The AYO Scholarships donors for website 2012 by v7166R


									                                                    The AYO Scholarships Fund

Thanks to the generosity of the following donors over 100 of our young musicians have been financially supported to participate in a
                                               wide range of AYO programs in 2012.

Mrs Christine Bishop
The Bowness Family Foundation
Angela Chilcott
The Cybec Foundation
The Friends of the Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra
Louise Gourlay OAM
Mr Maurice Green AC and Mrs Tina Green
Mr Chris John
The Kenneth Hunt Memorial Fund
Mr Andrew and Mrs Renata Kaldor
Dr Barry Landa
Mr Simon and Mrs Leonie Marks
McCusker Charitable Foundation
Gadens Lawyers
Ms Roslyn Renwick
The Standish Roberts Trumpet Scholarship
Mr Ion Teska
The Kenneth Tribe Arts Administration Scholarship
King & Wood Mallesons
Mr Peter Weiss AM
Michael and Mary Whelan Trust Scholarship
Ms Mary Vallentine AO

To top