Email_list_Greece_Parliament

Document Sample
Email_list_Greece_Parliament Powered By Docstoc
					Nicholas John Ragousis         ragousis@pasok.gr
Panariti John Helen (Elena) epanariti@parliament.gr
Elias Mossialos Archontis      mosialos@parliament.gr
George Dimitrios Sioufas       dimgsioufas@parliament.gr
                               etsoumani@parliament.gr
Tsoumani - Eugenia Spentzas Lambrou
Avgerinopoulou Zisimos Dionysiad.avgerinopoulou@parliament.gr
Evangelos Antonaros Archelaou  antonaros@parliament.gr
Anthony John Korantis          icorantis@gmail.com
Moulopoulos Dennis Basile vmoulopoulos@parliament.gr
George Constantin Skandalidis  kskan@pasok.gr
Démétrius Anna Diamantopoulou  anna@diamantopoulou.gr
Dimitrios Christos Papoutsis papoutsi@otenet.gr
                               alevras@parliament.gr
Alevras George Athanasios (Nassos)
Athanassios Tsouras Angelou    atsouras@otenet.gr
Pavlopoulos Prokopios Royaume  ppavlopoulos@prokopispavlopoulos.gr
Pipili Andrew Light            fpipili@yahoo.gr
                               kke@parliament.gr
Chris Kanellis Garyfallia (Liana)
Plevris Constantin Athanasios  thanosplevris@parliament.gr
Paul Alexis Tsipras            at@syn.gr
Stavros Spyros Kouvelis        spyroskouvelis@parliament.gr
                               gram@dimsim.gr
Bakoyannis Constantin Théodora (Dora)
                               vozemberg@gmail.com
Kyriacou Vozempergk Elizabeth (Eliza)
Elena Alexander Kountouras Kountoura.e@gmail.com
Nicolas Andreas Loverdos loverdos@hol.gr
Michael Chryssochoidis Royaume michalis@chrisochoidis.gr
Apostolos Kaklamanis Christos  apkaklamanis@parliament.gr
                               androulakis@mimis.gr
Gregory Androulakis Dimitris (Mimis)
Efthimiou Petros Demetriou efthymiu@otenet.gr
Télémaque Gerasimos Hitiristhitiris@otenet.gr
Spyridon George Koutroumanis   g_koutroumanis@yahoo.gr
George Dalaras Anna            anna.dalaras@gmail.com
Voisin John Constantine        gitonas@parliament.gr
Miltiadis Papaioannou, Elias mpapaioannou@parliament.gr
Stephen John Vouros            VourosGiannis@gmail.com
                               gcharalabopoulos@parliament.gr
Charalambopoulos John George-Ernest
Christos Protopapas John polxprot@otenet.gr
                               arissp@e-aris.gr
Spiliotopoulos Eleftheriou Aristobule (Mars)
John Constantine Hatzidakis info@khatzidakis.gr
Meimarakis évangile - Basil meimarakis@parliament.gr
Kyriakos Mitsotakis Constantinekyriakos@kmitsotakis.gr
Giakoumatos G. Charalambous    giakoumatos@parliament.gr
                               ppanagiotopoulos@parliament.gr
Panagiotopoulos Panagiotis Panagiotis (Panos)
                               info@papathanassiou.gr
Yiannis Papathanassiou Demetriou
George Byron Polydoras         vpolydoras@yahoo.gr
John Miltiadis Varvitsiotis    mvarvitsiotis@parliament.gr
Dinopoulos Royaume Argyris argyris@dinopoulos.gr
Emmanuel George Mavrikos mavrikos@parliament.gr
John George Karatzaferis       karatzaferis@parliament.gr
Aivaliotis John Constantine k.aivaliotis @ parliament.gr
                               dpapadimoulis@parliament.gr
Christodoulou Dimitrios Papadimoulis
                               Louka.katseli@parliament.gr
Katseli Pelopida Tarsitsa-Lucie (Luka)
Nicholas John Dimaras          idimaras@otenet.gr
                             milapo@hol.gr
George Apostolakis, Maria Helena (Milena)
                             marilxen@otenet.gr
Xenogiannakopoulou Marie Dennis - Eliza (Mariliza)
                             (Vaso)
Andreas Papandreou Vasiliki info@vpapandreou.gr
Elias Sofia Sakorafa         sakorafa@gmail.com
                             yfypourgos@windowslive.com
Blazing Elias Panagiotis (Panos)
                             kouvelis@activenet.gr
Kouvelis Fotis Evangelou-Fanourios
Nicolas Grégoire Psarianos psarianos@parliament.gr
Spyridon Lambros Michos labmichos@gmail.com
                             moraitisthanos@parliament.gr
Chris Moraitis Athanasios (Thanos)
Andreas Dionysiou Makrypidis makrypidis@makrypidis.gr
Giannaka Sophia Demetriou sgiannaka@parliament.gr
George Marios Salmas         msalmas@otenet.gr
                             kouroumplis@parliament.gr
Panayiotis Eleftheriou Kouroumplis
George Stamatis, Dimitrios stamatis@parliament.gr
Anastasiou Ioannis Maniatis I.maniatis@parliament.gr
Andrianos John Sotiriou      nafplio@andrianos.eu
                             elsapapademetriou@parliament.gr
Demetrios Papademetriou Elizabeth (Elsa)
Panayotis Dimitrios Reppas dpreppas@parliament.gr
                             arkadia_odysseas@yahoo.gr
Odysseas Constantin Konstantinopoulos
Lykourentzos Theo Andrew lykouren@otenet.gr
Dimitrios Michail Tsironis   d.tsironis@parliament.gr
Papasiozos Chris Constantine K.papasiozos@parliament.gr
Andreas Papandreou, George   gap@politicalforum.gr
                             evychrist@otenet.gr
Femme Christophilopoulou. Vendredi de cérium (Evie)
Theodoros Pangalos, Georgepangalos@otenet.gr
                             pantelis@aspradakis.gr
Michael Aspradakis Panteleimon (Pantelis)
                             dinosvrettos@gmail.com
Spyridon Konstantinos Vrettos (Dinos)
                             b
Constantin Bouras Athanasios ouras@parliament.gr
Evangelos Nikolaos Kanteresinfo@nikoskanteres.gr
                             b.oikonomou@parliament.gr
Vassilios Athanasios Oikonomou
George Theodore Vlachos gvlahos@ath.forthnet.gr
Athanasios Leventis Sotiriou leventis@parliament.gr
                             kspiliopoulos@parliament.gr
Georgios Konstantinos Spiliopoulos
                             info@athanpapadopoulos.gr
Ioannis Papadopoulos Athanasios
Bekir-Uni Michael            bekiris@parliament.gr
John Nicholas Nikolopoulos ninikolopoulos@gmail.com
                             alexchris@parliament.gr
Chryssanthakopoulos Chris Alexander
                             andreas.triantafyllopoulos @ gmail.com
Triantafyllopoulos Andreas Theodorou
Nicolas Spyridon Tsoukalis n.tsoukalis @gmail.com
Maria Elias Kyriakopoulou markyriakopoulou@gmail.com
                              royale
Tsonoglou-Vyllioti Paraschou tsonoglou@hotmail.com
Aristide Agatsa Ariane       A.agatsa@parliament.gr
Toyoda John Basil            togias@parliament.gr
Johnny Michael Evangelou michalisgiannakis@parliament.gr
Aristote Chantavas Athanasiosinfo@chantavas.gr
Chris Evangelou Aidonis      xristos@aidonis.gr
                             X.kefalidou@parliament.gr
En-tête Charis Demetriou (Joy)
George Margaritis Tzimas mtzimas@parliament.gr
Kremastinos Dimitrios Thomas kremastinos@parliament.gr
Nikitiadis Nicholas George nikitiades@parliament.gr
Zoidis Nicolas Elias         nikos.zoidis@gmail.com
Iatridis John Tsambika (Mika)mika-iat@otenet.gr
Kassaras John George          kassarasg@parliament.gr
George Paschalis Ntolios      gntolios@parliament.gr
Rentari - Tentes Olga NicolasO.rentari@parliament.gr
Panagiotis Tsiaousis Helen info@tsiaousieleni.gr
                              aldermen@otenet.gr
Dermentzopoulos Chris Alexander
                              k.perlepe @ parliament.gr
Prilep - Angel Sifounakis Catherine
Ange Siméon Kedikoglou        symeonk@parliament.gr
                              simked@parliament.gr
Kedikoglou Royaume Syméon (Simos)
                              ourpapandreou@gmail.com
Papandreou - Urania Nikolaos Papadakis
                              k.markopoulos@parliament.gr
Athanasios Konstantinos Markopoulos
Elias Dimitriou Karanikas     ikaranikas@parliament.gr
Katrina John Michael          ilia@katrinis.gr
Dimitrios Koutsoukos John j.koutsoukos@parliament.gr
                              antonakopoulos@parliament.gr
George Panagiotis Antonakopoulos
                              p.dimitroulopoulos@parliament.gr
Panagiotis Pantazis Dimitroulopoulos (Takis)
George Tzavaras Constantine   tzavaras@parliament.gr
                              k
Kontoyiannis Dimitrios George ontogiannis@parliament.gr
Gikonoglou Athanasios Moschos gikonoglou@hotmail.com
Angelos Tolkas Charalambous   info@tolkas.gr
Chalkidis George Michael      halkidis@parliament.gr
Basil Alexander Kegkeroglou v.kegeroglou@parliament.gr
Parasiris George Francis      F.parasyris@parliament.gr
Emmanuel Stratakis Sophocle   e.stratakis@parliament.gr
Mary Gregory Skrafnaki        skrafnaki@parliament.gr
                              info@avgenakis.gr
Eleftherios Avgenakis Constantinou
                              M.kefaloyannis@parliament.gr
Kefaloyiannis Constantin Emmanuel
                              imichelogiannakis@gmail.com
Ioannis Dimitriou Michelogiannakis
Spyridon Christos Katsouros info@katsouras.gr
Evangelos Venizelos Royaume   venizelos@parliament.gr
Or Arapoglou ressuscité       chrysaar@otenet.gr
John Magriotis Asteriou       magriotis@otenet.gr
Kaili-Eve Alexander Eudoxie eva@evakaili.gr
Vougias Alexander Spyridon spyros@vougias.gr
                              karamanlis.office@gmail.com
Alexander Constantin Caramanlis
Athanasiou Stavros Kalafatis info@stavroskalafatis.gr
John Ioannidis Dimitrios      G.ioannidis@parliament.gr
Dimitrios Raptis Helen        elenarapti@hellasnet.gr
Angelos Christos Kolokotronis a.kolokotronis@parliament.gr
                              kourakis@parliament.gr
Kourakis Stylianou Anastasios (Tassos)
                              kastanh@otenet.gr
Charalambos Georgiou Kastanidis
Gioulekas Peter Constantin info@gioulekas.gr
Tectonidis Anastasiou         k.tektonidou@parliament.gr
Geranidis Théodore Basile geranidis@parliament.gr
Arvanitidis Peter George      G.arvanitidis@parliament.gr
Karaoglou George Theodore info@karaoglou.gr
John Savvas Anastasiadis savanast@otenet.gr
Velopoulos Joseph Kyriakos velop-ky@otenet.gr
                              ammanatidou@parliament.gr
Ammanatidou-Paschalidou Evangelia Georgiou - (Litsa)
Pantoulas Chris Michael       pandoulas@parliament.gr
Evangelos John Argyris        e.argiris @ parliament.gr
Athanasios Oikonomou Socrate  thanasis_oikonomou@yahoo.gr
                              tasoulas@parliament.gr
Konstantinos Anastasiou Tasoulas
                             skaloyan@otenet.gr
Stavros Eleftheriou Kalogiannis
John Michael Timosidis       timosidis@timosidis.gr
Dimitrios Paschalis Papoutsisdpapoutsis@parliament.gr
                             e
Eminidis Savvas Constantinou minidis@parliament.gr
Nicholas John PanagiotopoulosInfo@npanagiotopoulos.gr
Constantinos Christou Rovliasrovlias@parliament.gr
Nicolas Salagiannis Royaume  salagiannis@parliament.gr
Theocharis Aristote Maria    mtheoxar@otenet.gr
Constantine Alexander Tsiaraspolitikografeio@kostastsiaras.gr
John Philip Petsalnikos      petsalnikos@parliament.gr
Tzikalagias George Zissis    tzikalagias@parliament.gr
Angela Gerekou John (Angelo) A.gkerekou@parliament.gr
                             dendias2@otenet.gr
Dendias Spiridon-Georgios Nikolaos
                             Michael
Charalambos Charalambous babis5@otenet.gr
                              Spyridon
Moschopoulos Agathangelou spyrosmoschopoulos@gmail.com
Frangidis George Stavrou     gfragidi@otenet.gr
Constantin Kiltidis Royaume kiltidis@otenet.gr
Socrate Théodore Parastatidisth.parastatidis@parliament.gr
                             info@koukoulopoulos.gr
Koukoulopoulos Dimitrios Paraskevas
Nicholas John Vlatos         i.vlatis@parliament.gr
George Démosthène Kasapidis  kasapidi@parliament.gr
Papadopoulos George Michael  micpap1@otenet.gr
                             athan8@otenet.gr
Athanasiadis, Theodore Alexander
Andrew Panagiotis Beglitis beglitis@politicalforum.gr
                              Gekas
Pharmaco-Catherine George aikfarmaki@parliament.gr
Manolakis Chris Angel        manolakis@parliament.gr
Commandant Constantin Kolliasinfo@kolliaskostas.gr
Theofanis Panagiotis Rigas P.rigas@parliament.gr
John Vroutsis Royaume        vroutsis@ivroutsis.gr
Grigorakis George Leonidas grigorakos@parliament.gr
                             A.davakis@parliament.gr
Panagiotis Athanassios Davakis
Apostolakos George Gregoryinfo@gapostolakos.gr
Exarque Théodore Basile      V.eksarxos@parliament.gr
                             philippos@sachinidis.gr
Demetriou Philippos Sachinidis
Alexandridou Paul Basilique V.alexandridou@parliament.gr
                             maximos@parliament.gr
Pantelis Charakopoulos Maximus
Skyllakos Anthony Elias      skylakos@parliament.gr
George Asterios Rontoulis A.rontoulis@parliament.gr
À deux anses Marin Iro       idioti@parliament.gr
Constantin Christos Zois     xzois@parliament.gr
                             karximakis@parliament.gr
Michael Eleftheriou Karchimakis
John Joseph Plakiotakis      plakiotakis@sit.forthnet.gr
Sifounakis Ulysse Nicolas    info@sifounakis.gr
Scopelitis Stavros Georgiou Neoempros@parliament.gr
                             S.galinos@parliament.gr
Galien Michael Spiridon (Spyros)
Nicolas Margelis Spyropanossmargelis@parliament.gr
Kartalis John Constantine    grafeio1@kkartalis.gr
Zissis Athanase Rodoula      zisi@parliament.gr
Athanassios Nakos Stavrou granakos@otenet.gr
Paul George Markakis         pmarkakis@gmail.com
Dimitrios Elias Kouselas     kouselas@kouselas.gr
                             kgiannakopoulou@gmail.com
Giannakopoulos Ioannis Konstantina (Nadia)
Konstantinos Antonios Samaras asamaras@parliament.gr
Lambropoulos John Demetriou   lampropoulos@parliament.gr
George Voudouris Ulysse       libertad@otenet.gr
Xynidis George Socrates       s.xynidis@parliament.gr
Alexandros Kontos Efstratiou akontos@minagric.gr
Mantatzi Mouchamer Tsetinismantatzi@parliament.gr
Dimitrios Michail Karidis     karidisdimitris@gmail.com
Benteniotis Anargyros Emmanuelmpenteniotis@parliament.gr
Spyridon Apostolatos VaitsosV.apostolatos@parliament.gr
Dritsas Panayiotis Theodorousynpirea@otenet.gr
John Melas Panagiotis         melas@parliament.gr
Démétrius Niotis Grégoire niotis@parliament.gr
Dimitrios Georgiou Lintzeris lintzdim@otenet.gr
Dimitrios Diamantidis John diamantidis@parliament.gr
Panagiotis Ioannis Tragakis i.tragakis@gmail.com
                              a
Dimitrios Anastasios Nerantzisnerantzis@parliament.gr
                              b.nikolaidou@parliament.gr
Barbara Nikolaidou Aristarque (Vera)
Anatolakis Stephen George G.anatolakis@parliament.gr
Panayiotis Georgiou Lafazanis lafazanis@syn.gr
Emmanuel Tzakri Théodora tzakri@parliament.gr
Gioumatzidis Meletiou Basile vasgiouma@gmail.com
Theodoridis John Elias        ilias_theodoridis@hotmail.com
George Athanasiou Karasmanis  karasmanis@parliament.gr.
                              thpapage@parliament.gr
Athanasios Papageorgiou, Andreas
Constantin Maria Michou       m.mixou@parliament.gr
Koukodimos George Constantin  info@koukodimos.gr
Panagiotis Ioannis Amiridis amoiridis@hotmail.com
Tsoumanis Achille Dimitrios takis_tsoumanis@yahoo.com
                              v.papachristos@parliament.gr
Evangelos Papachristos Callimaque
Otto Otto Emmanuel            othonas@parliament.gr
John Kefalogianni Olga        Ol.kefalogianni@parliament.gr
Haji Osman Ahmed Raif         ahmet.haciosman@gmail.com
Petalotis George Stylianou giorgos_petalotis@parliament.gr
Stylianos E. Stylianidis      stylianidis@e-stylianidis.gr
                              pvardikos@parliament.gr
Pythagore Vardikos Charalambous
Elias Markos Bolaris          bolaris@parliament.gr
Théodore Koutmeridis-Eustache koutmeridis@parliament.gr
Tzelepis George Michael       mtzelep@otenet.gr
Polatidis Elias Charalambousipolatidis@gmail.com
Chris Théophile Leontaridis leontaridis@parliament.gr
Karipidis Dimitrios Anastasioskaripidis@parliament.gr
                              m-kollia@parliament.gr
Kollias-Tsarouha Maria Christou
Chris John Haido              chaidos@otenet.gr
                              a.merentiti@parliament.gr
Démétrius Merentiti Immortalité (Soula)
Constantin Théodore Skrekas   tskrekas@parliament.gr
Christos Efthimiou solitaire ch.magoufis@parliament.gr
Michael Sotirios Hatzigakis hatzigakis@parliament.gr
Athanasios Nikolaos Tsonis Nikos.tsonis@pasok.gr
                              A.antoniou@parliament.gr
Nicholas Anthony Antonia (Tonia)
Catherine George Batzeli      kbatz@otenet.gr
                              cstaik@parliament.gr
Staikouras Christos Constantinou
                              perivlepto@parliament.gr
Athanasios Giannopoulos Lambrou
                             nd@stathiskonstantinidis.gr
Constantinides George-Eustache
Thémistocle George Lianis lianis@parliament.gr
Papathanasis Constantin Venuspapathanasi@parliament.gr
John Constantine Drivelegkas gdriv10@otenet.gr
Vagionia Constantine Georgedrvag1@ath.forthnet.gr
Nicolas Damianakis Eftichios edamianakis@otenet.gr
John Joseph Valyrakis        S.valyrakis@yahoo.gr
Stavros Kouroupakis Evangeliakouroupaki@parliament.gr
Chris Emmanuel Markogiannakisxmarkog@parliament.gr
Stephen Espoir Tsouri        e.tsouri @ parliament.gr
                             info@moussouroulis.gr
Constantinos Demetriou Mousouroulis
John Philip petsalnikos      petsalnikos@parliament.gr

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:358
posted:9/18/2012
language:Unknown
pages:6