Supply - DOC by 2Mpof4CX

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									By selecting the applicable ITQ Number link below you will be re-directed to the PA eMarketplace website for more detailed information and the
ability to download the ITQ.



  ITQ Number                                   Description                                              Point of Contact
    221001       Rented Equipment                                                  Barb Cain, Commodity Specialist
                                                                                   Phone (717) 783-6941 e-mail: bcain@state.pa.us
    254007       Snow Mobile Trail Grooming Units & Associatemand Equipment        Richard Woodworth, Commodity Specialist
                                                                                   Phone (717) 787-4103 e-mail: rwoodworth@state.pa.us
    5610-15      Aggregates & Anti-Skid                                            Patrick Rosenella, Commodity Specialist
                                                                                   Phone (717) 346-8178 e-mail: prosenella@state.pa.us
 CN00030482      Bridge & Highway Maintenance Materials                            Patrick Rosenella, Commodity Specialist
                                                                                   Phone (717) 346-8178 e-mail: prosenella@state.pa.us
  440002702      Energy Commodity Supply & Related Services                        George Landis, Commodity Specialist
                                                                                   Phone (717) 346-2679 e-mail: gelandis@state.pa.us
   00028470      Precast Box Culverts & Precast Concrete Products                  Lori Vessella, Commodity Specialist
                                                                                   Phone (717) 705-5794 e-mail: lvessella@state.pa.us
   00005610      Truck Mixed Cement/Concrete & Cement Products                     Lori Vessella, Commodity Specialist
                                                                                   Phone (717) 705-5794 e-mail: lvessella@state.pa.us
 CN00031475      Gases: Medical, Specialty & Industrial                            Rick Bahl, Commodity Specialist
                                                                                   Phone (717) 787-5427 e-mail: rbahl@state.pa.us
 CN00031631      Fish Food                                                         Pam Gabriel, Commodity Specialist
                                                                                   Phone (717) 346-3822 e-mail: pgabriel@state.pa.us
 CN00029965      Various Fuel Types                                                Jack Banks, Commodity Specialist
                                                                                   Phone (717) 787-6586 e-mail: jbanks@state.pa.us
    354I02       Facility Design, Construction, Renovation & Inspection Services   Tonja Jackson, Commodity Specialist
                                                                                   Phone (717) 346-3835 e-mail: tonjackson@state.pa.us

								
To top