Student-Info

Document Sample
Student-Info Powered By Docstoc
					Name                            Email Address
Alalqam,Roqyah                  ROQYAH.ALALQAM@UCDENVER.EDU
Alkhatlan,Ali Naser             ALI.ALKHATLAN@UCDENVER.EDU
Alquzi,Mohammed Bahni A         MOHAMMED.ALQUZI@UCDENVER.EDU
Alsaadi,Ali Eid                 ALI.ALSAADI@UCDENVER.EDU
Alshehri,Jamal Mohammed         JAMAL.ALSHEHRI@UCDENVER.EDU
Baghni Jr,Masoud Ahmed          MASOUD.BAGHNI@UCDENVER.EDU
Eakka,mounika                   MOUNIKA.EAKKA@UCDENVER.EDU
Gammeter,Samuel Mackenzie       SAMUEL.GAMMETER@UCDENVER.EDU
Kern,Derek Jason                DEREK.KERN@UCDENVER.EDU
Khalifa,Mohamed Khalifa Saleh   MOHAMED.KHALIFA@UCDENVER.EDU
Mezher,Ahmed Eskander           AHMED.MEZHER@UCDENVER.EDU
Mobarki,Mohammed Ahmed          MOHAMMED.MOBARKI@UCDENVER.EDU
Mohammed,Mohammed Basil M       MOHAMMED.MOHAMMED@UCDENVER.EDU
Takano,Nao                      NAO.TAKANO@UCDENVER.EDU
Xiao,Yu                         YU.XIAO@UCDENVER.EDU
Xu,Yujie                        YUJIE.XU@UCDENVER.EDU
URL Address
http://ouray.ucdenver.edu/~ralalqam/index.html
http://www.wix.com/alkhathlan_999/ali-alkhatlan#!literature-report
http://csc5593class.blog.com/literature-report/
http://alialsaadi.wordpress.com
www.alhattam.com
http://www.masaliser.com/
http://sites.google.com/site/mounikaeakka/
http://www.gammeter.com/
http://derekjkern.us/
http://www.mohamed-khalifa.net/Home.html
http://www.ahmedmezher.com
http://csc5593.blog.com/
http://www.alhashimie.com
https://sites.google.com/site/dumnas/computer-architecture
http://yuxiao2012.weebly.com/
http://csc5593xu.webs.com/

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:20
posted:9/17/2012
language:Unknown
pages:2