� Fetch Content

Document Sample
� Fetch Content Powered By Docstoc
					                         FACTORIES REPRESENTED FOR THE STATE OF WASHINGTON (WESTERN)
                                               Current as of 11/10/2011

Access Lighting              www.accesslighting.com
       Glass mini pendants, halogen fixtures, and contemporary energy efficient lighting solutions
Basic Source                 www.thebasicsource.com
       Decorative fixtures for both residential and commercial applications
Brownlee Lighting               www.brownlee.com
       Decorative fluorescent, HPS energy saving light fixtures, induction
Bruck Lighting                  www.brucklighting.com
       European design of rail and low voltage systems      (SHOWROOM ONLY)
Condor Lighting                 www.condorlighting.com
       Contemporary, Transitional lighting fixtures for commercial, Hospitality, residential applications
Bulbrite                        www.bulbriteinc.com
       Full line of lamps – specialty to standard
Crystal Lighting                www.crystallighting.us
       Customer fixtures to specification with fluorescent, incandescent and HID lamp source, PL wall sconces, induction
Focus Industries                www.focusindustries.com
       Low voltage and line voltage outdoor lighting, HID, well lights, illuminated address bollards, T-5 sign lighters
Fredrick Ramond                 www.fredrickramond.com
       Quality innovative designs
Hinkley Lighting                www.hinkleylighting.com
       Indoor and outdoor decorative lighting, low voltage landscape design
LA Lighting                     www.lalighting.com
       US made designers and manufacturers of commercial, industrial and custom lighting fixtures
Laura Ashley
       Decorative home lighting – table and floor lamps, chandeliers and wall mounts
NSL                             www.nslusa.com
       Rope lighting, LED, Festoon, Xenon, Step, Xenon Tasks, Micro LED, LED mini disc
Progress Lighting               www.progresslighting.com
       Decorative, track, recess, fluorescent, energy star and LED
Royal Pacific Lighting          www.rplighting.com
       Energy efficient and energy star fixtures and fans, complete line of recessed lighting
Vaxcel Lighting                 www.vaxcelusa.com
       Well priced decorative builder collection, designer fans, outdoor lanterns, sconces and vanity fixtures
Wave Lighting                   www.wavelightingusa.com
       Outdoor fixtures, posts, HID fixtures, post tops and Oceanside approved fixtures.




                                              www.lightingnorwest.com
                                       5729 Lakeview Drive, Kirkland, WA 98033
                              P: 425.827.2156                           F: 425.828.0940

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:10/1/2012
language:English
pages:1