Docstoc
EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR DOCSTOC USERS
Try the all-new QuickBooks Online for FREE.  No credit card required.

Sports Press Officers - for media

Document Sample
Sports Press Officers - for media Powered By Docstoc
					Sport                 Title                                     Name
Archery                                                         Peter Jones
                      Head of Communications                    Claire Furlong
Athletics
                      Senior Comms Officer
                                                                 Claire Boden
                      Communications Manager                     Liz Birchall
Aquatics (Swimming,   Head of Comms                              Dave Richards
Diving, waterpolo,    Media Officer (Diving, synchro)            Gemma Field
syncro)               Senior Comms Officer (Swimming, Water polo)Ruth Norfolk
Badminton             Marketing & Communications Manager         Kate Manning
                      Press Officer                              William Kings
Basketball            Press officer                              Sarah Jenkins
Boxing                Press officer                              Lee Murgatroyd
Canoeing              Press and Media Officer - development      Helen Reeves
                      Media Adviser - elite performance          Katriona Bush
                      PR Executive                               Abby Burton
Cycling               Director of communications                 Scott Dougal
                      PR Assistant                               Peter Maxwell
                      Comms & Marketing Assistant                Phillipa Wade
Equestrian
                      Head of Comms & Marketing                  Claire Shand
Fencing               press officer                              Karim Bashir
                      Press Officer – Women’s football           Glenn Lavery
Football                                                         Stuart Mahwinney
                      Head of Media Relations - men's football   Scott Field
Gymnastics            Media Specialist                           Vera Atkinson
                      Media Coordinator                          Tim Peake
Handball              Media Officer                              Frazer Snowdon
Hockey                Communications Manager                     Lawrence West
                      Communications Officer                     Jennie Byass
Judo                  Communications Manager                     Chris Wiseman
                      Press Assistant                            Mark Pickering
Modern Pentathlon     Press Officer                              Steve Ballinger
Rowing                Press Officer                              Caroline Searle
Sailing               Communications Manager                     Lindsey Bell
                Communications Consultant     Craig Davies
Shooting
                Performance Director          Phil Scanlan
                Press and Communications      Adam Collins
Table Tennis
                PR Volunteer                  Jim Beckley
Taekwondo       Marketing and Comms Manager   Steve Flynn
                Press Officer (agency)        Trevor Baxter
Tennis          Head of Media                 James Munroe
                Media Manager                 Laura Whitehouse
Triathlon       Communications Manager        Tom Goldspink
                Elite Teams Comms Manager     Helen Gorman
Volleyball      Olympic Leader Volleyball     Kenny Barton
                Media officer                 Sue Mott
Weightlifting   Press officer                 Frazer Snowdon
Wrestling       Press Officer                 Peter Jones
Email                                Phone
pj@red-alert-media.net               07841 997408
Claire@16ten.com                     0773 444 1610
cboden@uka.org.uk
                                     0121 7138405 / 07920 078543
lbirchall@uka.org.uk                                            7718526363
david.richards@swimming.org          01509 640237/ 07789 926136
gemma.field@swimming.org             01509 640238/ 07917 726431
ruth.norfolk@swimming.org            01509 640229 / 07917 794382
KateManning@badmintonengland.co.uk   01908 268400
wkings@btinternet.com                07787 51 53 53
sarah.jenkins@fasttrackagency.com    02070965846 / 07766366351
leemurgatroyd@googlemail.com         07974 161 166
helen.reeves@bcu.org.uk              07730521644
kbush@bshsport.demon.co.uk           07971 782662
abbyburton@britishcycling.org.uk     0161 274 2085/ 07515 606702
scottdougal@britishcycling.org.uk    0161 274 2035/07808 768081
PeterMaxwell@britishcycling.org.uk   0161 274 2116
philippa.wade@bef.co.uk              02476 698877
Claire.shand@bef.co.uk               02476 698877
media@britishfencing.com             01277 375 802/ 07855 252 546
glenn.lavery@thefa.com               08449808200 ext 4715 /07983452797
Stuart.Mawhinney@thefa.com                                      7921466941
scott.field@thefa.com                08449808200 ext 4505 / 07966 019992
vera.a@british-gymnastics.org        01952 822338 /07739 512 186
tim.peake@british-gymnastics.org     08451 297 129 ext 2533/ 07825980335
newsdesk@snowdons.co.uk              0845 230 0803/ 07866 004382
Lawrence.west@englandhockey.co.uk    07525 987283/ 01628 897509
jennie.byass@englandhockey.co.uk     07850 907 320
chris.wiseman@britishjudo.org.uk     01509 631 672/07875 032 287
mark.pickering@britishjudo.org.uk    01509 631674/ 07792 007280
steve@matchtight.co.uk               01225 383518/ 07765 071683
caroline@matchtight.co.uk            01225 443998/ 01225 383518/ 07831 755351
lindsey.bell@rya.org.uk              023 8060 4216 / 07900 570530
craig.davies@correspondent.com; media@britishshooting.org.uk                               7837570221
Phil.scanlan@conti.de                                          1896 425930/ 07850 024957
adam.collins@etta.co.uk                                        01424 456 218
Jim.beckley@etta.co.uk                                         0161 439 6001
steve.flynn@gbtaekwondo.co.uk                                  07808773264
trevor@redandwhitesport.co.uk                                  07768 846839
James.munro@lta.org.uk                                         07957 959340
Laura.Whitehouse@LTA.org.uk                                    0208 487 7193
tomgoldspink@britishtriathlon.org                              01509 226188 /07795 415452
helen.gorman@perfectmotion.org                                 0115 9683324 / 07739 456644
Kenny@britishvolleyball.org                                    01142235731/0791 7357055
sue.mott1@btinternet.com                                       07836283566
newsdesk@snowdons.co.uk                                        0845 230 0803/ 07866 004382
pj@red-alert-media.net                                         07841 997408
media@britishwrestling.org

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:15
posted:9/25/2012
language:English
pages:4