Fraserburgh IAFS teering Group Members

Document Sample
Fraserburgh IAFS teering Group Members Powered By Docstoc
					Fraserburgh IAF Steering Group - Members


    Name                    Role                                       Contact Details
    David O’Neill (Chair)   Acting Team Manager, Children & Families   david.o’neill@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
    Pamela Brown            Team Leader, Health Visiting Team          Pamela.cassie@nhs.net
    Christine Bruce         Community Paediatrician                    christine.bruce2@nhs.net
    Lorraine Buchan         Home/School Link Worker                    lorraine.buchan@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
    Pauline Buchan          Depute Rector, Fraserburgh Academy         pauline.buchan@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
    Srg. David Dunnett      Crime Reduction Officer                    David.Dunnett@grampian.pnn.police.uk
    Yvonne Duthie           Head Teacher, St Andrews                   yvonne.duthie@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
    Janette Fotheringham    Depute Principal Psychologist              janette.fotheringham@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
    Kate Gall               PT SFL SEBD, Fraserburgh Academy           kate.gall@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
    Adele Penfold           Manager, Children 1st                      adele.penfold@children1st.org.uk
    Alison Rosie            Head Teacher, Fraserburgh North School     alison.rosie@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
    Lesley Stewart          Educational Psychologist                   Lesley.stewart@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:12
posted:9/18/2012
language:Unknown
pages:1