Source application - Water Supply Division

Document Sample
Source application - Water Supply Division Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                            INFORMATION
Drinking Water and Groundwater Protection Division

                                         Large Groundwater Withdrawal

                                               List of Interested Persons

                                  North Springfield Sustainable Biomass Project



       Carolyn Shapiro
       160 White Rock Drive #1
       Montpelier, VT 05602
       carolyn@energybalance.us

       Erik Esselstyn
       2850 Route 14N
       Plainfield, VT
       erikess@comcast.net

       Tim Hess
       7 Aspen Drive, Apt. 329
       South Burlington, VT
       drdeefense@aol.com

       Joan and Daniel Sax
       4142 VT Rte. 66
       Randolph Center, VT
       jsax@me.com
       dssax@comcast.net

       Rev. Sister Laurian Seeber
       47 Shadow Lane Berlin
       Barre, VT

       Mary Berlejong
       2003 N. Country Rd.
       Groton, VT 05046
       mberlejong@gmail.com
Harry and Diana Henderson
210 Graham Road
Chester, VT 05143
flybynt@vermontel.net

Kim Greenwood
Vermont Natural Resources Council
9 Bailey Avenue
Montpelier, VT 05602
kgreenwood@vnrc.org

Matt Levin
789 Baker Brook Road
Danby, VT 05739
matt@vce.org

Annette Smith
Vermonters for a Clean Environment
789 Baker Brook Road
Danby, VT 05739
vce@vce.org

Robert and Fredda Kischko
12 Baker Road
Springfield, VT 05156
rkischko@dubois-king.com

Randall Susman
Dept. of Anatomical Sciences
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8081
rsusman@hsc.stonybrook.edu

Kelly Stettner
101 Perley Gordon Road
Springfield, VT 05156
blackrivercleanup@yahoo.com

Walter Dodd
773 French Meadow Road
Springfield, VT 05156
doddwalt@vermontel.net

Louise Peale
(no contact information provided)
Jean Middleton
jpmidd@yahoo.com

Brian Kelly
Bkelly4@uvm.edu

John Broker-Campbell
jcampbell@swcrpc.org

Julie Beauchain
Bad_hair_day8@hotmail.com

A. Richard Hunter
rhunter@vermontel.net

Margaret Kelly
mkelly@chroma.com



     This informational sheet and related environmental information are available electronically via the internet. For information visit
                        us through the Vermont Homepage at http://www.vermont.gov or visit VT WSD directly at
                                                 http://www.vermontdrinkingwater.org

                                           Drinking Water and Groundwater Protection Division
                                                         103 South Main Street
                                                      Waterbury, VT 05671-0403
                                                        Toll free 1-800-823-6500
                                                      Out of State 1-802-241-3400
                                                          Fax 1-802-241-3284

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:9/22/2012
language:English
pages:3