Docstoc

USCGchaplainsAsOf032012

Document Sample
USCGchaplainsAsOf032012 Powered By Docstoc
					 STATE            CITY     RANK            CHAPLAIN NAME
AK       Juneau           LCDR    Eugene Wozniak
AK       Kodiak           LT      David Bradley
AK       Kodiak           LT      John Monahan
AL       Daphne           LT      Joseph Johnson
CA       Alameda          CAPT    Bob Marshall
CA       Alameda          LCDR    Mark Giralmo
CA       Petaluma         LCDR    Steven Stougard
CA       Petaluma         LT      Scott Mason
CA       San Diego        LCDR    Daniel Owens
CT       New London       CAPT    Brian Finch
CT       New London       LCDR    Daniel Mode
CT       New London       LCDR    Cassie Allen
DC       Washington       CAPT    Gary Weeden
DC       Washington       CDR     Steven Smith
FL       Key West         LT      Douglas Grace
FL       Miami            CDR     Cartus Thornton
FL       St. Petersburg   LT      Cristiano DeSousa
HI       Honolulu         LCDR    Carl Barnes
LA       New Orleans      CDR     Tim White
MA       Boston           CDR     Jonathan Smith
MA       Woods Hole       LCDR    Jennifer Bowden
MD       Baltimore        LTJG    Jason Ulven
ME       Portland         LT      Cynthia Kane
MO       St. Louis        LT      Stephen Scott
NC       Elizabeth City   LT      Jason Rochester
NJ       Cape May         CDR     Miles Barrett
NJ       Cape May         LCDR    Aaron Miller
NY       New York         LT      Travis Gardner
OH       Cleveland        LCDR    Jeffrey Plummer
OR       Astoria          LCDR    Steven Mills
PR       Aguadilla        LT      Stephen Velthuis
PR       San Juan         LCDR    Kurt Michaelis
SC       Charleston       LCDR    Bernard Bezy
TX       Galveston        LT      Randall Potter
VA       Portsmouth       CAPT    Dennis Young
VA       Portsmouth       LCDR    Timothy Moore
VA       Yorktown         LCDR    Karl Lindblad
VA       Yorktown         LT      David Masterson
WA       Seattle          LCDR    Alan Lenz
WI       Milwaukee        LT      Sunny Mitchell
         POSITION                    OFFICE PHONE                  EMAIL ADDRESS
D17 Chaplain                     907-463-2038                Eugene.Wozniak@uscg.mil
BSU Kodiak                       907-487-5730                David.R.Bradley@uscg.mil
BSU Kodiak                       907-487-5730                John.C.Monahan@uscg.mil
Sector Mobile                    251-441-6938                Joseph.D.Johnson3@uscg.mil
PACAREA Chaplain                 510-437-3067                robert.W.Marshall@uscg.mil
D11 Chaplain                     510-437-3078                Mark.A.Giralmo@uscg.mil
TRACEN Petaluma                  707-765-7332                Steven.E.Stougard@uscg.mil
TRACEN Petaluma                  707-765-7331                Scott.P.Mason3@uscg.mil
Sector San Diego                 619-278-7116                Daniel.C.Owens@uscg.milLeroy.C.Y
USCG Academy                     860-444-8481                Bryan.K.Finch@uscg.mil
USCG Academy                     860-444-8482                Daniel.L.Mode@uscg.mil
USCG Academy                     860-444-8456                Cassie.L.Allen@uscg.mil
Chaplain of the Coast Guard      202-372-4435                Gary.P.Weeden@uscg.mil
USCG HQ’s Chaplain               202-372-4544                Steven.C.Smith2@uscg.mil
Sector Key West                  305-292-8788                Douglas.A.Grace@uscg.mil
D7 Chaplain                      305-415-6675                Cartus.Thornton@uscg.mil
Sector St. Petersburg            727-502-1528                Cristiano.S.Desousa@uscg.mil
D14 Chaplain                     808-535-3206                Carl.M.Barnes@uscg.mil
D8 Chaplain                      504-671-2001                Timothy.R.White@uscg.mil
D1 Chaplain                      617-223-8314                Jonathan.M.Smith@uscg.mil
Sector SE New England            508-457-3226                Jennifer.D.Bowden@uscg.mil
USCG Baltimore Yards             410-636-7715                Jason.P.Ulven@uscg.mil
Northern New England             619-213-4122                Cynthia.L.Kane@uscg.mil
Sector Upper Mississippi River   314-277-4477/314-269-2604   Stephen.R.Scott@uscg.mil
BSU Elizabeth City               252-335-6202                Jason.H.Rochester@uscg.mil
TRACEN Cape May                  609-898-6239                Miles.J.Barrett@uscg.mil
TRACEN Cape May                  609-898-6974                Aaron.T.Miller2@uscg.mil
Sector New York                  718-354-4420                Travis.R.Gardner2@uscg.mil
D9 Chaplain                      216-902-6006                Jeffrey.S.Plummer@uscg.mil
Sector Columbia River            503-861-6225                Steven.D.Mills@uscg.mil
Air Station Borinquen            787-890-8400 Ext. 8801      Stephen.E.Velthuis@uscg.mil
Sector San Juan                  787-729-2340                Kurt.A.Michaelis@uscg.mil
Sector Charleston                843-724-7605                Bernard.A.Bezy@uscg.mil
Sector Houston/Galveston         409-978-2785                Randall.K.Potter@uscg.mi
LANTAREA Chaplain                757-398-7772                Dennis.W.Young@uscg.mil
D5 Chaplain                      757-686-2160                Timothy.R.Moore@uscg.mil
TRACEN Yorktown                  757-856-2778                Karl.M.Lindblad@uscg.mil
TRACEN Yorktown                  757-856-2245                David.L.Masterson@uscg.mil
D13 Chaplain                     206-217-6995                Alan.W.Lenz@uscg.mil
Sector Lake Michigan             414-747-7167                Sunny.Michell@uscg.mil
                                                             last updated 3/20/12

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:24
posted:9/28/2012
language:Unknown
pages:2