Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Edinburgh Council

VIEWS: 27 PAGES: 2

									Council     Name               Ward                           email
Edinburgh   Cameron Rose       Southside/Newington            cameron.rose@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Ian Murray         Liberton/Gilmerton             ian.murray@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Stephen Hawkins    Portobello/Craigmillar         stephen.hawkins@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Conor Snowden      Liberton/Gilmerton             conor.snowden@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Maureen Child      Portobello/Craigmillar         maureen.child@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Marjorie Thomas    Leith                          marjorie.thomas@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Rob Munn           Leith                          rob.munn@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Gordon Munro       Leith                          gordon.munro@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Andrew Burns       Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart   andrew.burns@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Elaine Aitken      Colinton/Farmilehead           elaine.aitken@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Alison Johnstone   Meadows/morningside            alison.johnstone@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Eric Barry         Colinton/Farmilehead           eric.barry@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Eric Milligan      Sighthill/Gorgie               eric.milligan@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Tim McKay          Inverleith                     tim.mckay@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Colin Keir         Drum Brae/Gyle                 colin.keir@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Paul Edie          Corstorphine/Murrayfield       paul.edie@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Gordon Buchan      Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart   gordon.buchan@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Louise Lang        Leith Walk                     louise.lang@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Joanna Mowat       City Centre                    joanna.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Joanna Coleman     Sighthill/Gorgie               joanna.toomey@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Donald Wilson      Sighthill/Gorgie               donald.wilson@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Robert Aldridge    Drum Brae/Gyle                 robert.aldridge@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Ronald Cairns      Pentland Hills                 ronald.cairns@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Gary Peacock       Craigentinny/Duddingston       gary.peacock@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Norma Hart         Liberton/Gilmerton             norma.hart@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Tom Buchanan       Liberton/Gilmerton             tom.buchanan@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Ian Perry          Southside/Newington            ian.perry@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Steve Burgess      Southside/Newington            steve.burgess@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Stefan Tymkewycz   Craigentinny/Duddingston       stefan.tymkewycz@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Maggie Chapman     Leith Walk                     maggie.chapman@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Ewan Aitken        Craigentinny/Duddingston       ewan.aitken@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Deirde Brock         Leith Walk                     deirdre.brock@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Angela Blacklock     Leith Walk                     angela.blacklock@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   David Bekett         City Centre                    david.beckett@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Mark McInnes         Meadows/morningside            mark.mcinnes@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Charles Dundas       City Centre                    charles.dundas@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Marilyne MacLaren    Meadows/morningside            marilyne.maclaren@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Paul Godzik          Meadows/morningside            paul.godzik@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Jim Lowrie           Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart   jim.lowrie@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Jason Rust           Colinton/Farmilehead           jason.rust@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Phil Wheeler         Corstorphine/Murrayfield       phil.wheeler@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Nick Elliot-Cannon   Sighthill/Gorgie               nick.elliott-cannon@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Stuart McIvor        Inverleith                     stuart.mcivor@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Jeremy Balfour       Corstorphine/Murrayfield       jeremy.balfour@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Lesley Hinds         Inverleith                     lesley.hinds@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Elaine Morris        Forth                          elaine.morris@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Allan Jackson        Forth                          allan.jackson@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Steve Cardownie      Forth                          steve.cardownie@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Jenny Dawe           Drum Brae/Gyle                 jenny.dawe@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Alastair Paisley     Pentland Hills                 alastair.paisley@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Ricky Henderson      Pentland Hills                 ricky.henderson@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Norman Work          Almond                         norman.work@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   Kate Mackenzie       Almond                         kate.mackenzie@edinburgh.gov.uk
Edinburgh   George Grubb         Almond                         george.grubb@edinburgh.gov.uk

								
To top