2011-12 Chief Advisers (from 1 August 2011)

Document Sample
2011-12 Chief Advisers (from 1 August 2011) Powered By Docstoc
					2011-12 Chief Advisers (from 1 August 2011)

College of Arts
MA (all UG programmes offered by the          Dr Steve Marritt
College of Arts)                              (Stephen.Marritt@glasgow.ac.uk)
College of Science & Engineering
BSc (in College of Science)                   Dr Gordon Curry
                                              (Gordon.Curry@glasgow.ac.uk)
BEng                                          Dr Douglas Thomson
                                              (Douglas.Thomson@glasgow.ac.uk)

College of Social Sciences
MA Social Sciences                            Mr Fred Cartmel
                                              (Fred.Cartmel@glasgow.ac.uk)
LLB                                           Dr John Finlay (John.Finlay@glasgow.ac.uk)
BAcc                                          Ms Elspeth Napier
                                              (Elspeth.Napier@glasgow.ac.uk)
School of Interdisciplinary Studies           Dr Carol Hill (Carol.Hill@glasgow.ac.uk)
programmes
BEd                                           Mrs Irene McQueen
                                              (Irene.McQueen@glasgow.ac.uk)

College of MVLS
BVMS                                          Dr Lance Voute
                                              (Lance.Voute@glasgow.ac.uk)
BN                                            Ms Deirdre Moriarty
                                              (Deirdre.Moriarty@glasgow.ac.uk)
MBChB                                         Prof Phil Cotton
                                              (Philip.Cotton@glasgow.ac.uk)
BDS                                           Dr Petrina Sweeney
                                              (Margaret.Sweeney@glasgow.ac.uk)
BSc (School of Life Sciences, MVLS)           Dr Maureen Griffiths
                                              (Maureen.Griffiths@glasgow.ac.uk)

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:0
posted:9/18/2012
language:English
pages:1