U17 Girls

Document Sample
U17 Girls Powered By Docstoc
					                                Team
                                Contact                                                                                   Coach
Club   Team name                Firstname   Lastname   Email                      Home         Work          Cell         Firstname Lastname   Email                               Home          Work          Cell



ARL    Explosion White          Julie       Steele     julie.steele@hok.com       703-532-2496 202-944-1458 703-946-1938 Wes        Windsor    wes.windsor@gmail.com               202-725-5019 202-247-4197 202-590-9054



ASC    Premier Gold             Kirstin     Bonner     kebonner5@comcast.net      540-751-0491 703-969-5845 703-969-5845 Sully      Hamid      premieracsoccer@aol.com             703-477-6828 703-477-6828 703-401-2345



BAY    Raiders                  Christina   Mahoney    bcrdc2005@yahoo.com        804-693-0899 804-693-7880 757-810-4517 Bob        Fisher     rfisher@vims.edu                    804-693-9432 804-684-7168 804-815-7168



CHAN   FCV Courage 94           Jenifer     Starner    jeniferstarner@gmail.com   703-856-0077 703-856-0077 703-856-0077 Chris      Hummer     chris.hummer@hummersport.com        703-444-2276 703-801-6020 703-801-6020



CHU    United FC PUMA 94G       Lorraine    Richards   lrichards@comcast.net      804-768-8638 804-768-8638 804-768-8638 Heather    Pedersen   hpedersen@chesterfieldunited.com    804-385-2732 804-271-2714 804-385-2732



CVU    U17 Girls                Teresa      Thomas     tess.thomas@jcrew.com      434-993-3238 434-316-5816 434-316-5816 Brentley   Kellum     brent.kellum@centralvirginiaunited.com 954-330-1717 954-330-1717 954-330-1717



CYA    Phoenix                  Mike        Berger     bergerm91@aol.com          703-723-7537 703-856-0838 703-856-0838 Cristian   Linte      linte@verizon.net                   703-709-2211 202-388-2208 703-894-7390



FASA   Elite Unity '94          Jon         Skavdahl   skavdahl@aol.com           540-288-5433 703-693-5662 540-842-4763 Melissa    Boney      melissa.boney10@gmail.com           540-657-1645 540-207-2547 540-207-2547



FCR    Mystx '94                Scott       Stowe      travel@fcrichmond.com      804-266-9555 804-266-9555 757-695-8888 Jean       Bowman     travel@fcrichmond.com               804-378-5984 804-266-9555 804-304-4933



FPYC   Blue Angels              John        Elliott    Jelliott@alaengr.com       703-426-1412 703-893-3104 703-929-9656 John       Elliott    Jelliott@alaengr.com                703-426-1412 703-893-3104 703-929-9656

       Firecats (formerly
HERN   Chantilly Firecats)      Karen       DeGuisto   kdeguisto@gmail.com        703-451-2275 703-854-6260 703-407-3653 Nadir      Moumen     nadirmoumen@yahoo.com               703-403-0545 703-403-0545 703-403-0545



KIC    Richmond Kickers Elite   Angela      Bortell    abbortell@verizon.net      804-378-0878 804-467-4965 804-467-4965 Ihor       Dotsenko   idotsenko@richmondkickers.com       804-938-1891 804-938-1891 804-938-1891



LMVS   Patriots                 Jack        Mulcahy    mulcahyfamily@aol.com      703-971-7331 202-781-3983 703-328-8313 Ahmad      Saksouk    sasso10@hotmail.com                 571-244-7162 571-244-7162 571-244-7162



MCLN   MCLN Breakers 94G        Anne        Krieg      ahkrieg@verizon.net        703-288-9613 703-288-9613 703-298-7279 Marvin     Cabezas    mrvncabezas@gmail.com               240-625-6136 240-625-6136 240-625-6136



MCLN   Power Green 94           John        Walker     johnwalker@weichert.com    703-981-3678 202-225-3864 703-981-3678 Nicci      Wright     nicci.wright27@gmail.com            703-851-2006 703-851-2006 703-851-2006
NEW    Academy Elite      Rob        Webb       rjakweb@yahoo.com           757-930-2324 315-314-1526 315-314-1526 Rob     Webb         rjakweb@yahoo.com           757-930-2324 315-314-1526 315-314-1526



NVSC   Jr. Majestics 94   Karen      Brusie     brusie.family@verizon.net   703-362-0456 703-680-6562 703-363-0456 Marie   Schweitzer   marietsp@aol.com            202-680-2480 703-680-6562 202-680-2480



SOC    Storm Elite        Julie      Domecq     jedmom@embarqmail.com       434-975-5025 434-975-5025 434-906-5626 Sarah   Curtis       sarah.curtis@socaspot.org   434-975-5025 434-975-5025 434-975-5025

                                                CARRANZAFAMILY5@VERIZON.NE                                        CHRISTOP
VAR    Swoosh             JENNIFER   CARRANZA   T                          757-474-9553 757-819-8365 757-819-8365 HER      BEATY        CNSBEATY@COX.NET            757-463-7244 757-587-8701 757-544-0241



VBTS   Beach FC U17 Red   Louis      Goldberg   louigilg@gmail.com          757-382-7539 757-636-6523 757-636-6523 Max     Moore        pmnc11@hotmail.com          757-358-1350 757-358-1350 757-358-1350



VBTS   Black              Shannon    Dodd       shannon.dodd@unisys.com     757-430-8711 757-431-6163 757-650-1678 Liz     Nickerson    liznick17@gmail.com         860-384-5664 860-384-5664 860-384-5664



VSA    Heat Blue          John       Wagoner    jjamp@comcast.net           703-509-4572 703-584-6036 703-509-4572 Steve   Smith        fccards@msn.com             703-753-7205 540-422-7343 703-850-2578

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:15
posted:9/25/2012
language:Unknown
pages:2