Family Team Decision Making by p2i6L5

VIEWS: 2 PAGES: 1

									                       Family Team Decision Making
                      Train-the-Trainers’ Contact List
      Name                        E-mail                  Phone
Janell Aldrich
(Approved Trainer) jwaldrich1@aol.com            515-360-4904
Dan Archip         djarchip@netins.net           515-971-1631
(Approved Trainer)

Lauri Carlson       lcarlso@mchsi.com            712-336-2555
(Master Trainer)

Ana Clymer          anascheel@qwest.net          319-286-0773
(Master Trainer)

Cindy Conrad       cconrad@younghouse.org        319-931-0067
(Approved Trainer)

Rod Courtney       rod.courtney@iowa.gov         319-398-3675
(Approved Trainer)

Katie Garnier      kgarnier@families-first.net   319-433-0395
(Approved Trainer)

Gloria Johnson      gloriajohnson@qwest.net      319-286-0773
(Master Trainer)

Jan LeBahn          janlebahn@miftc.com          319-269-7489
(Master Trainer)

Hank Ostwald       hostwald@smunet.net           712-262-7007
(Approved Trainer)
Lois Smidt         beyondwelfare@midiowa.net     515-451-8199
(Master Trainer)

Kyla Madsen         kmadsen@dhs.state.ia.us      515-725-0083

Sandy Lint          slint@dhs.state.ia.us        515-242-5319

								
To top