Attendees - invitees

Document Sample
Attendees - invitees Powered By Docstoc
					 Varsity only   Roster
  Manager

Andreae,        Fred      fandreae@earthlink.net
Beane,          Alph      landabeane@verizon.net
Bienvenue,      John
Biles,          Jim       jdbiles@aol.com
Blair,          Charles
Bradley,        Stephen   sbradley@hbs.edu
Bullard,        Dan       dbullard@bullardfinancial.com
Byrd,           Dan       byrdd@lsro.org
Calkins,        Jud       j.w.calkins@hotmail.com
Cheney,         Richard
Clark,          Chris
Clark,          Robert    rbc@aip.org
Dietrich,       Wolf
Duncan,         Chuck     duncancharles685@aol.com
Fake,           Thomas
Flannery,       Rogers
Flippin,        Bill      wflippin@readingeagle.com
Foote,          Peter
Freeland,       Mike      freelanm@earthlink.net
Furcolo,        Charles
Gengarelly,     Anthony
Getman,         Chris     cgetman@soundview.com
Gildehaus,      Tom
Grant,          Wally     wgrant@grant-grant.com
Guerry,         DuPont    dguerry@comcast.net
Gwin,           Larry     lgwin42@yahoo.com
Hallas,         Hank      hankhallas@juno.com
Hellar,         Chuck     hallarc@chuckals.net
Higdon,         Hank      hhigdon@higdonpartners.com
Hildebrand,     William   bh@centralnotion.com
Horlings,       Mark      mhorlings@aol.com
Huffard,        Jay       huffard@aol.com
Iezzi,          Tom       iezzi@sbcglobal.net
Jacunski,       Richard   rrjacunski@aol.com
Jacunski,       Robert
Jensen,         Eric      ejensen@crcclle.com
Jones,          Dewitt    pinetime@corinthian.net
Kay,            Bill      bill@kay-stevens.com
Keller,         David     dkeller@attglobal.net
Keller,         Wayne
Kenney,         Jerome    jerome_p_kenney@ml.com
Kiernan,        Peter     pksurfish@aol.com
Knowles,        Tony      tonyknowles@alaska.com
Kramer,         William
Landa,         Dennis          dgl3176@aol.com
Little,        James           m-jlittle@verizon.net
Marsh,         Lee             lmarsh1040@aol.com
Mason,         Ned             etmason1@msn.com
Mawicke,       David           dfmawicke@comcast.net
Murtha,        Gar             j._garavan_murtha@vtd.uscourts.gov
Nordell,       Peter           PeterJanNo@aol.com
Nordhaus,      Willliam        William.Nordhause@yale.edu
O'Connell,     Tim
Rich,          Ruben
Riveles,       Stan            sriveles@ida.org
Robertson,     Ian             ianrobco@earthlink.net
Rogers,        Art             rogers@tremontlaw.com
Rogers,        Weldon          Weldon@mw3.com
Schafer,       John            johnschafer@suddenlink.net
Sheronas,      Victor
Stiles,        Tom             tom.stiles@cox.net
Thompson,      Jim             jlthompson@mmcanby.com
Truebner,      Peter           ptruebner@aol.com
Weinstein      David           d9931@aol.com
Wikler,        Joe             joewik@aol.com
Wilberding,    Stephen         stephenwilberding@yahoo.com
Williams       Richard         richard.rwil2361@gmail.com
Winebrenner,   David           dewinebrenner@msn.net
Younger,       John            john@youngerlaw.net

Bowen, John               53
rbc0000@yahoo.com




freelanm41@comcast.net




wgrant@gglaw.com

lgwin42@yahoo.com




erik_jensen@ifjco.com


whiteyk33@gmail.com

jerome.kenney@blackrock.com
kiernanp@sec.gov
sandramaA@aol.com




sriveles@mac.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:9/30/2012
language:Unknown
pages:4