Docstoc

ENGT Adv Comm 2009-10

Document Sample
ENGT Adv Comm 2009-10 Powered By Docstoc
					First Name                        Last Name    Position             Company                         Street Address                    City            State   Zip    email                            Telephone
Steve                             Ingraham     Engineering Mgr      Cooper Standard Automotive      1175 North Main Street            Bowling Green    OH    43402   singraham@cooperstandard.com     419.373.7489          Corrected phone
Allen                             Kraus        Quality Engineer     Chrysler Machining Plant        8000 Chrysler Drive               Perrysburg       OH    43551                                                                             Dr. Sinn emailed 6/19/08
Ted                               Lippert                           Chrysler Staff
                                               Total Productive MaintenanceMachining Plant          8000 Chrysler Drive               Perrysburg       OH    43551   tal15@chrysler.com                419-662-1721            Confirmed     May not attend first meeting
Kelly                             Herr         Quality Mgr          Principle Business Enterprize   PO Box 129, 20189 Pine Lake Rd    Dunbridge        OH    43414   kherr@pbenet.com                  419-352-1551 EXT 229 Corrected phone
Tom                               Blaha        Exec Director        Wood Coun Econ Dev Comm         639 S. Dunbridge Rd. Suite 2      Bowling Green    OH    43402   tblaha@woodcounty.com             419.352.7469            Confirmed
Mark                              Schoenlein   Project Manager      Owens-Illinois                  916 Pine Street                   Perrysburg       OH    43551   mark.schoenlein@o-i.com           419-787-7214            Confirmed
Joe                               Catalano     Consultant                                           12 Old Coach Road                 Bowling Green    OH    43402   jmcatalano@roadrunner.com         419-823-3285
Jeremy                            Keating      Manufacturing Mgr Daimler-Chrysler                   800 Chrysler Drive                Auburn Hills     MI    48326   jjk21@dcx.com                     248-576-7598          Incorrect Email                    sent mail
Tom                               Bruning      Maintenance Mgr Thomas & Betts                       501 East Poe Road                 Bowling Green    OH    43402   tom.bruning@tnb.com               419-352-2099            Confirmed
Tim                               Brown        Commissioner         Wood County Ohio                Wood County Court House           Bowling Green    OH    43402   tbrown@co.wood.oh.us              419-354-9100            Confirmed
Pat                               Hanley                            The
                                               Fleet Logistics Manager Andersons, Rail Group        PO Box 119, 480 W. Dussell Dr.    Maumee           OH    43537   hanleyp@bgsu.edu                  419.897.3679            Confirmed      Not attending 1st meeting
Henry                             Wilkins      Supervisor           Daimler-Chrysler                8036 Cove Harbor Drive N.         Holland          OH    43528   hw37@chrysler.com                 419-902-4828            Confirmed
Tom                               Marriott                          Dana Holding Corportaion        3939 Technology Dr.               Maumee          OH     43537   Tom.Marriott@dana.com             419-877-3400            Confirmed
Jason                             Sroczynski                        Williams Industrial Service     2120 Wood-Bridge Blvd             Bowling Green    OH    43402   sroczynskij@wisfurnaces.com       419-353-2120            Confirmed
Tim                               Memmer                            Honeywell                       28399 Cedar Park Blvd             Perrysburg       OH    43551   Tim.Memmer@honeywell.com          419.661.6746            Confirmed
Chris                             Parker       Plant Mgr            Absorbent Products              2121 S. Woodland Circle           Bowling Green    OH    43402                                     419-352-5353
                                                                                                                                                                     chris.parker@absorbent-products-company.com               Confirmed
Pawel                             Mrozek       Analytical Scientist First Solar, Inc.               28101 Cedar Park Blvd             Perrysburg       OH    43551   pmrozek@firstsolar.com            419-662-7664            Confirmed
Mark                              Taylor                            Oldcastle Glass
                                               Structural Glass Systems Supervisor                  291 M Street                      Perrysburg       OH    43551   mtaylor@oldcastleglass.com    419-666-2000x41218          Confirmed
Jim                               Schlunt                           Varo Engineers, Inc.            2751 Tuller Parkway Suite 100     Dublin           OH    43017   JSchlunt@varoeng.com              614-459-0424            Confirmed
Brian                             Walker                            Green Bay Packaging             2323 Commerce Dr.                 Fremont         OH     43420   bwalker@gbp.com                   419-332-5593            Confirmed
Dana                              Combs                             Dana Corporation                3939 Technology Dr.               Maumee          OH    43601    Dana.Combs@dana.com               419-887-3000            Confirmed      Not attending 1st meeting
Greg                              Hoelzel                           GE
                                               Customer Service Mgr Lumination Labs                 6180 Halle Drive                  Valley View     OH    44125    greg.hoelzel@ge.com               216-206-6513

Community College Faculty/Staff
Bruce                             Meyer        Dean               Terra Community College    2830 Napoleon Road                    Fremont             OH   43420 bmeyer@terra.edu                                               Confirmed
Mark                              Durivage     Dean               Owens Community College    PO Box 10,000 Oregon Rd.              Toledo              OH   43699 mark_durivage@owens.edu             567-661-7455               Confirmed
Jim                               Dunlap       Director, Quality  Rhodes State College       4240 Campus Dr.                       Lima                OH   45804 dunlap.j@rhodesstate.edu
Tom                               Wylie        Dean               Northwest State College    PO Box 246-A                          Archbold            OH   43502 tomwylie@nscc.cc.oh.us
Jim                               Smith        Dean               Firelands Campus           901 Rye Beach Rd.                     Huron               OH   44839 smithj@bgnet.bgsu.edu                                                        Out until June 29
Dick                              Bickerstaff Chairperson                                    550                                   Columbus
                                                                  Columbus State Community CollegeE. Spring St., Davidson Hall, Suite 205                          d
                                                                                                                                                       OH 43215-1786 bickers@cscc.edu                 614-287-5032
Robert                                         Lt Col             BGSU
                                  Huckelberry, Chair Dept of Aerospace Studies               164 Memorial Hall                     Bowling Green       OH   43403 rhuckle@bgsu.edu                    419-372-2176               Confirmed     Gone until Aug 13

BGSU Faculty/Staff/Students
Tom                               Andrews                          BGSU                                                                                           ltandre@bgsu.edu                    419-372-2552
Suds                              Jetley                           BGSU                                                                                           sjetley@bgnet.bgsu.edu              419-372-2608
Todd                              Waggoner                         BGSU                                                                                           wtodd@bgnet.bgsu.edu                419-372-2633
Stan                              Lewis                            BGSU, Continuing Education                                                                     slewis@bgnet.bgsu.edu               419-372-8181               Confirmed
John                              Sinn                             BGSU                                                                                           jwsinn@bgnet.bgsu.edu               419-372-6034
Steve                             Reed                             BGSU, UG Student                 534 S. Clover Street              Fremont          OH   43420 slreed@bgnet.bgsu.edu               419-333-0474               Confirmed
Karen                             Bloomfield                       BGSU, COT Co-op Office                                                                         bloomka@bgsu.edu                    419-372-9963               Confirmed     Can't make first meeting
Joseph                            Frizado      Dean                BGSU, COT                                                                                      frizado@bgsu.edu                    419-372-2438

Moira                             Van StaadenDirector              BGSU, SETGO                      303A Life Science Building        BG               OH   43403    mvs.bgsu@gmail.com               419-372-0341               Confirmed     Overcommited-would like updates
Elizabeth                         Ross       Program Manager       BGSU, SETGO                      304 Life Science Building         BG               OH   43403    eaross@bgsu.edu                  419-372-4238               Confirmed
Robert                            Midden     Director              BGSU, COSMOS                     241 Math Science Building         BG               OH   43403    midden@bgsu.edu                  419-372-0563               Confirmed     Might miss first meeting
Ann                               Light      Asst Dean             BGSU, PACE Program               21 College Park Office Building   BG               OH   43403    abetts@bgsu.edu                  419-372-7895

Angelo                            Brown        Associate Director BGSU, AIMS                        218 South Hall                    BG               OH   43403 adbrown@bgsu.edu                    419-372-7573               Confirmed
T. Carter                         Gilmer       Director           BGSU, AIMS                        216 South Hall                    BG               OH   43403 cgilmer@bgsu.edu                    419-372-0471               Confirmed
Sri                               Kolla                                                                                                                           skolla@bgsu.edu
David                             Border                                                                                                                          dborder@bgsu.edu
Erik                              Mayer                                                                                                                           emayer@bgsu.edu
First Name Last Name Position           Company            Street Address         City      State
Michael    Pfaff      Eng Prototype Mgr Dana Holding Corp. 3939 Technology Drive Maumee OH
Dave       Kreinbrink Tooling Engineer                     1175 North Main Street Bowling Green
                                        Cooper Standard Automotive                           OH
   Zip email                    Telephone
 43537 michael.pfaff@dana.com 419-887-3409       Declined
 43402                                   EXT
djkreinbrink@cooperstandard.com 419-352-3533 497 Declined

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:19
posted:9/23/2012
language:French
pages:3