HUMANITIES/FINE ARTS AUDITION-INTERVIEW DAY REGISTRATION by S4j8rHb

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                   HUMANITIES/FINE ARTS AUDITION-INTERVIEW DAY REGISTRATION
                ART/MUSIC/THEATRE/DANCE TEAM/RADIO/TV/NEWSPAPER/MAGAZINE/SPORTS MEDIA

NAME_____________________________________ DATE_______________________

SOCIAL SECURITY NO.______________________ EMAIL_______________________
HOME PHONE___________________________ CELL PHONE_____________________
HOME ADDRESS__________________________________________________________
CITY____________________________STATE_________ZIP_______________________
HIGH SCHOOL_____________________________ YEAR OF GRADUATION__________
__YES, I will be attending Audition-Interview Day (Feb 4 _____                          March 2 _____ )

__YES, I will be eating at the college. ______Parents/friends will accompany me (Please
                                                 specify number of people).
I am interested in auditioning/interviewing for:
___Art
___Print Journalism (Magazine/Yearbook___; Newspaper___; Photography___)
___Radio/Television/Film
___Sports Media
___Vocal Music (Accompanist will be provided if desired)
___Butler Dance Team
___Instrumental Music (Instrument(s)____________________________)
___Keyboard
___Theatre (Performance)
___Theatre (Technical)
___No, I will not be attending, but will schedule a later audition/interview time.
Note: Students may audition/interview in more than one area of interest.
All audition/interviews are held on the El Dorado campus.
Please detach top portion and return as soon as possible, in the enclosed envelope.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
For additional information, please call:
         Art: Valerie Haring           (316) 322-3173 or 733-3173* email:vharing@butlercc.edu
         Vocal Music: Valerie Mack (316) 322-3224 or 733-3224* email: vmack@butlercc.edu
         Dance Team: Kristine Anderson (316) 322-3260 or 733-3260* email: kanderson2@butlercc.edu
         Instrumental Music: Roger Lewis (316) 322-3117 or 733-3117* email: rlewis@butlercc.edu
         Keyboard: Joel Knudsen (316) 323-6924 or 218-6924* email: jknudsen@butlercc.edu
         Theatre: Bob Peterson (316) 322-3261 or 733-3261* email: bpeterson@butlercc.edu
         Print Journalism: Magazine/Yearbook: Michael Swan (316) 322-3280 or 733-3280*
                                                            email: mswan@butlercc.edu
         Print Journalism: Newspaper: Amy Chastain (316) 323-6894 or 218-6894*
                                                   email: achastain3@butlercc.edu
         Sports Media: Michael Swan (316) 322-3280 or 733-3280* email: mswan@butlercc.edu
         Radio/Television/Film: Dr. Keith West (316) 322-3194 or 733-3194* email: kwest6@butlercc.edu
                   *Wichita/metro toll free call

								
To top