PM. Rides & Games,
DJ from 7:00PM-11:00PM. Loads of prizes will be raffled & 50/50.
BBQ, Beer, Wine, Soda, Hamburger, Hotdogs, Salads, Dessert, Coffee
Saturday July 9, 2011 - Nominations Committee Meeting, 10:00AM @ Clubhouse.
Meet the candidates running for election (owners only).

Saturday July 16, 2011 - Halloween Party

Saturday July 16, 2011 - Yard Sale 9:00AM-2:00PM @ Clubhouse (only one)
Saturday July 23, 2011 - Texas BBQ
Saturday July 30, 2011 - International Dinner @ Clubhouse, bring your favorite dish or
ethnic Specialty and a dessert, 6:00PM - Vote on best dish win a prize!!!

Saturday August 6, 2011 - Luau & Lobster Clam Bake (Steak), Shrimp, Soup, Corn-on-Cob

Saturday August 13, 2011 - DOO WOP NIGHT
Saturday August 20, 2011 – Olympics fun & games, Noon.
Both kids and adults welcome.
Saturday August 27, 2011 - Pizza and Pool Party, 3:00PM
Saturday September 3, 2011 - General Meeting of Owners and Elections, 10:00AM
@ Clubhouse. Coffee, Rolls, Bagels, 9:00AM @ Clubhouse.
Labor Day Party - THE END - 4:00PM till 7:00PM. Rides & Games, DJ from 7:00PM -
11:00PM. BBQ, Beer, Wine, Soda, Hamburgers, Hotdogs, Steak, Salads, Dessert, Coffee, Tea,
Cotton Candy, Raffle Prizes, 50/50
Saturday October 8, 2011 - Columbus Day Party @ Clubhouse – Italian Specialties, great
food & drink, fun for the whole family starting 5:00PM. Reservations needed
RSVP by September 22, 2011 to office 631-668-9393
December 2011 - Holiday Party TBD

BINGO WEDNESDAYS 7:00PM @ CLUBHOUSE
BREAKFAST SAT 7-11AM & SUN 8-11AM @ CLUBHOUSE
POOL OPEN DAILY/RECREATION ACTIVITIES TBD/VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

								
To top