NERP_operator_contact_details_121108 by ajizai

VIEWS: 47 PAGES: 12

									Operator Details

OperatorI                                        Authorised Contact
D            Operator Name                       1
         1   Drax Power Limited                  Nigel Burdett
         2   British Energy                      Jayne Eyre
         3   Scottish & Southern Energy          Steve Jennings
         4   Scottish Power Generation Ltd       Richard Christie
         5   Petroplus Refining Ltd              Roy Burgess
         6   Conoco Philips Ltd                  Stephen Danter
         7   Esso Petroleum Co Ltd               Graham Neal
         8   Total Lindsay Oil Refinery Ltd      John Wormald
         9   Petroplus Refining UK Ltd           Andy Gowing
        10   Conoco Philips                      Alan Goodman
        11   Shell UK Ltd                        Steve Cross
        12   Ineos Manufacturing Scotland Ltd    Dougie Crichton
        13   Murco Petroleum Ltd                 Dafydd Williams
        14   Chevron Texaco Ltd                  Neil White
        15   Corus U.K Ltd                       Sarah M Smith
        16   Humber Energy Limited               Keith Jenkin
        17   INEOS Group Ltd                     David Clark
        18   Coors Brewers Ltd                   Kevin Randall
        19   BP Chemicals (Hull)                 John Wilson
        20   British Sugar                       David Hillier
        21   Sembcorp Utilities U.K Ltd          Anthea Day
        22   Enviroenergy Ltd                    Robert Burton
        23   Ford Motor Co Ltd                   Peter Dillon
        24   Sabic U.K Petrochemicals Holdings   Ltd
                                                 James Bisconb
        25   Huntsman Tioxide Europe Ltd         Brian Bennett
        26   Ineos Chlor Ltd                     Hugh Constable
        27   Ineos Silicas Ltd                   Andy Hitchin
        28   Kodak Ltd                           William McGregor
        29   Scottish & Newcastle UK Ltd         Richard Naylor
        30   Solvay Interox Ltd                  John McDonagh
        31   St Regis Paper Co Ltd               Bob Hindle
        32   Allied Distillers Ltd               Jeremy Spouge
        33   UPM Caledonian Paper                Eddie Reilly
        34   Ciba Speciality Chemicals           Norman Sambells
        35   Michelin Tyre PLC                   Mike Donald
        36   Polimeri Europa                     Peter Wright
        37   International Paper U.K Ltd         Kevin Beaumont
        38   Shotton Paper Co PLC                Peter Walmsley
        39   Invista Textiles U.K Ltd            Seamus Downey
do not enter data below this line
add rows above it instead
Authorised Contact2          Operator Address1
                             P.O Box 3
Paul Tomlinson/Paul Carter   Eggborough
                             Boddam
Alistair Jenkins             Kincardine on Forth
                             The Manorway
                             South Killingholme
                             SHE Dept
                             Killingholme
                             Huntsman Drive
                             Teesside Operations
                             P.O Box 3, Stanlow
                             P.O Box 21
                             P.O Box 10
                             Pembroke Refinery
                             P.O Box 1
                             P.O Box 24
                             Seal Sands
                             Station Street
                             Saltend Hull
                             Stoke Ferry
                             SCU U.K Headquarters
                             London Road Heat Station
Rita Neumann                 Environmental Quality House, Room GB-01/281
                             F9 Olefins Offices
                             Tees Road
                             Runcorn Site HQ
                             P.O Box 26
                             Headstone Drive
                             Royal Brewery
                             P.O Box 7
                             Hollins Paper Mill
                             Kilmalid
                             Meadowhead Road
                             Hawkhead Road
                             Baldovie Road
                             Bo'ness Road
                             Inverurie Mills
                             Weighbridge Road
                             Maydown Site
                                           Operator
Operator Address2      Operator Address3   Postcode
Selby                  North Yorkshire     YO8 8PQ
Goole                                      DN14 0BS
Peterhead                                  AB42 3BZ
                                           FK10 4AA
Stanford-Le-Hope       Essex               SS17 9LL
                       Grimsby             DN4 3DW
Fawley                 Southampton         SO45 1TX
                       Grimsby             DN4 3LU
Port Clarence          Middlesborough      TS2 1TT
Seal Sands             Middlesborough      TS2 1UH
Ellesmere Port         South Wirral        CH65 4HB
Bo'ness Road           Grangemouth         FK3 9XH
Milford Haven          Pembrokeshire       SA73 3JD
Pembrokeshire          Wales               SA71 5SJ
Brigg Road             Scunthorpe          DN16 QP1
Moody Lane             Grimsby             DN31 2SS
                       Middlesborough      TS2 1TX
                       Burton-on-Trent     DE14 2XG
Saltend Hull           Hull                HU12 8DS
Kings Lynn             Norfolk             PE33 9QG
Wilton International   Middlesborough      TS90 8WS
12 London Road         Nottingham          NG2 3AB
Eagle Way, Warley      Brentwood           CM13 3BW
Wilton Site            Redcar              TS10 4YA
                       Hartlepool          TS25 2DD
P.O Box 9              Runcorn             WA7 4JE
Liverpool Road         Warrington          WA5 1AB
Harrow                 Middlesex           HA1 4TY
Denmark Road           Manchester          M15 6LD
Warrington             Cheshire            WA4 6HB
                       Darwen              BB3 0BE
Stirling Road          Dumbarton           G82 2SS
Shewalton              Irvine              KA11 5AT
                       Paisley             PA2 7BG
                       Dundee              DD4 8UG
                       Grangemouth         FK3 9XB
Inverurie              Aberdeenshire       AB51 5JY
Shotton                Deeside             CH5 2LL
P.O Box 15             Londonderry         BT47 6TH
                                         Alternative   Telephone
Email Address                            email address Number
nigel.burdett@draxpower.com                           01757 612343
jayne.eyre@british-energy.com                         01977 782533
steve.jennings@scottish-southern.co.uk                01779 483421
richard.christie@scottishpower.com                    01259 730631
Roy.Burgess@petroplus.biz.                            01375 647121
stephen.m.danter@conocophillips.com                   01469 571571
graham.r.neal@exxonmobil.com                          02380 892511
john.wormald@total.com                                01469 563402
andrew.gowing@petroplus.co.uk                         01642 736000
alan.goodman@conocophillips.com                       01642 544301
steve.cross@shell.com                                 0151 3504000
Douglas.Crichton@ineos.com                            01324 477670
dafydd_williams@murphyoilcorp.com                     01646 696404
whitenr@chevron.com                                   01646 649544
sarah.m.smith@corusgroup.com                          01724 402721
keith.jenkin@humberenergy.com                         01472 244415
david.clark@basf.com                                  01642 542147
kevin.randall@coorsbrewers.com                        01283 842155
john.wilson2@uk.bp.com                                01482 892369
dhillier@britishsugar.co.uk                           01366 377364
anthea.day@sembutilities.co.uk                        01624 212212
bburton@dalkia.co.uk                                  0115 9502816
pdillon@ford.com                                      01268 703566
james.bisconb@sabic-europe.com                        01642 834596
brian_bennett@huntsman.com                            01642 545715
Hugh.Constable@ineoschlor.com                         01928 512069
andy.hitchin@ineossilicas.com                         01925 416147
william.mcgregor@kodak.com                            0208 4245546
richard.naylor@s-n.com                                0161 2264371
John.Mcdonagh@solvay.com                              01925 643320
bob.hindle@stregis.co.uk                              01254 700386
jeremy.spouge@chivas.com                              01389 723809
eddie.reilly@upm-kymmene.com                          01294 314337
norman.sambells@cibasc.com                            0141 8871144
mike.donald@uk.michelin.com                           01382 734631
peter.wright@polimerieuropa.com                       01324 692250
kevin.beaumont@ipaper.com                             01467 627000
peter.walmsley@upm-kymmene.com                        01244 280000
seamus.downey@invista.com                             0287 1864110

								
To top