Benson MA David Crowther 01491 642008 familycrowther@btinternet - Download Now DOC

Document Sample
Benson MA David Crowther 01491 642008 familycrowther@btinternet - Download Now DOC Powered By Docstoc
					PLEASE NOTE THAT THE FOLLOWING LIST HAS BEEN COMPILED FROM INFORMATION SENT TO
ME BY ALL COMPETING CLUBS. THE INFORMATION HAS BEEN COPIED FROM THE LISTS OF
CAPTAINS, AND ANY ERRORS SHOULD BE REPORTED TO ME IMMEDIATELY BY E.MAIL .
PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME FOR ANY ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REGARDING CONTACT
DETAILS AS I WILL NOT BE HOLDING ANY OTHER DETAILS THAN THOSE SHOWN BELOW. ANY
ERRORS WILL BE CHANGED AND REPOSTED ON THE WEBSITE ON THIS FORM.
MY E.MAIL ADDRESS IS thamesvalleywtl@aol.com


Abingdon MA      David Soanes          07718 730470             no e.mails
Abingdon MB      Ole Anderson          078400 62217
Abingdon MC      Stewart Pether        01235 527627
Abingdon MD      Craig Amison-Smith    01235 534039
Abingdon LA      Kathryn Schutterlin   07841 824038
Abingdon LB      Joy Browning          01235 834869
Abingdon LC      Sally Cullen          01235 848913
Abingdon MxA     Paul Cox              01235 533272
Abingdon MxB     Bev Woodcock          01235 530904
Abingdon MxC      Gail Viney           01235 554523
Abingdon MxD      David Howard         01235 526275

Appleton MA      Dave Stepney          01235 522737    dave.stepney@o2.co.uk
Appleton MB      David Helson          01865 862693    helsondavid55@googlemail.com
Appleton LA      Vicki Jack            01865 390125    vicki.jack@virgin.net

Banbury MA       Colin Lynes           01295 267516    clynes@steeletheprinters.co.uk
Banbury MB       as Mens A
Banbury MC       Rob Gray              01295 265983
Banbury MD       Tom Spijkers          01295 264349
Banbury ME       Colin Simpson         01295 271357
Banbury MF        Phil Clarke           01295 810379
Banbury LA       Charlotte Smith       01295 255819
Banbury LB       Judy Canning          01295 254394
Banbury LC       Sylvia Wilcox         01295 680682
Banbury LD       Liz Shaw              01295 264349
Banbury LE        Penny Simpson        01295 271357
Banbury MxA       Jacquie Lynes        01295 267516
Banbury MxB       Kyle Smith           01295 255819
Banbury MxC       John Hamer            01295 811859
Banbury MxD       Richard Prew          01295 713573
Banbury MxE       Nick Henry            07989 537738

Banbury W.E MA   Ray Armstrong         01295 812585
Banbury WE LA    Andi Padbury           01280 847196   andi.padbury@yahoo.co.uk
Banbury WE LB    Gemma Gardner          01295 262307
Banbury WE MxA   Jeremy Turner         01295 269158

Benson MA        David Crowther        01491 642008    familycrowther@btinternet.com
Benson MB        Kent Sunderland       07704 889642    Kent.s@btinternet.com
Benson LA        Jan Glover            01865 400668     jan@theglovers.me.uk
Benson LB        Sabine Ludwig         01491 834375    sabineludwiguk@hotmail.com
Benson MxA       Gabrielle Evans       01491 638472    gabrielle@cytec.uk.com
Benson MxB       Fliss Hoad            01491 652568    felicity.hoad@btinternet.com
Bicester MA       Justin Kelly          01869 277524      no e.mails
Bicester MB       Gareth Lloyd          01869 360059
Bicester MC       Stuart Hopton         01869 250255
Bicester MD       Pete Powner            01869 327833
Bicester LA       Sue Wakelin           01869 243264
Bicester LB       Jo McCraken           01869 324747
Bicester LC       Rita Crow             01869 328896
Bicester MxA      Craig Naylor          01869 601726
Bicester MxB      Grant Munday          01869 322052
Bicester MxC      Penny Duncan          01869 245767

Blewbury MA       Gavin Crickmore        01235 851528    gavin.crickmore@diageo.com
Blewbury MB       Richard Lawrence       07759 945207    richard@lawrence-family.org.uk
Blewbury MC       Peter Nokes            01235 851815    pnokes@amtrade.co.uk
Blewbury LA       Jill Atkins            01491 652965     atko5@aim.com
Blewbury MxA       John Dilley            01235 851434    john.dilley@evalogistics.com

Brackley MA       Tim Carroll           01280 700092     tim.carroll@btinternet.com
Brackley MB       Tony Worthington      01280 703049     anthony.worthington1@btinternet.com
Brackley MxA      Bob Goodfellow        01280 704548     bob.goodfellow@btinternet.com

Charlbury MA      Simon Handley 01608 810597     headteacher.3242@sunningwell.oxon.sch.uk
Charlbury MB      Steve Vaux          01608 811209        sgmvaux@hotmail.com
Charlbury LA      Louise Manners      01608 811387       louisemanners@msn.com
Charlbury LB      Jenny Vaux         01608 811209        jenny.vaux@btinternet.com


Chinnor MA        Oliver Neighbour      075286 75340      oliverneighbour@live.co.uk

Cholsey MA        Pat Clayphan          01491 824237            no e.mails
Cholsey MB        Nigel White           01491 651705
Cholsey MC        Alastair McKinlay     01491 652069
Cholsey LA        Anne Stanley          01491 652457
Cholsey LB        Tina Stirling         01235 816070
Cholsey LC         Jean Buck             01491 651867
Cholsey MxA        Pauline Loilier       01491 651272
Cholsey MxB        Sandra/Fred Marlin     01235 511925

David Lloyd MA    Martin Hillier        07719 030694            no e.mails
David Lloyd MB    Kevin Roberts         07976 334251
David Lloyd MC    Iain Wright           07720 711747
David Lloyd MD    Iain Wright            077207 11747
David Lloyd LA     Kirsten Wright        07725 852140
David Lloyd LB    Fiona Thorley         07951 214780
David Lloyd MxA   Rachel Myers          07918 671422

Deddington LA      Libby Gibbs          01869 340538

Esporta MA        Cristian Lopez        07867 784535      clopez@conchaytoro.eu
Esporta MB        Jason Byles           07904 288768     jbyles@uk.imshealth.com
Esporta LA        Carrie Bates          07958 731294      caroline@design-o.com
Esporta MxA       Lynda Sutton          01865 882525      lssutton50@yahoo.co.uk

Faringdon MA      Sjoerd Vogt           01367 241707     sjoerd@vogt.org.uk
Faringdon MB      Don Cain              01367 240474     dcain@esriuk.com
Faringdon LA      Susanna Hunt          01367 241452      asmi.hunt@talktalk.net
Faringdon LB      Anne Sawyer           01367 870285     asawyer-buckland@waitrose.com

Faringdon MxA      Juliane Spiers       01367 241432      j.h.spiers@kingalfreds.oxon.sch.uk
Goring MA          Andy Goodwin           01491 873328      andrew100goodwin@yahoo.co.uk
Goring MB          Mark Taylor            01491 872670       lavath.taylors@btinternet.com
Goring MC          Terry Walker           01491 671360      teeg@gotadsl.co.uk
Goring LA          Jax Maclachlan         01635 578522      harlequin.jax@tiscali.co.uk
Goring LB          Sarah Dragonetti       01189 844711      sarah.dragonetti@virgin.net
Goring LC          Caroline Ham           01491 681889      c.ham@btinternet.com
Goring LD          Lesley Hill            01491 872747      lesley.a.hill@btinternet.com
Goring MxA         Sue Taylor             01491 872670       lavath.taylors@btinternet.com
Goring MxB         Ruth Huntington         01491 680530       rjhuntington1@aol.com


Hambleden LA       Gay Bradbury           01491 574903      paul@bradburyassociates.com


Henley MA               Bob Moore            01491 574651       rm@ceh.ac.uk
Henley LA           Elisabeth Andersson    01491 574806       elsa_andersson@hotmail.com
Henley MxA          Eric Davies            01491 572230       chriseric@talk21.com


Hanney MA          John Culley            01235 868121      john.clly@yahoo.co.uk
Hanney LA          Gina Davis             01235 820866

K.Bagpuize MA      Greig Barclay          017886 114289      greig_barclay@hotmail.com
K.Bagpuize MB      Derek Clements         01865 820075      djandhiclements@tiscali.co.uk
K.Bagpuize LA      Liz Dixon              01865 820737      lizdixon567@btinternet.com
K.Bagpuize LB      Peta Lloyd             07748961776       peta@fallowfields.com
K.Bagpuize LC      Marisa Miller          01865 820815      marisa.miller@talk21.com
K.Bagpuize MxA     Carolyn Rivers         01865 820329

Kings Sutton MA    Mr Allman              07802 288812      matthew@theallmans.co.uk
Kings Sutton LA    Mary Awre              07779 262765      mary@freezemark.biz
Kings Sutton LB    Heather Howells        01280 700544      heather.howells@virgin.net
Kings Sutton MxA   Helen Loggin           07973 141640       helen@tudorphotography.co.uk
Kings Sutton MxB   Caro Stacy             01295 812363      carostacy@yahoo.co.uk

Long Crendon MA     S.G Batchelor         01844 201503       sgb@dsys-plus.co.uk

Mapledurham MA     Cameron Rankin         07769 711439        cameron.rankin@vodafone.com
Mapledurham MB     Daniel Power            0118 9017252       daniel_e.power@hotmail.com
Mapledurham MC     Robert Foster          0118 9476687       robert.foster1@talktalk.net
Mapledurham LA     Tracy Boylin           0118 9481266       tracy.boylin@btinternet.com
Mapledurham LB     Caroline Connell       0118 9470817       carecon99@aol.com
Mapledurham LC     Grainne Keogh          0118 9476133      keoghfamily@hotmail.com
Mapledurham MxA    Leigh Lazenby          0118 901 7211     leigh.lazenby@googlemail.com
Mapledurham MxB    As mixed A

Norham MA          Symon Porteous         07887 596263      symon.porteous@lovelljohns.com
Norham MB          Mark Simmons           07736 681646      mark.simmons@oup.com
Norham MC          Andy Davis             07738 242193      andyd106@hotmail.com
Norham LA          Fiona MacDonald        01865 421814      fiona.macdonald@st-hughs.oxon.org
Norham MxA         Liz Soilleux           01865 515215      e.j.soilleux.91@cantab.net
Norham MxB         Jane Humphries         01865 240109      jane.humphries@all-souls.ox.ac.uk
North Oxford MA       Chris Brewster       07765 861925                no e.mails
North Oxford MB       Paul Wood             07970 221174
North Oxford MC       Tom Marshall          0777156 7201
North Oxford MD       Mark Wilkinson        01235 550584
North Oxford ME       Steve Witzel          07766 002078
North Oxford MF       Tim Tinson           07968 274610
North Oxford MG        Mike Thomas          07976 265624
North Oxford LA       Kate Calnan           07734 696755
North Oxford LB       Sally Tolson         01865 326457
North Oxford LC       Helen Naylor          07971 106998
North Oxford LD       Catherine Jackson     07773672783
North Oxford MxA      Emma Tolson           07973 484181
North Oxford MxB      Maddy Mitchell        07985 023931
North Oxford MxC      Mark Wilkinson       01235 550584
North Oxford MxD      Hans Bakker            07860 646887

Oxford City MA        Iain Horner            01865 242255     iainhorner@gmail.com
Oxford City MB        Ian Bell-Chambers      01865 718702     ian@monami.org
Oxford City MC        Hugh Fixen             07940 840157     hughfixen@gmail.com
Oxford City MD        Withdrawn – no replacement team
Oxford City LA        Jo Love                07887 775271    jo@lovecommunication.co.uk
Oxford City LB        Angela Simms          01865 717349     angela_m_simms@hotmail.com
Oxford City LC        Withdrawn – no replacement team
Oxford City MxA       as LA
Oxford City MxB       Adam Smith           01865 722996      adam.smith@nielsen.com
Oxford City MxC       Kathryn Lewis         07973 383828     klewis5347@aol.com

Oxford Sports MA      Ed Duncan             07739 913752                 no e.mails
Oxford Sports MB      Tony Hapgood          07775 811578
Oxford Sports MC      Stephen Dance         07768 900541
Oxford Sports MD      Phil Morgan-Brown     07717498729
Oxford Sports LA      Alison Clayton        01865 202703
Oxford Sports LB      Suki Good             01865 864401
Oxford Sports LC      Sue Teeling           01865 376801
Oxford Sports LD      Laura Bullmore         07831 125218
Oxford Sports LE      Sarah Gordon          07745 388657
Oxford Sports MxA     Clare Roberts         01865 327410
Oxford Sports Mx B    Wendy Morgan-Brown     01235 525099
Oxford Sports MxC     John Szulc             07770 262448

Phyllis Court MxA    Suzanne Came           01491 574249     suzanne@scame.fsnet.co.uk

Portcullis MA        Len Albin              01491 680596
Portcullis LA        Liz Bowles            01491 832955     familybowles@yahoo.com
Portcullis LB        Kay Webber             01491 824562
Portcullis MxA        as MA
Portcullis MxB        Mark Pritchard       07788444825       mp@gallio.com
Portcullis MxB or      Gill Mott           01491 201592     gillm@allmakes.co.uk

Shiplake LA          Janette Verrall       01189 403943     devongirl@rvaviation.com

Southfield MA        Mrs A Peel            01865 890005     davidnpeel@talktalk.net
Southfield LA        Jean Fraser           01235 530270      jean.mymms@btintenet.com
Southfield LB        Allyson Potter        01865 764860     allyson.potter@d.pag.ox.ac.uk
Southfield MxA    Becky Foster          07729 699455       becky6314@hotmail.com
Southfield MxB    David Peel            01865 890005       davidnpeel@talktalk.net




Thame MA         Lee Wright              01296 640072       leewright@talktalk.net
Thame MB         Duncan Holmes           01844 202110
Thame MC         Mark Horrocks           01844 261424      mark.horrocks@mkha.co.uk
Thame MD          John Ansell            01844 215165      jansell@ndirect.co.uk
Thame LA         Jenny McCleod            01844 216223     3clouds@jnf.eclipse.co.uk
Thame LB         Christine Gray          01844 208287      christine_gray@tiscali.co.uk
Thame LC         Lorna See                01844 351285     lseefamily@aol.com
Thame LD         Wendy MacGregor           01844 237113     wendy.macgregor@virgin.net
Thame MxA        Dawn Munro              01844 338981
Thame MxB        Christine Gray (see LB)

Wantage MA       Paul Homersham          01235 772792                   no e.mails
Wantage MB       Mike Haddrell           01235 768331
Wantage MC       Peter Hart              01235 772458
Wantage MD       Stephen Day             01235 769147
Wantage LA       Dawn Fairchild          077194 61913                 no e.mails
Wantage LB       Carole Smythe           01235 224685
Wantage LC       Ann Saunders            01235 834207
Wantage MxA      Dave Saunders            07831 153826
Wantage MxB      Karen Doig              01235 768994
Wantage MxC      Chris Gray              01235 223325

Watlington MA     Anne Jollye            01491 6112611
Watlington LA     Caroline Gould         01491 612525        caroline@gould.orangehome.co.uk
Watlington MxA    Anne Johnson           01491 526115       dr.annie@btconnect.com

Witney MA         Mark Adam              01993 201578                     no e.mails
Witney MB         Contact MS
Witney MC         Paul Purkis            01993 700942
Witney MD         Martin Parry           01993 891622
Witney ME         Alan Davidson          01993 705866
Witney LA         Laura Hicks            01993 776414
Witney LB         Contact MS
Witney LC         Contact MS
Witney MxA        Contact MS
Witney MxB        Alison Morgan          01865 351510     alisonmorgan395@btinternet.com

Wheatley MA       Chris Stocker          01865 874937        stocker@solicitors55.freeserve.co.uk

Woodstock MA      Anumod Gujral          01993 811924        anumodgujral@hotmail.com
Woodstock MB      David Gosnell          01993 776888        davidgosnell@btinternet.com
Woodstock LA      June Lancefield        01608 684460
Woodstock LB      Linda Molyneux         01993 882167         linda@molyneux8108.fsnet.co.uk
Woodstock LC      Ulli Parkinson         01993 811395         ulli.parkinson@googlemail.com
Woodstock LD      Jenny Corfield         01993 881741         jennycorfield@tiscali.co.uk
Woodstock MxA     see Woodstock MB
Woodstock MxB     see Woodstock MB

Wychwoods MA      David Hanson           01993 703241          davidhanson100@yahoo.co.uk
Wychwoods MB      Andy Muddle             01993 831030        andy@mudds.fsnet.co.uk
Wychwoods LA      Anne Powell-Jones       01993 823357        classicsbookshop@hotmail.com
Wychwoods LB      Marianne Barrett       01993 830375         fernhillflyer@btinternet.com
Wychwoods MxA     Jean Kloos             01993 832591          jean.kloos@btinternet.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:44
posted:9/18/2012
language:Unknown
pages:5