Docstoc

GS_HRC_2012_Member_List

Document Sample
GS_HRC_2012_Member_List Powered By Docstoc
					Members in Good Standing 2012
Last Name     First Name             Address                   City, State        Zip         Phone # Email Address
Abbott        Cynthia                63 Sudbury Rd             Weston, MA          02493   617-823-1030   glenforrestken@comcast.net
Balderacchi   Tom                    457 Kemp Rd.              Hampton, CT         06247    2036272651    balderacchi@charter.net
Barbour       Liz                    4 Broad St                Hollis, NH          03049       465-6929   lizb33@gmail.com
Barry         James                  1235 Cherry Valley Road   Manchester, NH      03249   603-361-2299   jjbarry66@gmail.com
Bemis         Tom and Nancy          11 Lorraine Rd.           Merrimack, NH       03054       577-3830   tbemis_124@comcast.net
Bruno         Sue                    403 Cedar Hill Rd         York, ME            03909   207-451-8465   sjbeachstone@aol.com
Brunelle      Diane and Steve        144 Edge Wood Cir.        Wells, ME           04090   207-646-1227   dsbrunelle@hotmail.com
Cropsey       James                  376 Sanborn Rd            Tilton, NH          03276       286-9633   cropseymitchell@juno.com
D'Auria       Rich                   3 Falcon Dr               Merrimack, NH       03054       424-5531   rddckhtr@aol.com
Dillon        Scott                  27 McQuestion Rd          Merrimack, NH       03054       494-6239   scottd_1975@yahoo.com
Enos          Jeffery                29 Gage Rd.               Bedford, NH         03110       714-4164   j_enos@myfairpoint.net
Ferguson      Johanne                33 Nutmeg Ln              North Andover MA    01845   978-319-7498   fergmar@verizon.net
Fogg          Betsy                  41 DW Highway             Boscawen, NH        03303       796-2612   cedarfog@tds.net
Harty         Kevin                  68 Naticook Rd            Merrimack, NH       03054       429-2145   kjharty@comcast.net
Jennings      Dick                   22 Boulder Dr             Canaan, NH          03741       632-7531   dick.jennings@mascomabank.com
Lamere        Pete                   29 Ranger Rd              Pittsfield, NH      03263       435-8333   plamere@metrocast.net
Mayes         Brad & Carolyn Dick    6 Joy Ln.                 New Ipswich, NH     03071       291-0378   cdickmayes@gmail.com
Morey         Ken and Virginia       7 Meadowview Circle       Nashua, NH          03062       888-2848   kamorey@comcast.net
Morgan        Donna                  5 Edgewood Rd             Windham,NH          03087   603-893-2087   dmorganhome@comcast.net
Ouellette     Reggie and Joanne      17 Cleveland Hill Rd      Brookline, NH       03033       673-5314   rlocms@charter.net
Pasquale      Bob                    8 Amburg St               Georgetown, MA      01833   978-352-2904   rhpasquale@comcast.net
Poat          Chuck and Laura        410 Page Hill Rd          New Ipswich, NH     03071       878-1351   c23lpoat@comcast.net
Powers        Jon and Michele        15 Georgia St             York, ME            03909   207-363-5133   jonandmichele2@gmail.com
Reed          Wes                    526 Route 129             Loudon, NH          03307       798-5329   wreed@crhc.org
Roy           Mark                   608 River Rd              Manchester, NH      03104       668-1505   markeroy@comcast.net
Scarpino      Christiane             214 Hastings              Ashburnham, MA      01430   978-827-6704   Whalom@verizon.net
Secco         Milly                  64 Twiss Lane             Hollis, NH          03049   603-465-4007   millysecco@gmail.com
Sleath        Teddy                  5A Raeder Dr              Stratham, NH        03885       674-2488   teddysleath@gmail.com
Terrill       Robinson and Heather   27 Forest Rd              Hudson, NH          03051       882-2523   rjterrills@aol.com
Ward          Jared and Kathryn      26 Stonehenge Dr          Henniker, NH        03242       428-7752   jared.l.ward@gmail.com
White         Don and Donna          11 Raymond Lane           Hampton, NH         03842       926-3997   write2donnawhite@gmail.com
Whyte         Jamie                  42 Pheasant Lane          Canaan, NH         03741        523-4093   canusa2@msn.com
Wilson        Gordon                 41A Mill Rd               Brentwood, NH      03833        642-9410   nfrpiper@aol.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:12
posted:9/24/2012
language:English
pages:1