PTSA Committee Chairs by cKJ3212f

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									                                      PTSA Committee Chairs
                                            2012-2013

Counseling Advisory Committee (CAC)
Allison Smith Gordon           301-469-8834     gordon_family@mac.com
Carley Lee                     301-320-0566     chlee3@mac.com

Directory
Noelle Lewis                    301-767-0858    noelle_lewis@me.com
Jay Kaufman                     301-469-4850    jfk@kaufmanhome.net

Giant Receipts
Kathy Ireland                   301-654-2446    kireland@comcast.net

International Night
Cindy Lopez                     405-255-2566    CindyeLopez@hotmail.com
Additional Co-Chairs Needed

Laptops for Students
Cindy Szparaga                  301-263-9185    cszparaga@comcast.net

Main Office Volunteers
Jody McGill                     301-493-9161    jodimcgill@verizon.net

Media Center Volunteers
Noelle Lewis                    301-767-0858    noelle_lewis@me.com

NAACP
Angela Hart-Edwards             301-788-7488    AHartEdwards@Schnader.com

“New to Whitman” Parent Liaisons
Mette Jessen                  301-320-3674      mette7822@gmail.com
Adrianna Chavez                240-688-7789     adrianachaveziturbe@gmail.com

Post Prom
Carley Lee                      301-320-0566    chlee3@mac.com
Michele Herschfeld              301-229-4434    mmlhersch@aol.com
Additional Co-Chair Needed

Principal’s Coffee for Parents New to Whitman (August) &
Principal’s Coffee for Rising 9th Grade Parents (June)
Emma Brennan                      301-634-1617     emmakbrennan@yahoo.com
Nikki deCastro                    301-221-5684     Nickidecastro@yahoo.com

Pizza Party (Sunday Night Before School Starts)
Mary Zambri                     202-903-7463    mzambri@verizon.net
Nina Prill                      301-986-8913    np@prillconstruction.com
Elissa Ginsky                   301-365-0143    eginsky@aol.com

Special Education
Teresa Jones                    301-320-5993    jonest@extra.niddk.nih.gov

Staff Appreciation
Sylvie Payan                    301-263-9109     spwarana@yahoo.com
Elaine Sullivan                 301-654-2308     Elaine@skywright.com
Kim Griffith                    301-263-9882     kginteriors@mac.com
Judy Bayer                      301-530-0121     3bayers@comcast.net

Student Service Learning
Jodi McGill             301-493-9161   jodimcgill@verizon.net

Stressbusters
Beth Moses              301-767-9844   lizbeth.moses@verizon.net
Karen Judson            301-365-9342   bszjudson@verizon.net
Laurie Levy-Page        301-767-9733   pagefamily@comcast.net

Wednesday Walkers
Laurie Sloss            301-986-0825   jsloss@comcast.net

Whitcom Manager
Dave Ermer              301-657-4441   dave.ermer@gmail.com
Sonja Bartolomei        301-229-1988   sonjabartolomei@hotmail.com
Post Whitcom messages                  whitcom@yahoogroups.com

Whitman Clubs Night
Sheryl Steinberg        301-229-3806   sheryl@steinberg-family.com
Angela Hart-Edwards     301-788-7488   AHartEdwards@Schnader.com

Whitnet Moderator
Olivia Lai              301-365-0417   laigill@verizon.net
Post Whitnet Messages                  whitnet@yahoogroups.com

Whitnet Subscriptions
Mark Gross              301-320-4623   whitnetmoderator@yahoo.com
                                       markgross@qmsdc.com;

Whitworld
Gloria Olimpio          301-412-0413   gloriaolimpio@gmail.com
Nicola Barber           301-760-7535   septima00@hotmail.com

								
To top