Docstoc

RAL 2011 Contact List

Document Sample
RAL 2011 Contact List Powered By Docstoc
					                                     Readers are Leaders!
Readers Name           Business           Phone #                    Email                Time Slot(s)
Katherine Campbell    Dist 50. Board                                                           9:30

  Alyce Coleman       Postal Worker       847-662-6943                                         9:50

Andy Wienckowski                         847-226-9253.                                         9:30


 Mike Szpylman       Gurnee Park Dist.     623-7788      sabrina@gurneeparkdistrict.com        9:50


  John Krajnak           Six Flags                            mkelleher@sftp.com              10:10


    Kim Burke              ESC                                kburke@dist50.net            9:50 & 11:10


Donna Vandenbroek                                         dvandenbroek@dist50.net          10:10 & 10:30


  Scott Snyder                                                ssnyder@dis50.net            9:50 & 10:10


 Christine Trippi     Key Lime Cove      224-465-8015       ctrippi@keylimecove.com         9:30-11:10


   Jane Friess            Library          244-5150             jfriess@wnpl.info          10:50 & 11:10


 Laura Mendoza           Wendys            855-8700      laura.mendoza40@yahoo.com          9:30-11:30


  Jennifer Allie        Toys R Us                           6054.TRU@toysrus.com            9:30-11:30


   Andre Sears         Home Depot          599-0180 specialtyasm_1922@homedepot.com         9:30-10:10


  Steve Thomas             ESC                                sthomas@dist50.net           10:50 & 11:10
  Anne Swanson               ESC                                aswanson@dist50.net                11:10

   Mayor Taylor        Grayslake Mayor         223-8515 dvansteenhuyse@VillageOfGrayslake.com      11:10


 Christina Sexton      Chuck E Cheese          662-9833         No EMAIL ADDRESS                    9:30


 Pamela Preston       Lindenhurst Animal       356-1516         No EMAIL ADDRESS                    9:30


Officer Tami Martin      Gurnee Police       847-599-7084    brians@police.gurnee.il.us         10:30 & 10:50


       Joan              Serpent Safari       855-8800           jsinger420@aol.com             10:50 & 11:10


    Dan Brown         Elem. West Principal                      dabrown@dist50.net               9:30 & 9:50


 Mike Witkowski Intermediate Principal                        mwitkowski@dist50.net             10:10 & 10:30


   Dr. Hyllberg       Elem. East Principal                     khyllberg@dist50.net                10:10


                                                     PM READERS


  Jean Lundgren            Rink Side          856-1064            jlundgren@tilt.com              1:55-2:35


Lucky the Mascot Lake County Fielders 731-8000                kelly@fieldersbaseball.com          1:55-2:35


   Mrs. Illinois            In Laws                                                               1:15-1:35


                           Mama K's                            james_a09@yahoo.com                2:15-2:55


 Sabrina Hinkens       Gurnee Park Dist.       623-7788     sabrina@gurneeparkdistrict.com          2:15
    Amber Patton        Gurnee Park Dist.       623-7788     sabrina@gurneeparkdistrict.com      2:15


   Lisa Sheppard        Gurnee Park Dist.       623-7788     sabrina@gurneeparkdistrict.com      1:15


   Sue McDougle         Gurnee Park Dist.       623-7788     sabrina@gurneeparkdistrict.com      1:15


  Ginni Gianneschi      Gurnee Park Dist.       623-7788     sabrina@gurneeparkdistrict.com      1:15


     Lori Casey               ESC                                 lcasey@dist50.net              1:55


      Jen Bova                ESC                                 jbova@dist50.net            1:15 & 1:35


    Kristi Blasius     Elem Asst. Principal                       kblasius@dist50.net         1:15 & 1:35
                                                              GregD@village.gurnee.il.us
    Greg DeBoer        Gurnee Public Works                   trigwood@village.gurnee.il.us    1:15-2:35


   Fire Chief Friedl    Gurnee Fire Dept.      599-6600          chrisk@fire.gurnee.il.us     1:55 & 2:15


     Alex Frank           Grayslake Fire                          bgossell@dist50.net         1:35 & 1:55


      Shannon            Rainforest Café       855-7800           gursalmgr@ldry.com             2:15


  Shoshanah Kent             Borders           249-1845 shoshanah.kent@bordersstores.com         2:35


     Kimberley              PetSmart           855-7811            kimbolily@aol.com          1:15 & 1:35


Officer Ken Heerdegen Gurnee Police           847-599-7084    brians@police.gurnee.il.us      1:35 & 1:55


  Sandra Gimenez              KLC                                sgimenez@klcorp.com          1:35 & 1:55
    Mr. Frank                                                  fdzik@dist50.net            2:15


Katherine Campbell       Dist 50. Board                                                    9:30


 Dimitir Kallianis        The Shanty          323-3805   dimitrioskallianis@gmail.com   2:35 & 2:55


   Holly Colin       Special Ed. Supervisor                    hcolin@dist50.net           2:55


 Woody Willaims             Author            849-7455     woodynsue1@yahoo.com         11:10 & 1:15

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:11
posted:9/30/2012
language:Unknown
pages:4