Docstoc

OEMContactInformation-Final52012

Document Sample
OEMContactInformation-Final52012 Powered By Docstoc
					                                                    Next Generation Rail Supply Chain Connectivity Forum

                                                    OEM Contact Information



1. Alstom Transportation
   Alstom Website: www.alstom.com
   Supplier Portal: http://www.alstom.com/transport/supplier-portal/become-a-supplier/
   Chuck Wochele, chuck.wochele@transport.alstom.com

2. Amtrak
   Amtrak website: Amtrak Procurement Portal
   David Warner, Program Director for Capital Acquisition
   Amtrak
   4001 Vandever Ave
   Wilmington, DC 17802
   302-661-6971
   Dave.warner@amtrak.com

3. Bombardier Transportation
   Bombardier Website: www.bombardier.com
   101 Gibraltar Road, Suite 112
   Horsham, PA 19044 USA
   Supplier Qualification:
   http://www2.bombardier.com/en/1_0/supplier_preselection/form.html
   Jack Martinson, jack.martinson@us.transport.bombardier.com

4. CAF USA (Sempere Componentes)
   http://www.cafusa.com
   Rob Hinchcliffe Rail Services Director robh@cafusa.com 202-439-7092
   Almandoz Santiago salamandoz@smpcomponentes.es


5. ElectroMotive Diesels
   http://www.emdiesels.com/emdweb/services/scm_index.jsp
   Kevin Bahnline, kevin.bahnline@emdiesels.com


6. GE Transportation
   Website: www.getransportation
   Alex Artman: Alexander.artman@ge.com
   Steven Dorth Steven.Dorth@ge.com
   Graciela Trillanes: graciela1.trillanes@ge.com

7. Kawasaki Rail Car, Inc. (subsidiary of Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd)
   Website: http://www.khi.co.jp/english/index.html
               http://www.kawasakirailcar.com
   Points of Contact:
   Mr. Tadashi Doi, Manager – Marketing
                                                                                              1|Page
   (dbe@kawasakirailcar.com)
   Mr. Ken Takeda, Asst. Manager – Marketing
   (kawasakirailcar@kawasakirailcar.com)
   Company’s U.S. locations: Yonkers, New York and Lincoln, Nebraska

8. Knorr Brake Corporation
   Knorr Website: http://www.knorrbrakecorp.com
   861 Baltimore Boulevard
   Westminster, MD 21157-7021
   Phone: (410) 875-0900
   Mark Kaidy, mark.kaidy@knorrbrakecorp.com


9. MotivePower
   Main Office:
   4600 Apple Street
   Boise, ID 83716 - USA
   Phone: 208-947-4800
   Toll Free: 1-800-272-7702 Fax: 208-947-4820
   Email: motivepowerinc@wabtec.com
   After-Market Part Sales:
   Email: MPLpartsales@wabtec.om
   Phone: 208-947-4800 Fax: 208-947-2987
   Ken Pierson, kpierspn@wabtec.com


10. Nippon-Sharyo
    http://www.nipponsharyousa.com/
   Ken Kuriyama, kuriyama@nipponsharyo.com


11. Siemens
    Siemens Website: http://www.mobility.siemens.com/usa
    Armin Kick Armin.kick@siemens.com
    Richard Trail, Richard.trail@siems.com

12. Stadler Rail
    Stadler Website: www.stadlerrail.com
    Stephen.Bonina@Stadlerrail.com

13. Talgo Inc.
    Website: http://www.talgoamerica.com/
    Ferran Canals – Capital Projects Division Manager
    FCanals@talgo-inc.com
    Joshua D. Coran – Director of Operations
    JCoran@talgo-inc.com
    US Locations:
    Head Quarters:

                                                                       2|Page
   505 5th Ave South – Seattle, (WA)
   Manufacturing of Passenger Trainsets:
   3533 N. 27th Street – Milwaukee, (WI)

14. US Railcar Company
    Sales, Customer Relations & Buy America
    Jolene M. Molitoris – President
    Jolene.molitoris@USRailcar.com
    614-246-9465 x 2602
    Supplier & Technical Inquiries
    Ted Schaefer – VP of Operations
    Ted.schaefer@USRailcar.com
    614-246-9465 x 2060
    919 Old Henderson Rd.
    Columbus, OH 43220
    www.USRailcar.com

15. Wabtec
    Wabtec Website: http://www.wabtec.com/railroad/railroad_home.asp
    1001 Air Brake Avenue
    Wilmerding, PA 15148 - USA
    Phone: 412-825-1000
    Fax: 412-825-1019
    Bill Saddler, bsaddler@wabtec.com




                                                                       3|Page

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:9/25/2012
language:Latin
pages:3