Docstoc

NC SPF-SIG Contact List 12-4-07

Document Sample
NC SPF-SIG Contact List 12-4-07 Powered By Docstoc
					Name                   Organization                                   Address
Al Stein-Seroussi      PIRE                                           1516 E. Franklin Street Suite 200
Angela Thigpen         ADS                                            119 Chestnut Dr.
Anna Netterville       UNC-Pembroke                                   PO Box 1510
Anne Williams          Five County Mental Health Authority            134 S. Garnett Street
Billie Walker          Alexander                                      338 1st Ave SW
Bob Hubbard            Five County                                    940 Main Campus Dr., Suite 140
Bryan Misenheimer      Mental Health Authority                        134 S. Garnett St.
Chris Prysock          Drugfree NC                                    Drugfree NC
Cindy Murphy           Chemical Dependency Center, Inc.               100 Billingsley Road
Dana Bishop            Tanglewood Research                            420-A Gallimore Dairy Rd.
Dave Currey            PIRE                                           1516 E. Franklin Street Suite 200
Deeanna Hale-Holland   Coastal Horizons                               615 Shipyard Blvd.
Deena Murphy           NDRI                                           940 Main Campus Dr., Suite 140
Diane Taylor           Uplift                                         P.O. Box1123
Emmie Taylor           ECBH                                           144 Community College Road
Geraldine Dumas        Kerr-Tar Regional Council of Governments       1724 Graham Ave., PO Box 709
Glenn Field            Five County Mental Health Authority            134 S. Garnett Street
Jackie Copeland        Crossroads                                     200 Elkin Business Park Dr.
Jamie Edwards          Surry Children Center                          PO Box 692
                       Unlimited Success, A Division of Partnership
Jane Williams          for a Drug-Free NC                             7830 North Point Boulevard – Suite 131
Janice Petersen        NC DHHS                                        325 N. Salisbury St.
Jeanette Jordan-Huffam SER LME                                        PO BOX 2096
Jill Anderson          NDRI                                           940 Main Campus Dr., Suite 140
John Crosby            Cherokee County                                911 Andrews Rd.
Ken Jones              Eastpointe                                     100 S. James St.
Kurt Michael           ASU Health Institute                           Appalachian State University
Ladelle Harmon         MTCC                                           54 College Drive
Layne Harpine          Coastal Carolina Community College             444 Western Blvd
Lee Walton
Leeanne Whisnant       Alexander                                      338 1st Ave SW
Lillian Robinson       NDRI                                           940 Main Campus Dr., Suite 140
Lisa Curtin            ASU Health Institute                           Appalachian State University
Lisa Yoder             Foothills                                      115 Wamsutta Mill Road
Lorna Barnett          Jackson County                                 538 Scotts Creek Rd., Ste. 100
Lucy Dorsey            Sandhills LME                                  110 W. Walker Ave.
Martha Waller          PIRE                                           1516 E. Franklin Street Suite 200
Marty Martin           Appalachain St. University
Michael Dublin         NC DHHS                                        325 N. Salisbury St.
Michael Eisen          NC DHHS                                        325 N. Salisbury St.
Michael McIntosh       MTCC                                           54 College Drive
Nathalie Mizelle       ECBH                                           College of Allied Health Sciences, Department of Rehab
Nathan Deichert        MOC                                            635 Henderson Street
Nidu Menon             NC DHHS                                        325 N. Salisbury St.
Ottis Murray           UNC-Pembroke                                   P.O. Box 1510 - Sampson (214)
Pam Stalls             Brunswick County                               P.O. Box 4147
Patricia Prunty        MOC                                            635 Henderson Street

Patti Tiberi            Smoky Mountain Center                         Po Box 127
Pay Meyers              Onslow Carteret Behavioral Healthcare         165 Center St.
Rebbecca Basden         OCBHS                                         165 Center Street
Rhonda Cox        SMC
Rick Farmer       Alcohol Drug Services                      119 Chestnut Dr.
Ronald Ledford    Cherokee County School District            911 Andrews Rd.

Ronda Outlaw      CenterPoint Human Services                 4045 University Parkway
Shannon Maxwell   MOC                                        635 Henderson Street
Sharon McGinnis   Coastal Carolina Community College          444 Western Blvd
Shealy Thompson   NC DHHS                                    325 N. Salisbury St.
Shelby Powell     Kerr-Tar Regional Council of Governments   1724 Graham Ave., PO Box 709
Sue Ledford       Cherokee County School District            911 Andrews Rd.
Susan Johnson     Chemical Dependency Center, Inc.           100 Billingsley Road
Tamiko Loftin     Eastpointe                                 100 S., James St.
Virgina Johnson   Coastal Horizons                           615 Shipyard Blvd.
City, State, Zip                         Phone                    Email
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-2812               919-265-2616             stein@pire.org
High Point, NC 27262                     336-333-6860 ext. 242    athigpen@adsyes.org
Pembroke, NC 28372                       910-521-6232             netter@uncp.edu
Henderson, NC 27536                      252-430-3077             awilliams@fivecountymha.org
Taylorsville NC 28681                    828-632-9704 ext 316     bwalker@co.alexander.nc.us
Raleigh, NC 27606                        919-863-4600 ext 229     hubbard@ndri-nc.org
Henderson, NC 27536                      252-430-3026             bmisenheimer@fivecountymha.org
7830 North Point Boulevard – Suite 131   336-414-8160             chrisprysock@drugfreenc.org
Charlotte, NC 28211                      704-927-8817             cindy.murphy@chemdepctr.com
Greensboro, NC 27409                     336-662-0090             dana@tanglewoodresearch.com
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-2812               919-265-2617             currey@pire.org
Wilmington, NC 28412                     910-202-0840             deeanna@coastalhorizons.org
Raleigh, NC 27606                        919-863-4600 ext 224     murphy@ndri-nc.org
Windsor NC, 27983                        252-916-7557             diane@theupliftfoundation.org
Ahoskie, NC 27910                        252-332-7442             etaylor@ecbhlme.org
Henderson, NC 27536                      252-436-2110             gdumas@kerrtarcog.org
Henderson, NC 27536                      252-430-3054             gfield@fivecountymha.org
Elkin, NC 28621                          336-835-1000             JCopeland@crossroadsbhc.org
Dobson, NC 27017                         336-648-4867             jamie@surrychildren.com

Winston-Salem, NC 27101                  336-397-0154             jwilliams@drugfreenc.org
Raleigh, NC 27699-3021                   919-715-5989             janice.petersen@ncmail.net
Lumberton, NC 28359                      910-272-1236             jhuffam@srmhc.org
Raleigh, NC 27606                        919-863-4600 ext 225     anderson@ndri-nc.org
Murphy, NC 28906                         828-361-0486             john.crosby@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Goldsboro NC 27534                       919-587-7028             kjones@eastpointe.net
Boone, NC 28608                                                   michaelkd@appstate.edu
Marion, NC 28752                         828-652-0626             ladelleh@mcdowelltech.edu
Jacksonville, NC 28546                   910-938-6375             harpinel@coastal.cc.nc.us
                                         252-758-0913             leewalton@suddenlink.net
Taylorsville NC 28681                    828-632-9704 ext 307     lwhisnant@co.alexander.nc.us
                                                                  robinson@ndri-nc.org
Boone, NC 28608                          828-262-2729             curtinla@appstate.edu
Morganton, NC 28655                      828-430-7148 ext. 234    lisa.yoder@foothills-bhc.org
Sylva, NC 28779                          828-586-8994 Ext. 227    lornabarnett@jacksonnc.org
Asheboro, NC 27203                       336-633-7015             lucy.dorsey@sandhillscenter.org
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-2812               919-265-2631             mwaller@pire.org
                                                                  dixiedomer@hotmail.com
Raleigh, NC 27699-3021                   919-715-5989             Michael.Dublin@ncmail.net
Raleigh, NC 27699-3021                   919-715-2774             Michael.Eisen@ncmail.net
Marion, NC 28752                         828-652-0698             michaelm@mcdowelltech.edu
Greenville, NC 27858-4353                252-744-6294             mizellen@ecu.edu
Mount Olive, NC 28365                    919-658-7791             ndeichert@moc.edu
Raleigh, NC 27699-3021                   919-733-0696 ext 279     nidu.menon@ncmail.net
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510                  910-521-6821             ottis.murray@uncp.edu
Wilmington, NC 28406                     910-313-6014             stalls@secmh.org
Mount Olive, NC 28365                    919-658-7786             pprunty@moc.edu
                                         828-586-5501 ext. 1247
Sylva, NC 28779                          828-301-2799 (cell)      tiberpat@smokymountaincenter.com
Jacksonville, NC 28546                   910-219-8003             Pat_Myers@ocbhs.org
Jacksonville, NC 28546                   910-219-8008             rebbecca_basden@ocbhs.org
                          828-777-0962          coxrhonda@smokymountaincenter.com
High Point, NC 27262      336-315-0647          rfarmer@adsyes.org
Murphy, NC 28906          828-837-5485          ronald.ledford@cherokee.k12.nc.us
                          336-714-9115   252-
Winston Salem, NC 27106   332-7442              routlaw@cphs.org
Mount Olive, NC 28365     919-658-7877          smaxwell@moc.edu
Jacksonville, NC 28546    910-938-6231          McGinnisS@coastal.cc.nc.us
Raleigh, NC 27699-3021                          Shealy.Thompson@ncmail.net
Henderson, NC 27536       252-436-2048          spowell@kerrtarcog.org
Murphy, NC 28906          828-835-3295          sue.ledford@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Charlotte, NC 28211       704.927.8800          susan.johnson@chemdepctr.com
Goldsboro NC 27534        919-587-0368          tloftin@eastpointe.net
Wilmington, NC 28412                            vjohnson@coastalhorizons.org
Name                Organization            County


North Central
Bryan Misenheimer   Mental Health Authority Vance
Jackie Copeland     Crossroads               Surry
Ronda Outlaw        Centerpoint              Stokes
Geraldine Dumas                               of Governments
                    Kerr-Tar Regional CouncilVance/Franklin

South Central
                    SER
Jeanette Jordan-Huffam LME                  Robeson/Columbus
Lucy Dorsey         Sandhills LME           Hoke/Richmond

Eastern Region
Emmie Taylor        ECBH                    Gates
Layne Harpine                               Onslow
                    Coastal Carolina Community College
Pay Meyers                                  Onslow
                    Onslow Carteret Behavioral Healthcare
Rebbecca Basden     OCBHS                   Onslow
Sharon McGinnis                             Onslow
                    Coastal Carolina Community College
Tamiko Loftin       Eastpointe              Sampson

Western Region
Patti Tiberi        SMC                     Cherokee/Jackson/Watauga
Rhonda Cox          SMC                     Cherokee/Jackson/Watauga
Lisa Yoder          Foothills               McDowell/Alexander/Burke
Email



bmisenheimer@fivecountymha.org
JCopeland@crossroadsbhc.org
routlaw@cphs.org
gdumas@kerrtarcog.org


jhuffam@srmhc.org
lucy.dorsey@sandhillscenter.org


etaylor@ecbhlme.org
harpinel@coastal.cc.nc.us
Pat_Myers@ocbhs.org
rebbecca_basden@ocbhs.org
McGinnisS@coastal.cc.nc.us
tloftin@eastpointe.net


tiberpat@smokymountaincenter.com
coxrhonda@smokymountaincenter.com
lisa.yoder@foothills-bhc.org
North Central    NAE                Email
Franklin         Bob Hubbard        hubbard@ndri-nc.org
                 Deena Murphy       murphy@ndri-nc.org
                 Jill Anderson      anderson@ndri-nc.org
                 Lillian Robinson   robinson@ndri-nc.org
                 Geraldine Dumas    gdumas@kerrtarcog.org
Stokes           Ronda Outlaw       routlaw@cphs.org
                 Jane Williams      jwilliams@drugfreenc.org
Surry            Jamie Edwards      jamie@surrychildren.com
Vance            Bob Hubbard        hubbard@ndri-nc.org
                 Deena Murphy       murphy@ndri-nc.org
                 Jill Anderson      anderson@ndri-nc.org
                 Lillian Robinson   robinson@ndri-nc.org
                 Geraldine Dumas    gdumas@kerrtarcog.org

South Central    NAE                Email
Columbus         Anna Netterfield   netter@uncp.edu
                 Ottis Murray       ottis.murray@uncp.edu
Hoke             Rick Farmer        rfarmer@adsyes.org
                 Angela Thigpen     athigpen@adsyes.org
                 Shannon Maxwell    smaxwell@moc.edu
Robeson          Anna Netterfield   netter@uncp.edu
                 Ottis Murray       ottis.murray@uncp.edu
Richmond         Shannon Maxwell    smaxwell@moc.edu
                 Angela Thigpen     athigpen@adsyes.org
                 Rick Farmer        rfarmer@adsyes.org

Eastern Region   NAE                Email
Dare             Lee Walton         leewalton@suddenlink.net
Duplin           Shannon Maxwell    smaxwell@moc.edu
Gates            Nathalie Mizelle   mizellen@ecu.edu
Onslow           Layne Harpine      harpinel@coastal.cc.nc.us
Sampson          Shannon Maxwell    smaxwell@moc.edu


Western Region   NAE                Email
Alexander        Leeanne Whisnant   Lwhisnant@co.alexander.nc.us
Cherokee         Ron Ledford        ronald.ledford@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Jackson          Lorna Burnett      lornabarnett@jacksonnc.org
McDowell         Michael McIntosh   michaelm@mcdowelltech.edu
                 Ladelle Harmon     ladelleh@mcdowelltech.edu
Watauga          Marty Martin       dixiedomer@hotmail.com
Watauga          Lisa Curtin        curtinla@appstate.edu
Watauga          Kurt Michael       Michaelkd@appstate.edu
NAME                ADDRESS                       CITY, STATE, ZIP             EMAIL
Al Stein-Seroussi   1516 E. Franklin Street Suite Chapel Hill, NC 27514-2812   stein@pire.org
                    200

Dave Currey         1516 E. Franklin Street Suite Chapel Hill, NC 27514-2812   currey@pire.org
                    200

Martha Waller       1516 E. Franklin Street Suite Chapel Hill, NC 27514-2812   mwaller@pire.org
                    200

Laurie Stockton     1516 E. Franklin Street Suite Chapel Hill, NC 27514-2812   lstockton.pire.org
                    200
NAME              ADDRESS                CITY, STATE, ZIP         EMAIL
Janice Petersen   325 N. Salisbury St.   Raleigh, NC 27699-3021   janice.petersen@ncmail.net
Shealy Thompson   325 N. Salisbury St.   Raleigh, NC 27699-3021   Shealy.Thompson@ncmail.net
Nidu Menon        325 N. Salisbury St.   Raleigh, NC 27699-3021   nidu.menon@ncmail.net
Michael Eisen     325 N. Salisbury St.   Raleigh, NC 27699-3021   Michael.Eisen@ncmail.net
Michael Dublin    325 N. Salisbury St.   Raleigh, NC 27699-3021   Michael.Dublin@ncmail.net
NAME             TITLE                             COMPANY
                                                   Chemical     Dependency
Cindy Murphy     Director of Prevention Services   Center, Inc.
                                                   Chemical     Dependency
Susan Johnson    Prevention Specialist             Center, Inc.
Deeanna Hale-Holland
                 Prevention Supervisor             Coastal Horizons
Jane MCDonald                                      Coastal Horizons
Virginia Johnson                                   Coastal Horizons
                                                   Unlimited Success, A
                                                   Division of Partnership for a
                                                   Drug-Free NC

Jane Williams    Vice President
Chris Prysock    Program Specialist                Drugfree NC
ADDRESS                                  CITY, STATE, ZIP          EMAIL

100 Billingsley Road                     Charlotte, NC 28211       cindy.murphy@chemdepctr.com
                                                                   susan.johnson@chemdepctr.com
100 Billingsley Road                     Charlotte, NC 28211
615 Shipyard Blvd.                       Wilmington, NC 28412      deeanna@coastalhorizons.org
615 Shipyard Blvd.                       Wilmington, NC 28412      prevent@coastalhorizons.org
615 Shipyard Blvd.                       Wilmington, NC 28412      vjohnson@coastalhorizons.org




7830 North Point Boulevard – Suite 131   Winston-Salem, NC 27101   jwilliams@drugfreenc.org
7830 North Point Boulevard – Suite 131   Winston-Salem, NC 27101   chrisprysock@drugfreenc.org
Region

Western

Western
Eastern
Eastern
Eastern




N. Central
N. Central

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:12
posted:9/25/2012
language:Unknown
pages:12